Qualityreviews logo

Bosch Tassimo Suny T32
Tassimo
B00SOR072W


  • 49,87 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Tassimo
5
72%
(301)
4
21%
(86)
3
4%
(15)
2
1%
(5)
1
2%
(9)
Review 416 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Bosch Tassimo Suny T32)
  • 05 Jun 2020, Fri
Perfect
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Perfect little unit and so easy to use, best coffee mahine ive bought

Amazon Customer
  • 13 May 2020, Wed
Coffee shop at home
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This coffee machine makes a very nice coffee. Is fast enough, quick and clean. I use Americano pods from Costa and is really tasty and full of flavour.For descaling I recommend attached photo product. It works quite good.

Alex

  • 23 Apr 2020, Thu
Recommended
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

We have had this for years now and still works as new.

mrs j walker
  • 22 Apr 2020, Wed
Tassimo Suny
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Delivery of Tassimo was fantastic very swift indeed. I ordered it on Saturday and it came the next day.Unfortunately it had a fault and after running through the user and fault manuals also got in touch with Tassimo customer service I was advised to send it back.I would have been very happy customer if it had been working

Elm Derby’s
  • 15 Apr 2020, Wed
Classy stylish and still getting plenary of use a number of month down the mine !
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

We now have a Tassimo and a Dolce gusto, this machine, which it’s probably due to the quality of the pods, is so much better than the Dolce Gusto.This is an older model but the styling is still fresh and sits nicely in its Costa red.My only con would have to be the accessibility of the water tank, it’s nicely hidden at the back but to refill it a bit of a pain sometimes

Daniel D
  • 05 Apr 2020, Sun
I was lost without this
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

So straight forward and produces great drinks.

Jema rigby
  • 10 Mar 2020, Tue
Stylish, noisy and great coffee
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Smart and classy looking machine. Water reservoir holds enough for 2 cups of coffee. A bit noisy in use but the coffee is superb out of it.

Dale
  • 05 Mar 2020, Thu
Coffee machine.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Everything's fine. Great coffee machine.

daz
  • 11 Feb 2020, Tue
Simple
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Easy to use it reads the bar code on the capsulesIn daily use since purchase

magician
  • 29 Jan 2020, Wed
Excellent machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Had Tassimo machines for a number of years.This is smaller than our others but perfect for us.Easier to fill the water tank and to clean.

hazdaz
  • 15 Jan 2020, Wed
Happy day
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Stunning design very.compact only one small issue it is loud but overall its a good coffee maker.

Napoleon
  • 14 Jan 2020, Tue
Fluctuations in pricing.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I dislike the fact that the price was halved only a few days after I bought mine. The machine itself is very good as are the coffee products.

Joe Wilson
  • 13 Jan 2020, Mon
Great Drinks but not full cup.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very good machine makes brilliant drinks especially hot chocolates. It’s a tad noisy when in use but it’s expected as it’s it’s a machine. The only downside is with some drinks it will only make half a cup and not a full one.

Jack

  • 12 Jan 2020, Sun
ideal
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I can now have a decent coffee or chocolate without the fuss

peter
  • 09 Jan 2020, Thu
Bosch Tassimo Suny TAS3202GB Coffee Machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Had the machine for a few months now and still very happy with it

Andy T
  • 04 Jan 2020, Sat
Coffee shop standard drinks in your home
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Looks nice - and easy to use. The way drinks look when made is impressive, and they tast good (mostly) too. Impressed how it makes hot drinks instatly (no idea how it heats the water so quickly). Ashame the water tank wasn't bigger. AlosI advise you use double walled coffee glasses, to kepp the heat. Lattes and other milky type coffeess look and taste great. We find the Hot Chocs a bit watery. Overall a cheap and smart looking gadget that makes quality drinks. You can pik up the coffee pods cheap at places like B&M, poundstratecher and Home and Bargain.

familygethings
  • 29 Dec 2019, Sun
Tassimo Suny
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It will not work. I have wiped off the bar code, but there is not a green light and when I press on the orange like, the red light on the bottom comes on.

