Qualityreviews logo

Bosch Tassimo Vivy T12
Tassimo
B00REE4HUY


  • 10,65 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Tassimo
5
83%
(1026)
4
14%
(178)
3
1%
(16)
2
1%
(8)
1
1%
(7)
Review 1235 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Bosch Tassimo Vivy T12)
  • 14 Sep 2019, Sat
Lovely design
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I think this machine is perfect more compact and ideal for kitchen s with smaller work services.also the smaller tank is ideal less chance water gets left to go stagnant

J123
  • 11 Sep 2019, Wed
Tassimo is the best
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This machine is easy to use well worth the money

gina

  • 11 Sep 2019, Wed
Love this coffee machine - easy to use.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Easy to use and makes a great coffee!!

Roger
  • 11 Sep 2019, Wed
Nice and compact
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Lovely little machine. Bought it for my bedside table, so the size is just right. Love the cream colour. Easy to use. Would recommend for anyone short on space.

Mas
  • 11 Sep 2019, Wed
Love it had one for years needed an update this on
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Not a bad thing to say easy to use fast and comes with everything needed just add pods

Shell
  • 11 Sep 2019, Wed
Great little device
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Well i cant say much about the Black one as i returned this as it was faulty so returned it and exchanged for the cream one ( same model) as no black ones in stock. No complaints with the cream one as it works as it should. Great little item, 2 cups and you have to refill the water tank

coffeebuff
  • 11 Sep 2019, Wed
Great price great item
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Brilliant drinks can’t ask for more

Steve
  • 10 Sep 2019, Tue
It is a good buy and easey to used
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Really good and easey to clean very good

colin
  • 10 Sep 2019, Tue
My husband and kids love it.. it's so easy too use
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I bought it for my husband for his 50th birthday.. he loves it.. plus bonus it was on offer for half price..

Jules
  • 10 Sep 2019, Tue
Great, would buy again!
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Compact, easy to use with the push of one button and designed well.

Lol
  • 28 Aug 2019, Wed
Tassimo
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Fantastic machine. I recomend

Barna78
  • 28 Aug 2019, Wed
Compact and Bijou
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

My original Tassimo broke so I desperately needed a new machine. Saw the Vivy 2 and was impressed by how compact and space saving it appeared. Easy to set up and makes the perfect drink that I like, Espresso and don't have to worry about turning it on and off great idea.

ab552
  • 20 Aug 2019, Tue
TASSIMO vivy2
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Its perfect , made in seconds love the choice of flavours. GREAT DESIGN LOOKS GOOD IN KITCHEN.

jules

  • 20 Aug 2019, Tue
Tissimo pod coffee machine
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Very satisfied with product, amazing coffee, quick and easy to use

taffy
  • 20 Aug 2019, Tue
my coffee machine looks fab
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I use my coffee machine every day makes perfect coffee

Shirley
  • 14 Aug 2019, Wed
Good quality
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I like everything about this coffee machine. Only one thing is annoying that my travel mug is too tall and I have to hold it while coffee is made.

Natalia
  • 13 Aug 2019, Tue
My coffee machine looks great
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great space saving coffee machine Looks very smart on display and Makes delicious drinks.

Annieg
  • 13 Aug 2019, Tue
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Good price, good quality!

Viv
  • 13 Aug 2019, Tue
Coffee maker
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

The instructions are very poor but after I phoned the helpful helpline and looked on YouTube I was sorted and am well pleased with my coffee maker which is good value for money

GrandmaRose
  • 08 Aug 2019, Thu
Very neat looking and compact
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Looks great on my worktop, very neat and compact. Only drawback is the small water tank, but it's easy to fill so it's not a big deal. Great for when I want a quick coffee, and having purchased the hot water disc online I've even managed to do away with my kettle, freeing up more counter space.

Caffeinejunkie
Colour:Black

Product Description

Bosch Tassimo Vivy Hot Drinks and Coffee Machine, 1300 W - Black.

Legal Disclaimer

Ex-displayed Hot Beverage Machine in original box like new

See all Product description
Brand Tassimo
Model NumberTAS1252GB
ColourBlack
Item Weight2.5 Kg
Product Dimensions10 x 10 x 10 cm
Capacity0.7 litres
Volume Capacity0.7 litres
Power / Wattage1300 watts
MaterialPlastic
Auto ShutoffNo
Compatible ModelsTassimo
Special FeaturesCompact space-saving design