Qualityreviews logo

DeLonghi EC 156
De'Longhi
B00SWKHIRS


  • 184,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: De'Longhi
5
48%
(147)
4
26%
(80)
3
11%
(35)
2
5%
(15)
1
9%
(28)
Review 305 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(DeLonghi EC 156)
  • 03 Sep 2019, Tue
Good product
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

For that price this is one of the best coffee machine who can buying!

Pancho
  • 28 Aug 2019, Wed
Great coffie machine
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Good quality for that price Easy to use.

Bunny7

  • 22 Aug 2019, Thu
Easy to use and clean
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I’m so happy from my coffee machine.Its easy to use and clean as well.Fantastic coffee

dini
  • 12 Jun 2019, Wed
Easy to use
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Easy to use coffee machine at a reasonable price.

Lulu
  • 23 Mar 2019, Sat
Coffee machine is amazing
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This machine is like having costa at home with all the right bits you can make some of the best coffees, I have used for tea and works as good. It’s that good I got rid of my kettle

Brendarno
  • 14 Feb 2019, Thu
Very good product and resonable price!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I bought it one month ago. The only issue that you might find is the noise that it makes during make a coffe but other than that if you are not a barista it is the perfect coffee machine.

Amazon Customer
  • 26 Jan 2019, Sat
Not up to much
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Seems impossible to make decent espresso with this. There's also very little clearance for getting cups under the filter, so it's no good if you have anything other than teeny-tiny espresso cups. The drip tray is a one piece moulded nightmare that's almost impossible to clean. Get a more expensive one.

UserofThings
  • 09 Jan 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Parts missing not fit for purpose not worth the money

Jack
  • 27 Dec 2018, Thu
Good value and a nice cup of coffee
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This product replaced an identical one I had had for 3 years so they do last well. Makes a good cup of coffee and is easy to use. You have to use an espresso cup to collect the coffee otherwise you need to take the drip tray out to fit in a full size cup-that is the only issue.

Alfie
  • 31 Oct 2018, Wed
excellent machine
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This machine makes great hot coffee. Just follow the instructions in the manual and you cant go wrong. I use red lavazza coffee. Its great, I love this machine.

scrimpdevice
  • 03 Oct 2018, Wed
It was too noisy
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I bought it and after first time I realised that the power light is off and I don’t know what happened because I didn’t use it.

Reza
  • 12 Sep 2018, Wed
Great but noisy
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This does produce a great coffee but the machine is so noisy! it vibrates a lot too which means you have to keep the cup from moving.

Kriss
  • 22 Aug 2018, Wed
Not Creamy Flow
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I had a similar machine which gave a creamy head. This one does not and pours like a black coffee.

Yerite

  • 22 Aug 2018, Wed
Makes good espressos
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Good value for money on an espresso machine, and very easy to use. My only issues are that it barely makes any crema, and you can't put anything taller than an espresso cup without removing the drip tray. Also, when the water is being pumped the machine vibrates a lot so the cups move a bit so you need to hold it. Otherwise, all round good machine.

stevela18
  • 25 Jul 2018, Wed
Great coffee machine
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great coffee machine, the milk steaming wand is much more powerful than the previous machine i had and steams the milk really fast. Only thing that could be better is that you can't fit a very tall cup onto the drip tray, there could be a bit more space to fit a proper cup.

PB
  • 25 Jul 2018, Wed
Bad coffee
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Not make the best coffee

Mb90
  • 18 Jul 2018, Wed
Weak coffee. Waste of money
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

East to use but makes just half an inch of coffee then it's all hot water.

Disappointed
  • 10 Jul 2018, Tue
Works fine easy to use
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

GRE Great compact coffee machine,by taking out the drip tray you can get larger cups happy with this machine

Ad
  • 12 Jun 2018, Tue
good
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

all meet my expectations

Smail
  • 08 Jun 2018, Fri
My second one star review. First one didn't arrive ...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

My second one star review.First one didn't arrive,second one won't work.

Amazon Customer

Product Description

The high performance 15 bar pump pressure coffee maker makes perfect espressos, cappuccinos and caffe lattes or can be used to create any favourite coffee or milk drinks. It is both stylish and easy to use with a simple dial operating system. The filter holder and built-in tamper creates the perfect crema on your espressos and the traditional manual milk frothing arm mixes steam, air and milk to produce a rich, creamy froth for a great cappuccino or latte so you can have barista-style coffee in your own home.

Box Contains

1 x Delonghi EC156.B

Brand De'Longhi
Model NumberEC156.B
ColourBlack
Item Weight3 Kg
Product Dimensions19 x 24 x 29 cm
Capacity1 litres
Power / Wattage1100 watts
Voltage220 volts
MaterialStainless Steel
Energy Efficiency ClassB
Special FeaturesBuilt-in display^Removable water tank^Water tank capacity (1 L)
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 767
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once