Qualityreviews logo

Bosch Tassimo Fidelia T40
Tassimo
B00193RV90


  • 25,00 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Tassimo
5
85%
(296)
4
11%
(38)
3
2%
(7)
2
0%
(1)
1
2%
(8)
Review 350 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Bosch Tassimo Fidelia T40)
  • 22 Mar 2020, Sun
Great Machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great machine, good coffee

Mr L Thomson
  • 12 Mar 2020, Thu
Fiddly to use. Would not buy again.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Ridiculous process of inserting the bar code tab every time you wish to make drink!! What clown came up with that? It’s a coffee machine for gods sake!!

Rob Williams

  • 12 Jan 2020, Sun
Great coffee machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Brilliant coffee machine, much better than the last Bosch machine we had, no problems so far. Very easy to use, would definitely recommend.

Amazon Customer
  • 27 Dec 2019, Fri
Spot on
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent service and product

Excellent
  • 22 Sep 2019, Sun
Love it!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is my third one of these machines we love them, we like this model as it has the large water tank. Chris.

chris
  • 11 Sep 2019, Wed
Excellent coffee maker
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great machine, our previous one started tripping the electrics out so we had to replace it. This is a great machine. Makes a great cup of coffee and has a huge water tank so doesn't need topping up every few cups

Peegeface
  • 03 Sep 2019, Tue
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Cannot fault this product produces your favourite coffee pperfect!y

Bobbo
  • 28 Aug 2019, Wed
Traditional version is the best
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

We have tried a few different Tassimo versions recently (not happy with others) but have returned to the traditional version. So far so good ....

SmartieL
  • 20 Aug 2019, Tue
Great coffee
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Love this machine great choice of drinks easy to clean.

Marjon
  • 17 Aug 2019, Sat
Great taste
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Nothing to dislike with this machine, better than the Vichy, more stable, spout much stronger, holds more water so you don’t have to fill the reservoir as often. Unfortunately the machines generally last no more than 18 months but it’s a small price to pay for good coffee.

Mary M
  • 15 Aug 2019, Thu
Birthday present
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Got it as a present for my friend. She loves it

Julija
  • 14 Aug 2019, Wed
Looks great
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Looks good and make enough cups of coffee with one filled tank. I am very pleased with the product.

FB
  • 07 Aug 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great machine easy to work and does not take up much space

ian60

  • 07 Aug 2019, Wed
My coffee machine makes perfect very hot drinks
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Perfect coffee machine very quick start up time, holds plenty of water, and makes very hot coffee. Cleaning easy once you know how to do it, instructions are a little tough to read. Over great and a great price.

James
  • 06 Aug 2019, Tue
Great machine
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Love it! Great coffee and great hot chocolate - keeps everyone happy! Very pleased with purchase!

Alana
  • 31 Jul 2019, Wed
Great coffee machine
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This is second Tassimo coffee machine I bought. I have purchased one for myself a few months ago and is so good that I've decided to buy another one for my mum.

Grande
  • 31 Jul 2019, Wed
Coffee mechine.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

The coffee maker is excellent and always use the Bosch as they last very well.

Micky
  • 31 Jul 2019, Wed
Why did I not buy earlier
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Excellent item wish I'd bought this earlier brilliant item

mumof4
  • 30 Jul 2019, Tue
Massimo coffee machine
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

The tassimo coffee machine I got from you is fantastic I am enjoying all different coffees. Very happy with the machine

Ken
  • 24 Jul 2019, Wed
Coffee at it's best
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I broke my Daughters coffee machine and bought this as a replacement, it's great and it holds 2 Lt of water so makes many cups and there is such a range of different drinks you can make with this machine, I can't fault it.

LinB

Product Description

Tassimo T4011

Bosch introduces the Tassimo 4011 Silver, offering freshly brewed hot drinks at the touch of a button with intelligent LED user interface. With the T4011 you've got a fully comprehensive hot drinks machine in a sleek and easy to use design.

T4011
Tassimo T4011. View larger.

Key Feature

Not just a coffee machine

Tassimo provides a variety of freshly prepared hot beverages at just the touch of a button. Your options are near endless with the T4011--coffees, teas, infusions and hot chocolate can be easily prepared, all from the same machine. With 40+ varieties of quality hot drinks under leading brands including Kenco, Twinings, Cadbury, Carte Noire and the NEW Costa range, you'll have access to a vast array of quality hot drinks--most of which can be freshly brewed in just 60 seconds. (Except Cappuccino and Latte Macchiato 2 T-DISCS)

Unique and patented technology

Tassimo's unique T DISC technology includes a product specific brewing chamber and barcode reader, meaning each drink is brewed to perfection.  This automatic drink identification allows the machine to manage water amount, temperature, pressure and brewing time, ensuring that every individual variety of beverages is made to perfection.

Easy to maintain

The steam purge at the end of each drink preparation means there is no taste transfer between each different beverage, so your drink will always taste refreshingly consistent. The T4011 requires virtually no cleaning thanks to the dishwasher safe parts and the automatic de-scaling programme. Refilling the two litre water tank is easy due to the flip up handle and you can monitor the water level from the outside using the float.

Simple to operate

The T4011 is incredibly simple and easy to use thanks to the single button operation and just 4 easy steps. Just pick a drink, pop in the disc, push the button and enjoy your drink. It's as simple as that.

Multi light indicator

The multi-light indicator lets you know the status of the T4011 at any given time. There is a standby light, a solid and flashing light to indicate the status of the brewing process, a manual brewing indicator, an empty water tank warning and a descaling light. With this array of handy indication features you'll never need to worry about your Tassimo. 

Height adjustable cup stand

Adjust the height of the cup stand to accommodate your favourite cup, or remove altogether to fit in travel mugs and latte glasses.

Manual adjustment

With the T4011 it is possible to customise your drink strength using the dedicated manual adjustment button, giving you exactly what you want from your hot drink.

Four Stages
Four Drink Stages
Cable storage facility

The handy cable storage facility contains the 100cm cable, keeping your kitchen surfaces tidy and clutter free.

Low energy consumption

The T4011 boasts an impressively low energy consumption as it automatically reverts to standby mode after every brew cycle, making it incredibly cheap to run.

Virtually no heat up time

Your Tassimo is ready to go in next to no time with the innovative flow heater. This technology means there is a minimal wait for your water to heat to the required temperature, providing you with your much needed morning drink that bit quicker.

Sleek silver design

The modern design in silver will look great in any kitchen and will compliment any décor.

Box Contains

  • 1 x Tassimo by Bosch Hot Drinks Machine
  • 1 x Water Tank
  • 1 x Water Tank Lid
  • 1 x Cleaning Disk (in the rear of the machine)
  • 1 x Instruction Booklet
  • 1 x Instruction Brief (in the rear of the machine)
  • 1 x Cup Stand
  • 1 x Cup Stand Base
  • Brand Tassimo
    Model NumberEUSVD-00101
    ColourSilver
    Item Weight3.14 Kg
    Product Dimensions20.4 x 33.4 x 27.3 cm
    Capacity2 litres
    Volume Capacity2 litres
    Power / Wattage1300 watts
    Voltage240 volts
    MaterialPlastic, Stainless Steel
    Auto ShutoffNo
    Compatible ModelsTassimo
    Special FeaturesProgrammable, Removable Tank