Qualityreviews logo

DeLonghi Magnifica S ECAM 22.360
De'Longhi
B0083VUM6K


  • 419,00 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: De'Longhi
5
75%
(115)
4
14%
(22)
3
6%
(9)
2
2%
(3)
1
3%
(4)
Review 153 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(DeLonghi Magnifica S ECAM 22.360)
  • 24 May 2020, Sun
Use and abuse - you will save money from not buying take
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I worried about reliability with such a complex and mechanical operation but as per photos several years and over 7000 drinks later (as well as a particularly nasty fall) it still runs like new and makes a great brew. Old model - dont pay too much. Only downside to this one is you cant set cup size. We dont use a kettle... it dishes out hot water for a cup of tea too

jake
  • 04 Feb 2020, Tue
Best coffee ever
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is the second one we bought the first one lasted 6 years the coffee is amazing

Anna Jones

  • 28 Dec 2019, Sat
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Very easy to use, easy to maintain, programable and great coffee!. None

Pete
  • 26 Dec 2019, Thu
Love it
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Love this machine, finally coffee tastes as it should. Can't fsult it highly recommend

Adc
  • 23 Dec 2019, Mon
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

. No good instructions with it

David
  • 16 Dec 2019, Mon
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Great coffee at the push of a button with clear and helpful display to inform and alert. Online chat was good for ordering a replacement milk carafe.. Replacement milk carafe arrived promptly but was the wrong model.

William
  • 04 Dec 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Easy to set up and use. Looks stylish, cleaning functions, different strength settings and being able to make one or two espresso at the same time. Easy to fill beans container. Water temperature for coffee is at the right temperature 80c.. Milk isn’t hot enough and cooling the milk based drinks like cappuccino down to lukewarm

Ivonne
  • 29 Nov 2019, Fri
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Lovely coffee at a press of a button.. It is our second machine the other one the coffee grinder broke after 2 & half years. So hope this last longer. It seems to need to be descaled quite often.

Irene
  • 27 Nov 2019, Wed
Straight forward to operate
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I am very happy with this only bought it as it was on offer and can safely say very happy with it so far,

Jollyjohn
  • 20 Nov 2019, Wed
The coffee machine is very modern and easy to use.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This coffee machine is very easy to use and makes delicious coffee. Cleaning function is very useful as giving me more time for other things. I haven't noticed any problems so far.

Aggie
  • 19 Nov 2019, Tue
Great machine
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I love this coffee machine and wonderful morning coffee, I have nothing to complain about.

Agnes
  • 13 Nov 2019, Wed
It is the best coffee machine witch a ever had it
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

They treat me very good and help me to fine what I want at a great price.

Ana
  • 13 Nov 2019, Wed
Perfect
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Perfect home coffe good price for it ! I recomand it!

Gabriel

  • 12 Nov 2019, Tue
Just what I wanted, was in store ready to collect
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Just what I wanted was in store to collect first class item

Steve
  • 12 Nov 2019, Tue
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

One button coffee. Hot milk for hot chocolate.. Tank capacity

Lina
  • 04 Nov 2019, Mon
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Lovely to have the milk steamer - o easy to make a cappuccino!. Not really - bit expensive but probably worth it!

judith
  • 04 Nov 2019, Mon
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Very easy to use makes great tasting coffee, cappuccino at the touch of button. No bad points

Julie
  • 03 Nov 2019, Sun
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

small.

PIOTR
  • 03 Nov 2019, Sun
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Beans to cup for a fresher and more tasty espresso. Vary the strength and volume of espresso. A lovely creamy top layer to finish. Magnifico!. None... so far so good :)

Grace
  • 02 Nov 2019, Sat
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

easy to use,easy to clean. to noisy and milk splashing so much.

Tomasz
Colour:Silver

Product Description

The ECAM22.360.S will create you the perfect espresso at the touch of a button as well as providing you the opportunity to make cafe style milk based drinks such as cappuccions and lattes.

Box Contains

  • 1 x DelongHI ECAM22.360.S
  • Brand De'Longhi
    Model Number ECAM.22.360.B
    Colour Silver
    Item Weight 10.7 Kg
    Product Dimensions 35.1 x 23.8 x 43 cm
    Capacity 1.8 litres
    Volume Capacity 1.8 litres
    Power / Wattage 1450 watts
    Voltage 240 volts
    Material Plastic
    Auto Shutoff No
    Special Features Cup Warmer, Integrated Coffee Grinder, Milk Frother, Programmable, Removable Tank, Thermoblock, Thermostat, Water Filter
       

    An uncaught Exception was encountered

    Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

    Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

    Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

    Line Number: 370

    Backtrace:

    File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
    Line: 335
    Function: onErrorResponse

    File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
    Line: 314
    Function: executeCommand

    File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
    Line: 767
    Function: __call

    File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
    Line: 146
    Function: set_cache

    File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
    Line: 313
    Function: require_once