Judy
  • 27 Dec 2019, Fri
So far so good.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

First ever coffee machine so nothing to compare it to. Easy to follow instructions, had first cuppa made within minutes, idiot proof which benefited me greatly, I'm a 100% technophobe, fully qualified lol. If I can use this, anyone can

Lorna
  • 27 Dec 2019, Fri
easiest machine in the kitchen, recommend it
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

superb machine , cannot praise it high enough , makes a good range of drinks

paddy
  • 26 Dec 2019, Thu
Quick and easy coffee
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Excellent coffee in 30 seconds. My favourite American Grande. Very simple to use and maintain. Delighted.

Hurstroy
Style Name:Coffee Machine  |  Colour:Red

Product Description

The Quick One

When you need your favourite drinks in a hurry the Tassimo suny delivers every time. Just pop in a T-Disc, press with your cup against the smart start button, then watch the Tasimo suny create coffees, teas, chocolates and more in minutes. With its sleek design and compact dimensions, available in black, white, red or blue, the Tassimo suny fits stylishly into any home, and creates delicious drinks for you and your guests in no time at all.

Box Contains

1 x Tassimo TAS3203GB brewer 1 x Instruction manual 1 x Quick start guide 1 x Cleaning T-Disc

From the manufacturer

Main BannerMain Banner
TS3203GBTS3203GB

Bosch TASSIMO Suny TAS3203GB Coffee Machine - Red

The Suny benefits from:

Smart start button for quick drinks preparation Ideal results thanks to TASSIMO INTELLIBREW system Virtually no heat up time 0.8 L removable and easy fill water tank Adjustable and removable cup stand

Product Benefits

SmartStart

SmartStart
Less waiting, more choosing

Why pushing buttons, when there is a shortcut? Thanks to SmartStart all it takes to kick off the brewing process is pressing the front face with a mug while placing it.

Of course who wants can still place the cup and push the start button separately.

Intellibrew

Intellibrew
Your favourite drink at the touch of a button

TASSIMO INTELLIBREW

Preparing delicious hot drinks can be so easy! Your TASSIMO makes it so easy, and with little effort required, to prepare a variety of delicious hot drinks. Simply insert a T DISC and start the fully automatic preparation using the practical one button operation. That is how easily you and your loved ones can indulge yourselves with specialities from TASSIMO and enjoy life!

Simple cleaning and descaling.

When you purchase your TASSIMO, you will also receive the service T DISC.. The service T DISC includes the appropriate barcode that is required to clean the brewing system and perform the automatic descaling program. It lets you know when your machine needs to be descaled.

Range

Range
The Suny Range

The Suny includes a range of bright, trendy and bold colours that will compliment your kitchen. The Suny coffee machine is compact in size and is an ideal addition to any kitchen.

Product Benefits

Choice of Drinks

Choice of Drinks
Great variety of drinks with over 40 well known brands

Deliciously easy! Your coffee shop favourites at the touch of a button.

Want a creamy latte, a tasty cappuccino or uplifting Americano? Just load a T DISC made with real ground coffee, press start and the Tassimo’s Intellibrew system will automatically create the perfect drink.

Adjustable Cup Stand

Adjustable Cup Stand
All your cups and mugs will fit in this TASSIMO

Suitable for all cups: The flexible cup stand is height-adjustable and can be removed completely, meaning that it has easily enough space for all cups, glasses and mugs.

Water Tank

Water Tank
Refilling made easy

The practical water tank is easy to remove. You can fill it up straight from the tap. The tank holds up to 0.8 litres of water.

Happy Vivy 2 Suny my way Caddy TASSIMO Happy TASSIMO Vivy 2 TASSIMO Suny TASSIMO my way TASSIMO Caddy Water Tank Size 0.7L 0.7L 0.8L 1.3L 1.2L INTELLIBREW barcode reader ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ One Touch Operation ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ Colour Alternatives ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ Smart Start ✓ Adjustable Cup Stand ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ Automatic Cleaning & Descaling Programme ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ Dishwasher Safe Parts ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ Personalisation Settings ✓ Built on T-Disk Storage Unit ✓
Brand Tassimo
Model Number TAS3203GB
Colour Red
Item Weight 2.3 Kg
Product Dimensions 30.5 x 16.7 x 25.1 cm
Capacity 0.8 litres
Volume Capacity 0.8 litres
Power / Wattage 1300 watts
Voltage 240 volts
Material Plastic
Auto Shutoff No
Compatible Models Tassimo
   

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 767
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once