Qualityreviews logo

Bosch Tassimo T45
Bosch
B00MOADL46


  • 59,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Bosch
5
81%
(621)
4
15%
(119)
3
2%
(13)
2
1%
(5)
1
1%
(10)
Review 768 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Bosch Tassimo T45)
  • 12 Sep 2019, Thu
Coffee machine
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Bought this as my husband loves his at work but if I’m honest I still prefer my Dolce gusto by Krups machine. Overall it’s a great machine I’ve just not found a coffee for it that I really like yet.

CA
  • 11 Sep 2019, Wed
Is good ,but no what I expeteded
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Do's if you dont need pods cofee Don'ta is my opinion

Simina

  • 07 Sep 2019, Sat
Easy to use
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Easy to use but very hard to find the pods and was not cheap to perches and I’m not happy with the test as well.

Sume
  • 06 Sep 2019, Fri
My husband thinks this coffee maker is great
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I bought this coffee maker for my husbands 70th Birthday but we have both used it and think it’s great. Up to now no problems.

Jackie32
  • 04 Sep 2019, Wed
My Tassimo coffee machine is great and so easy to
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

The Tassimo Coffee machine is great and makes perfect cappuccino coffee. It also looks good and is so easy to use.

mrslaz
  • 04 Sep 2019, Wed
Ok BUT
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

It is easy to use, the ordinary coffee is excellent because you can get the XL pods and you get a full mug .The decaf does not come in XL and you only get half a cup, pretty poor really,as the wife only has decaf.So come on tassimo make the decaf in XL

DEL
  • 04 Sep 2019, Wed
Brew good to be true
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Fantastic product, bought after breaking my vivy 2 after years of use. This one is far superior because of the filter and good design, but it is bigger so make sure you have space. Why spend hundreds when this does the same job if not better. Loves it I do.

GaryGold
  • 29 Aug 2019, Thu
My tassimo joy coffee machine works efficiently
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This Tassimo joy works a treat and makes great coffee.

HM4591
  • 28 Aug 2019, Wed
Great coffee, looks ace too!!
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Funky looking coffee machine, tasty brews and good capacity tank so you’re not re-filling it every five minutes-go on buy it-you know you want to !!!!

Spoons
  • 28 Aug 2019, Wed
Brilliant Tassimo.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Brilliant Tassimo machine. Comes with a Britta filter as well. Easy to use and not too big.

JT
  • 27 Aug 2019, Tue
Great coffee machine easy to use and clean
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Really good machine easy to use loads of pods to choose from the Oreo mmmmmmm.just like getting a posh coffee from the shop

SteveR
  • 27 Aug 2019, Tue
Tassimo coffee maker
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Bought as a replacement for previous model that lasted nearly 10 years. Easy to use and makes coffee speedily with no mess and cheaper than buying a coffee out!

Melm
  • 24 Aug 2019, Sat
great machine
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

great price for this tassimo, i bought this to replace old tassimo, very quiet & coffee tastes absolutely great with the brita filter, would definitely recommend this to anyone

nizzmo

  • 21 Aug 2019, Wed
My coffee machine makes lovely coffee
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

The machine is easy to use and makes a wide range of coffees for all tastes

Mary
  • 20 Aug 2019, Tue
So many options
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Really easy to use. So many new choices of coffee and hot chocolate

Tree
  • 20 Aug 2019, Tue
Tassino further improves their coffee machines
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

We have had a Tassimo coffee machine before, which was good, but often spurted and sputtered all over the kitchen side. This latest machine is much better in that regard. It is easy to use but the closing latch is very precise and it is easy to miss the close point if you don't watch what you are doing. It still make very good coffee and the built-in water filter in this machine has certainly helped further improve the flavour and quality of the drinks it produces!

TimH
  • 07 Aug 2019, Wed
Does what it says on the box
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Only complaint is that it does not fill the mugs we use but it is like having our own barista at home.

Tizzymo
  • 07 Aug 2019, Wed
Works great
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Don't leave pod in take out straight away other wise you will have a mess

Emma
  • 26 Jul 2019, Fri
Excellent coffee machine
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Bought to replace Tassimo machine that we had had for ages, same simple features, a little smaller water capacity.

RogerC
  • 22 Jul 2019, Mon
cracking cup of coffee for a cracking price,spot on.
Reviewed on Ebay

I already had a Tassimo coffee machine but it was a bit small, it still made a cracking cup of coffee but the water tank was to small. This new one is perfect, there is very little noise, the water tank is twice as big and it still makes a cracking cup of coffee. I think it was well worth the money, it is always on the go and I wouldn't change it. I would certainly recommend this product.

mfer8732
Bosch TAS4503 coffee maker - coffee makers (freestanding, Fully-auto, Pod coffee machine, Coffee, Caffe crema, Cappuccino, Coffee, Espresso, Latte macchiato)
Model NumberTAS4503
ColourRed
Item Weight3.3 Kg
Product Dimensions23 x 33.3 x 28.9 cm
Capacity1.4 litres
Volume Capacity1.4 litres
Power / Wattage1300 watts
Voltage240 volts
Materialstainless steel
Auto ShutoffNo
Compatible ModelsTassimo