Qualityreviews logo

Bosch Tassimo Happy
AEG


  • 29,00 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


5
83%
(365)
4
12%
(54)
3
3%
(14)
2
0%
(1)
1
1%
(4)
Review 439 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Bosch Tassimo Happy)
  • 31 Dec 2019, Tue
Absolutely fantastic coffee machine
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Fantastic coffee machine for the price

Kellie
  • 31 Dec 2019, Tue
bosch coffee machine
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

A bit of trial and error to get successful cup of coffee, also changed original machine for leaking. Changing was straightforward.

LB

  • 31 Dec 2019, Tue
Tassimo
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Really nice compacked tassimo. We had a bigger one but needed a smaller one due to area dose the job

Neo
  • 31 Dec 2019, Tue
Absolutely amazing highly recommend
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Amazing machine. Not only does it do amazing coffees but you can always buy many hot chocolates and teas for it! This machine isn’t just for a coffee lovers. The taste of the tea is just lovely! And hot chocolates are always a win!

Limeymelon
  • 31 Dec 2019, Tue
Compact & great design
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

£30 on offer where you also get vouchers of £20 in the box Quality machine that makes a great coffee

MM
  • 31 Dec 2019, Tue
Bought it for Xmas present
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Really really handsome machine and really like it now I’m thinking of getting one

Ged
  • 31 Dec 2019, Tue
Bought it for Xmas present
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Really really handsome machine and really like it now I’m thinking of getting one

Ged
  • 31 Dec 2019, Tue
Bought it for Xmas present
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Really really handsome machine and really like it now I’m thinking of getting one

Ged
  • 31 Dec 2019, Tue
Great
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

bought it for my brothers as a cristmass gift. They love it alot aside from the limited pod selection.

Scottxslater
  • 31 Dec 2019, Tue
Really happy with my Tassimo Happy!
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Quick, easy coffee for coffee addicts! Whole family use it - so far so good!

tansy
  • 31 Dec 2019, Tue
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Nice compact machine.

Trinity
  • 31 Dec 2019, Tue
Very good
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

A very compact, stylish machine and with the pod design that it uses, a high quality coffee every time. At the price that we paid, I would recommend this machine to anyone whom wants a simple machine and does the job well.

Jon
  • 31 Dec 2019, Tue
Nice addition to kitch
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Good little coffee machine, had no problems since we bought in in July, only had to clean/descale once which was also easy. Would just look into pods though so I think there may be other machines were the pods are cheaper, but would still recommend this machine over all.

jadehw

  • 30 Dec 2019, Mon
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great little machine, ease of use with 1 button

Ryandvd
  • 28 Dec 2019, Sat
Great little coffee machibe
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Makes delicious single serving coffee using the Tassimo pods. Easy to use. A range of coffee available from most supermarkets. Very pleased with this purchase.

Weezie
  • 28 Dec 2019, Sat
Elegant and simple and makes great coffee
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Having heard a lot about these machines I thought it was time to try one and I have certainly not been disappointed. Wish I'd bought one years ago, love it.

Smiler72
  • 28 Dec 2019, Sat
Amazing feature to our kitchen
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Got this for my boyfriend for christmas, he absolutely loves it. Totally spot on for the price- the coffees are boiling hot and taste lovely (we use the costa tassimo pods). Easy to clean, looks stylish and smart. Happy days!

Cass
  • 28 Dec 2019, Sat
Very easy to use
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Very easy to use Great range of coffees & chocolate Looks stylish Simple to clean

Kev83
  • 28 Dec 2019, Sat
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Fantastic hot chocolate very quick and hot

Sharkie
  • 28 Dec 2019, Sat
Tassimo coffee machine
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great coffee machine that soon becomes a family favorite. Good selection of coffee pods available locally that can usually be found on special offer

Bazza
Bosch Tassimo Happy