Qualityreviews logo

Breville Impressions 1.7L
Breville
B0179NGK4U


  • 23,95 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Breville
5
81%
(1551)
4
16%
(300)
3
2%
(29)
2
1%
(10)
1
1%
(23)
Review 1913 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Breville Impressions 1.7L)
  • 12 Sep 2019, Thu
Kettle looks fresh, lightweight and boils fast
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Impressed with the kettle as looks fresh in my kitchen and is a fast boiler with red light to show on . The cord could do with being a little longer for anyone wanting it a bit further away from the plug.

JJ
  • 12 Sep 2019, Thu
Neville kettle looks good &works great
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Very good kettle well pleased

Brido

  • 11 Sep 2019, Wed
Fab kettle
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

It is quite good looking and big kettle.

Noor
  • 11 Sep 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

good price and good finish

babydog
  • 11 Sep 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I’m very happy with it because it’s easy to use and nice quality.

Jerah
  • 11 Sep 2019, Wed
Kettle looks ace and super fast boil
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I love this kettle, goes lovely with my kitchen. Super fast boil and goes so well with my kitchen

Maziemoomin
  • 10 Sep 2019, Tue
It’s ok
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

A good little kettle for the money, it replaces a more expensive option so to me it feels a bit flimsy but it was only 1/3 the price of the like for like option.

DeeCoss
  • 10 Sep 2019, Tue
Very stylish and looks great in a cream kitchen
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

A very stylish looking kettle that suits well in a cream kitchen. Very modern looking and worth the purchase. Not a crazy amount of features but bought it with the design in mind.

EJ
  • 10 Sep 2019, Tue
Stylish.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Very smart looking kettle, quiet and quick boil.

Loopylou
  • 10 Sep 2019, Tue
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Does exactly what I want in a kettle

Rob
  • 10 Sep 2019, Tue
Just wonderful
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Half price of same product at Curry’s Speedy service at Argos Looks great along side the matching toaster

cilla
  • 10 Sep 2019, Tue
So pleased with kettle looks great.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Love my new kettle. Sleek and tactile. Handle easy to grip so makes poring water effortless. None drip spout unlike some kettles i've had in the past. Would recommened !

Rosycheeks
  • 10 Sep 2019, Tue
Looks so nice in the kitchen and really fast boili
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I needed a new kettle and toaster set and this was affordable but still looked stylish like my De’Longhi set I had before.

Naomil

  • 06 Sep 2019, Fri
excellent kettle what else can I say
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This is the third one I have owned the only reason I have three is because we changed our colour in the kitchen they are brilliant quick to boil any really quiet and very good looking

Tommy
  • 06 Sep 2019, Fri
Looks nice in my new kitchen
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Nice sturdy design looks good and is easy to clean in a hard water area

Liz
  • 05 Sep 2019, Thu
Looks and works great!
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

With a quick and quite boil this kettle is a great buy. Looks good on the worktop too.

Hammy1980
  • 05 Sep 2019, Thu
Exactly what I needed
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

My old kettle broke. I needed a new one. Bought the matching kettle and toaster. Easy set up. Easy to use. Perfect.

Laura
  • 04 Sep 2019, Wed
Fabulous kettle
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

The kettle is fab and all my friends love it and keep come by round for cups of tea

Loulou
  • 04 Sep 2019, Wed
Stylish product.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Very nice looking kettle. Reaches boiling point very quickly. Have had many admiring comments.

Anne
  • 04 Sep 2019, Wed
Smart gloss black
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Large kettle but not too heavy, easy to fill, quick boil, wipes clean and stays shiny

Jayjay1506
Style Name:Kettle  |  Colour:Red

Product Description

Breville VKT006 Impressions Kettle, 1.7 L - Red.

Box Contains

1 x Kettle
1 x Instruction Booklet



From the manufacturer

Breville Impressions Kettle - 1.7 L, Red

Style Inside and Out

The Red Breville Impressions VKT006 Jug Kettle is a ridged textured designed and is sure to be the centre point on your kitchen work top space. With an ultra glossy white textured finish it will complement your kitchen. Satin chrome accents complement the striking design. Not just an enhanced look, the high performance product comes with useful features.

Why not complete the look with the matching Red Impressions VTT783 Toaster?

Features

  • Ridged textured design
  • Power: 3000 W
  • Capacity: 1.7 L
  • Water level indicator
  • 360-degree rotational base
  • Anti-limescale filter

Rapid Boiling

The 3 kW element provides rapid boil times so there’s no waiting around. The kettle has an easy to lift off lid allowing you to top up the water efficiently with a rear window so you can keep an eye on the water level boiling only what you need. Ideal for families or offices, the large 1.7 L capacity ensures you’ll have plenty of boiling hot water for everyone when it comes to the tea and coffee run.

Handy Features

About Breville

Breville believe that creativity shouldn’t be out of reach and with the right tools anything is possible. Breville want to help you make the most of your home. Drink, toast, mix, whisk and chop your way to a world of pure imagination. Creative solutions, inspiring ideas. No excuses, no limits. Let Breville help to turn on your creativity.

Left hander? No problem, this Jug Kettle is designed for everyone with its pivot 360 degree base making pouring water easy and safe for all users. Clean and clear water is ensured in this kettle with a removable, washable lime-scale filter prolonging the life of your product. With non-slip feet the kettle has no escape and will firmly in place even on wet surfaces making the kettle a safe product to have in and around your kitchen. Last but by no means least; for when not in use the cord storage feature keeping your kitchen fuss free and looking tidy.

Brand Breville
Model NumberVKT006
ColourRed
Item Weight1.13 Kg
Product Dimensions16.2 x 20.7 x 25.5 cm
Capacity1.7 litres
Volume Capacity1.7 litres
Power / Wattage3000 watts
MaterialPlastic
Auto ShutoffNo
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 767
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once