Qualityreviews logo

Breville VKJ784 2L
Breville
B00G3OPQVA


  • 59,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Breville
5
83%
(1146)
4
14%
(196)
3
1%
(20)
2
0%
(5)
1
2%
(22)
Review 1389 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Breville VKJ784 2L)
  • 14 Sep 2019, Sat
unuseable
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

good design and fast to boil but the whole thing is ruined by the strong smell of plastic which permeates into the water making it taste disgusting, i have run two gallons of water through it but i still tastes and smells strongly of plastic. i have stuck it in the cupboard and gone back to using my kettle. definately not suitable for its purpose

andy
  • 11 Sep 2019, Wed
So easy to use
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Much better than a kettle. More efficient

Elaine

  • 11 Sep 2019, Wed
Fast and easy, a bit like me.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

An excellent piece of kit that saves you boiling the kettle each time you want a cuppa.

MartinH
  • 11 Sep 2019, Wed
excellent
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

purchased this to replace the same kettle, which broke after 5 years service. I would never consider returning to a traditional kettle, Very pleased ..

Lisa
  • 11 Sep 2019, Wed
Great addition to kitchen
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Easy to operate, looks good and reasonable price

DAVID
  • 11 Sep 2019, Wed
Its brilliant
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Its brilliant and quick. Would recommend

Kim
  • 11 Sep 2019, Wed
Boils very quick
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

It looks great and does boils fast so it's very quick and convenient and easy to use.

Happycustomer28
  • 10 Sep 2019, Tue
Worked for us
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This is the second time I have had this kettle. The first one I had it for years and only got rid because the lid that opens to fill the water had became stiff and i needed to use a knife to open it plus we had redecorated so decided to have a treat. It's really useful to be able to boil the amount of water you need with the mixed settings.

mrs
  • 04 Sep 2019, Wed
Kettle fast and tea or coffee instantly
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I brought this for my mum. Fast. Water very hot. Can adjust the cup sizes which is very handy as when we visit we like a mug but mum likes a small cup. Easy to fill. If like mum you find it difficult to lift things its ideal because you can fill it with a jug so you don't have to move the kettle. It holds a lot so doesn't need filling that often

Debs
  • 03 Sep 2019, Tue
Great Machine for a quick cuppa.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Love it for making a quick cup of Tea or Coffee.No need to wait for a whole kettle of water to boil,just what you need.Love that you can cut off the flow if you are filling a jug for gravy ect or just half a cup of coffee.Worth the money.

David
  • 01 Sep 2019, Sun
spray
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

this kettle does the job very well, I would recommend not putting your hand near the cup while it is filling as you may catch a little spray. otherwise it is perfect in its design,

peter
  • 28 Aug 2019, Wed
Looks fab
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I already have one of these so I got one for my dad who is partially sighted who lives independently and is so easy to use and I have peace of mind he is safe

Scooky
  • 28 Aug 2019, Wed
Hands free kettle
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Fill kettle with jug so no need to lift tank to fill. Easy on arthritic hands.

Devonian

  • 28 Aug 2019, Wed
I love this kettle!
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

It boils fast and its appearance is attractive. Would recommend.

Sandy
  • 28 Aug 2019, Wed
Kettle is for my mum who is nearly blind ,Its bril
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Kettle is excellent, it's for my mum who is nearly blind, I fill it up for her and she is then able to make herself several hot drinks throughout the day. Its brilliant and means she can keep her independence longer

Winnie
  • 28 Aug 2019, Wed
Kettle is brilliant
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Lovely kettle, easy to use, safe, no moving hit kettle about, just brew one cup and the variable water button allows you to brew a mug or cup

Di
  • 28 Aug 2019, Wed
Breville hot cup
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Easy to put together, Filling is easy, we fill ours from a water filter jug. You don't need to take unit to sink to fill. Would highly recommend if you have difficulty with lifting and pouring. Boils only the amount you need for size of mug /cup, just select from dial, you have a stop button to stop flow of water if you need to,. Looks good, Alot Less noise than ordinary kettle. Definitely recommend.

Jaz02
  • 28 Aug 2019, Wed
Great Product
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Really pleased with this product. Great if you live alone and only want one cup.

Cass
  • 27 Aug 2019, Tue
Brilliant
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This product is fantastic press the button pop to the loo and a great cup of tea awaits. Great!!!!

Dazza
  • 27 Aug 2019, Tue
It’s great I love how it looks and works well.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Do admire its sleek looks and lights up and don’t worry you won’t be disappointed with this purchase it works well if you need a small amount or a large amount of boiling water thanks to its variable switch 5 stars well done Breville.

Asguardian

With a sleek and innovative design, this Breville hot cup water dispenser will add style and sophistication to any kitchen with its illuminated when boiled window. Boiling water in just under a minute, as well as a two litre capacity and a variable dispense feature so you can use nine different sized cups, its the ultimate kitchen accessory. Boil water in less than 60 seconds, and dispense with a single touch. The Hot Cup's variable dispense feature means you can select from 10 different cup sizes - whether you're after a big mug of coffee to get you going, or a small cup! manual stop function and removable drip tray to prevent unwanted spills. Removable tray for easy cleaning. Red illumination during boil. 3kW. 2 litres/10 cup capacity. Illuminates when boiling. Removable drip tray. Safety cut-out. Energy saving. Cord storage. Size H29.8, W16.8, D27.6cm. Weight 1.93kg.

Brand Breville
Model NumberASINPO30KVIN5354
ColourRed
Item Weight2.42 Kg
Product Dimensions27.6 x 16.8 x 29.8 cm
Capacity2 litres
Volume Capacity2 litres
Power / Wattage3000 watts
Auto ShutoffNo