Qualityreviews logo

GOURMETmaxx Illuminating Glass Kettle 02125
GOURMETmaxx
B01C43SNUO


  • 52,40 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: GOURMETmaxx
5
65%
(372)
4
22%
(124)
3
5%
(27)
2
3%
(18)
1
5%
(30)
Review 571 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(GOURMETmaxx Illuminating Glass Kettle 02125)
  • 13 Feb 2020, Thu
its a kettle
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

would liked it to chang colour as it got ho

roy bowers
  • 11 Sep 2019, Wed
My kettle looks great
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Large kettle that can boil 1 cup of water so can save you money if you don't over fill. From new has never had a nasty taste after boiling like some kettles.

Gonzo

  • 11 Sep 2019, Wed
Kettle
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Looks good and great value

Lisa28
  • 10 Sep 2019, Tue
Kettle looks good and boils fast
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Kettle looks good and boils fast but is a bit noisy.

jtan
  • 04 Sep 2019, Wed
best kettle I have ever had
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great kettle & fast boil, can boil ONE cup FAB

julie
  • 03 Sep 2019, Tue
Looks lovely
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Always a good choice russel hobbs.looks good in my kitch

Shell
  • 03 Sep 2019, Tue
Seems to boil fine!
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This kettle boils water well and fairly quickly. As its transparent with a flat base you can see exactly how much is in and it allows you to boil a fairly small amount as indicated on the side. It all lights up blue when in action making it quite attractive. The flat bottom and glass body allows you to see any build up on limescale too. I would recommend this kettle for the price.

MrsS
  • 19 Aug 2019, Mon
Short life
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bought it in March 2018, started using it August 2018, after a year of using it, it broke! Wasn't the fuse

Marisa
  • 14 Aug 2019, Wed
Amazing Kettle
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I am in love with this kettle! Quick boiling speed, for a full kettle it takes just under 3 minutes, & it looks really pretty when it is lit up! When I first got it out of the box I thought it looked really cheap, & it was very light weight which made it feel cheap, but actually it doesn’t look cheap at all & it is good quality. A must have for your kitchen!

Lisa
  • 08 Aug 2019, Thu
Stylish kettle
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great kettle - light up “tank” allows you to easily see when it’s on/ boiling. Does need to be de-scaled regularly as looks dreary as you can see limescale build up, but a quick de-scale job - I do every couple of weeks. ...just seem to get a limescale white/grey line around the lid and spout which is a little stubborn - otherwise a great kettle. Note: on my third now as previous 2 have both blown a fuse after 14 months.... but they both had a lot of use.

HappyCustomer
  • 24 Jul 2019, Wed
Great look love the one cup boil
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

A Great looking kettle . Love the one cup boil saves time and money . Recomend this to everyone

Corby
  • 20 Jul 2019, Sat
Good kettle, but beeps quite loud
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Not the kettle you want to get if you're making a cuppa early in the morning when the rest of the family are still in bed - it beeps fairly loud. It does it once when you put it on the power stand after filling it, again when you press the button to start it boiling and again when it's boiled. Completely unnecessary most of the time, and loud enough to wake you up upstairs when the kettle's in the kitchen on the other side of the house, downstairs.

C Mountain
  • 19 Jul 2019, Fri
Sleek and clean
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

As expected with this brand, seems good quality and easy to use. Previous kettles we've had from other leading brands developed leaks so fingers crossed with this one!

Smee

  • 02 Jul 2019, Tue
Fabulous kettle
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

My kettle looks fabilous and boils very fast.

Inga
  • 29 Jun 2019, Sat
Fab love it
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Happy boiling so quick at least don’t have sit there their for 20 minutes! Happy kettle light up and glad it’s a Russell Hobbs !

Blonde
  • 14 Jun 2019, Fri
Looks clean & good
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This kettle look beautiful sitting on the kitchen shelf. I’m happy with the purchase.

HonB
  • 12 Jun 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Overall very happy with kettle! Chemical taste for the first couple of coffees but soon gone!

Tiny
  • 30 May 2019, Thu
Excellent choice
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Glad I picked this one, size is great and boils quick

Shazza
  • 22 May 2019, Wed
It is a stylish design with blue illumination.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great kettle and looks great in a modern style kitchen with its blue illumination. Boils very quickly and relatively quiet too.

Jimmy
  • 18 May 2019, Sat
Boils quickly
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Bit of a gap in lid so have to be careful pouring boiled water

Pinkie

Product Description

The "GOURMETmaxx" glass kettle features an attractive modern design and smart LED colour coding. Depending on your needs, choose one of 5 different temperature settings from 60 C to 100 C. LED changes colour to indicate the selected temperature setting: Every setting has its own unique colour. The kettle lets you heat its contents to an exact temperature so you always have the "right water" for tea, ready-made-soups and much more while saving energy in the process. Features automatic switch-off and boil dry protection for your safety. Base station can be rotated by 360 for cordless ease of use. Power: max. 2200 watts. Dimensions (L x W x H): approx. 22.2 x 16 x 24.3 cm. Material: Glass, stainless steel, PP. Cable length: approx. 0.7 m.

Box Contains

1 x Glass Kettle (1.8 L)

Brand GOURMETmaxx
Model Number02125
ColourSilver
Item Weight1.6 Kg
Product Dimensions25 x 22 x 19 cm
Capacity1.8 litres
Volume Capacity10 litres
Power / Wattage2200 watts
Voltage240 volts
Energy Efficiency ClassB