Qualityreviews logo

DeLonghi ECP 31.21
Amazon Renewed
B06XS1Y383


  • 54,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Amazon Renewed
5
65%
(101)
4
23%
(35)
3
5%
(7)
2
3%
(5)
1
5%
(7)
Review 155 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(DeLonghi ECP 31.21)
  • 07 Aug 2019, Wed
Our De'Longhi has opened up a new world for coffee
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Having coffee at home has changed so much with the endless choice offered when using our De'Longhi traditional coffee machine.

Haggis
  • 19 Jul 2019, Fri
Excellent little machine for coffee lovers
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very good little machine. Easy to use,easy to clean,makes great coffee.

veronika

  • 06 Jul 2019, Sat
Good Product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

For the house

Amazon Customer
  • 22 May 2019, Wed
I found it wonderful little machine.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I would deffo recommended this coffee machine to my friends if they ask what are the best compact coffee machines on the market today.

Xbox1rules4ever
  • 18 May 2019, Sat
Easy to use coffee machine
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Very good and easy to use. The only thing I haven't succeeded in doing is frothing milk successfully. I think more perseverance is needed but it only a minor problem.

coffeeadict
  • 01 May 2019, Wed
Good machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good machine Makes good espresso apart from the steam wand which a has a wired plastic bit that’s one annoying to clean and two makes it impossible to steam milk for latte art. But what do you expect from a £100 machine

Sonny Bell
  • 10 Apr 2019, Wed
Great machine
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great machine for the price, not to big and it looks the part.

Cloggy
  • 10 Apr 2019, Wed
Never worked coffee never came out
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

We had to take it back because it didn’t send the coffee through. I think it was a returned one because the box was undone and items looked secondhand. Nothing like cookworks one we exchanged it for plus the new one was half the price.

Maz
  • 09 Apr 2019, Tue
Great coffee machine
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Very good makes nice coffee

Thiko
  • 08 Apr 2019, Mon
Brilliant coffee maker :)
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great coffee make - takes any fresh ground coffee or pods. Its much better design and use that the last Deloghi we had - by far the easiest and best proper coffee maker you can get.

ap
  • 29 Mar 2019, Fri
Steam Wand Poor Design
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Makes great espresso, the steam wand is a poor design, preventing it from reaching the bottom of the milk jug (you would need a very shallow jug to achieve this) and is also not very powerful, takes a good three minutes to steam enough milk for two coffees.

ArgoNought
  • 26 Feb 2019, Tue
My coffee machine looks fab
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

My coffee machine looks fab

Jacek
  • 09 Feb 2019, Sat
Thankful
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Nice coffee! Really happy with this

Cliente Amazon

  • 06 Feb 2019, Wed
A versatile addition to any kitchen!
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This machine makes every type of coffee you would want as well as dispensing plain water for a cup of tea. Easy to use & clean & looks good too. So pleased I bought it.

Pauline
  • 04 Feb 2019, Mon
De Longhi - the best coffee machines
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Have wanted a coffee maker that uses freshly ground coffee for some time. This De Longhi machine allows you to make coffee like a professional barista. It's easy to use and clean, and was great value for money. And if you want to be lazy it also takes coffee pods.Compact shape too so doesn't use up too much kitchen worktop space.My husband uses it every morning for his daily caffeine kick!

Lizzie
  • 23 Jan 2019, Wed
Makes a good coffee
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Nice hot coffee, comes with a double shot grip attachment as well. Fantastic for a cheap home espresso machine

Shunter
  • 23 Jan 2019, Wed
Fabulous coffee machine
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

We had similar coffee machine back in the days. To be honest this one is even better.

Don
  • 22 Jan 2019, Tue
Very Good
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Very Good Coffee Machine!!!..

Ramos
  • 16 Jan 2019, Wed
Great value for money
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Fantastic value for money. Bought a bean grinder with this and you get a fantastic cup of coffee from it

BillyCrockford
  • 12 Jan 2019, Sat
makes me happy in every morning's.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I like very much DELONGHI. is very quickly and very very good. The best coffee

Sorina27

Accessory storage facility - removable water tank Professional filter holder Cappuccino system - hot water function Electronic auto off system Stainless steel boiler Professional filter holder with aluminium finishings Transparent and removable water reservoir (capacity: 1.1 L) "Cappuccino System": it mixes steam, air and milk, producing a rich, creamy froth for great cappuccino Hot water function This appliance can be used either with ground coffee (1 or 2 cups) or with the "Easy Serving Espresso" pods Electronic auto off system Single buttons with indicator lights for On/Off mode, and for selection of espresso and cappuccino 2 separate thermostats to control water and steam temperatures Cup warmer Steam emission regulating knob Removable drip tray Accessory storage facility: set of filter for one cup, 2 cups and for pods External coffee tamper Technical Coffee tamper: Accessory Weight (kg): 4 Rated voltage/frequency (V~Hz): 220-240 V / 50-60 Hz Input power (W): 1100 Choose your favourite colour: Black Cup warmer: Passive Auto shut-off: Yes Milk system: Manual Heating system: Stainless steal boiler 1&2 cups filters: Yes Cup holder: Yes External dimensions (WxDxH) (mm): 185x240x305 Maximum cup height (cm): 90 On/off switch: Yes Pump pressure (bar): 15 Removable drip tray: Yes Removable water tank: Yes Water Tank Capacity (L): 1.1 Body material: Plastic ESE pods: Yes Number of filter: 3

Brand De'Longhi
Model NumberECP31.21#CR
ColourBlack
Item Weight4.84 Kg
Package Dimensions48 x 37 x 30.2 cm
Capacity1 litres
MaterialPlastic