Qualityreviews logo

De Longhi Fully Automatic Bean To Cup Coffee Machine Ecam22 110 Sb 220 W
Dèlonghi
B00400OMUK


  • 200,00 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Dèlonghi
5
76%
(74)
4
12%
(12)
3
2%
(2)
2
1%
(1)
1
8%
(8)
Review 97 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(De Longhi Fully Automatic Bean To Cup Coffee Machine Ecam22 110 Sb 220 W)
  • 20 Aug 2019, Tue
Good coffee maker
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Still working after a year , the coffe is great

Rob3rt
  • 12 Jun 2019, Wed
Delonghi after sales customer (NOT) support AWFUL !!!!!!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

For a 4yr old machine to leak/flood the work top is pretty poor!!

One wonders if its fit for purpose??

ssr

  • 12 Jun 2019, Wed
Delonghi after sales customer (NOT) support AWFUL !!!!!!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

For a 4yr old machine to leak/flood the work top is pretty poor!!One wonders if its fit for purpose??

ssr
  • 05 Feb 2019, Tue
Easy coffee machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent machine dead easy to use and clean wonderful cup of coffee

Stuart Wisdom
  • 19 Jan 2019, Sat
Great product and fast delivery!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great product and fast delivery! Great coffee maker.

Timothy Hardt
  • 15 Apr 2018, Sun
Good value
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good machine easy to use andvalue for money

Brian M.
  • 05 Apr 2018, Thu
Great machine.... Check the plug though.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Fantastic coffee machine. Easy to use.My purchase came from Amazon Warehouse as an open box return. Probably returned due to the Euro plug that was attached. Not ideal... But sorted out with an adapter.

Mike
  • 27 Mar 2018, Tue
Good machine. Great value.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Makes good tasting coffee. Not sure what the front dial does but the taste does change with it.Cons:*Not dual boiler so 10 second delay for steam switching*Struggles to make two cups at a time*mine came with a EU plug which amazon then sent me a free adapter for.

Daniel Rispoli
  • 17 Sep 2017, Sun
Might be a good machine. But
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Might be a good machine. But, it comes with a wired-in 2 round pin plug. So, unable to assess the machine or make coffee at present. Extremely frustrating.

Mr A. B. Harris
  • 16 Sep 2017, Sat
Didn't ship with a UK plug
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I can't say how the product was as it didn't have a UK plug which I didn't notice until I unpacked it. Very frustrating!

John W.
  • 11 Jul 2017, Tue
Tried 2 different types of coffee bean but still poor coffee.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Thin, mean coffee with little crema, no matter what setting. Tried 2 different types of coffee bean but still poor coffee.

Kindle Customer
  • 07 Jul 2017, Fri
A deserved 5 stars from me
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This machine does all it says on the box. I have made all the different coffees ie cappuccino,lattes,espresso,Macchiato. All yielded great results. Beautifully frothed milk every time. Hot coffee everytime. Minimal cleaning required. Love that I can make many cups without having to refill the tank constantly. Love that I can adjust at the touch of a dial the strength I want to brew. Great capacity in the waste drawer again saving time emptying the grounds at every turn.Aesthetically pleasing to the eye.Many wonderful comments from friends and family. Time to stop thinking about it & treat yourself. I'm certainly greatful I did .I'm not in anyway affiliated with De'Longhi I purchased this machine .

Amazon Customer
  • 16 Jun 2017, Fri
Dead after 6 months
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Six months, and it's packed up. Won't make coffee, won't heat milk or water. Now a very expensive ornament. Last one lasted 2 years before it died - whatever happened to durability? Won't be buying another de Longhi.

Dr Robin White

  • 06 Feb 2017, Mon
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent Product and service. Would definitely use again

Alcanara
  • 05 Dec 2016, Mon
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent!

Alan Barnett
  • 13 Oct 2016, Thu
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Fantastic coffee maker

glenn clayton
  • 09 Oct 2016, Sun
Had this machine 4 years and absolutely love it. Beautiful coffee
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Had this machine 4 years and absolutely love it. Beautiful coffee, beautiful frothed milk, use it everyday, sometime twice a day. If I had more money to spend I would probably have bought a higher range one with an automatic milk frother as it is one item I use everyday without fail. But I have no complaints about this machine. The steamer knob has just broken after 4 years, went online, delonghi website for replacement parts: £2.50, put a new one in and off we go again. Love this machine, can't remember what life was like without it. Spend time buying lots of different beans and find the one you like, then find the strength setting you like and off you go. If you like good coffee and drink it at home most days, this is money well spent, and if like me you get good at making a vanilla cappuccino at home, you stop buying coffee out because its better at home.

Jenny
  • 24 Sep 2016, Sat
It's good looking and my husband and I are very happy ...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Spent a few weeks researching bean to cup machines and bought this one. It's good looking and my husband and I are very happy with the coffee so far. I'm glad we decided to get rid of the nespresso. No more capsules and we get to drink much better quality coffee now.

Tangerine
  • 21 Aug 2016, Sun
very good machine recommend
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

purchased this as a gift the gift receipt was not in it. Have just seen it in action its better than my krups one. good solid design,milk wand does great job silent compared to mine. Good steaming hot cup of coffee with great foamWas a bit annoyed with the delivery driver{hermes} he just left it outside front door. Luckily I was in and saw him or it might have been stolen. could not leave packaging feedback with amazon as no link on my order page.

Debbie
  • 21 Aug 2016, Sun
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Simple and quick to operate - half asleep even.

Tony
Style Name:ECAM22.110.SB

Product Description

The ECAM22.110.B will create you the perfect espresso at the touch of a button as well as providing you the opportunity to make cafe style milk based drinks such as cappuccions and lattes. Beautifully crafted, this fantastic piece of engineering will allow you to start the day with the perfect coffee drink to suit you and will look stunning on your kitchen surface. The machine has a silent integrated grinder with 13 settings so that you can taylor your coffee to your exact taste buds. This machine has icon displays on the fron of the machine which make it very easy to use and you can make two cups of coffee from one brewing unit. If you appreciate your coffee and want to bring the cafe to your home, why not try the Delonghi ECAM22.110.B today.

Box Contains

1 x Delonghi ECAM22.110.B



Brand DELONGHI
Model NumberECAM22.110.SB
ColourSilver
Item Weight9 Kg
Product Dimensions43 x 23.8 x 35.1 cm
Capacity1.8 litres
Volume Capacity1.8 litres
Power / Wattage1450 watts
Voltage240 volts
MaterialPlastic
Auto ShutoffYes
Noise Level20 dB
Special FeaturesIntegrated Coffee Grinder^Milk Frother^Programmable^Removable Tank^Thermoblock^Water Filter