Qualityreviews logo

Russell Hobbs 23630 0.85L
Russell Hobbs
B01D3E9O7E


Brand: Russell Hobbs
5
69%
(867)
4
24%
(308)
3
3%
(43)
2
1%
(13)
1
2%
(30)
Review 1261 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Russell Hobbs 23630 0.85L)
  • 22 Apr 2020, Wed
Just advise that it is very small
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good kettle but very small. It was my fault as I should have read anyway

Viviane
  • 12 Apr 2020, Sun
Good lightweight kettle, easy to clean and store away
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Perfect for travel a bit noisy when boiling but does a good job

grace frederick

  • 17 Mar 2020, Tue
Lightweight, easy to use .
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Purchased for my elderly mum as she has trouble holding things. Nice and light weight perfect to make two cups of tea.

Tracey
  • 11 Mar 2020, Wed
Great compact kettle that is ideal for holidays
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Used this when I went on holiday... found it lightweight and compact with cups and spoon able to store inside the kettle.... if I had to be extremely critical it would be the kettle takes a little longer than house kettle to boil.. but expected this due to its power... apart from that...absolutely fabulous...

Mr G Watkins
  • 10 Feb 2020, Mon
Great travel essential
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Perfect size and handy little cups n spoons that fit inside ????

mrswood
  • 10 Feb 2020, Mon
Great travel essential
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Perfect size and handy little cups n spoons that fit inside ????

mrswood
  • 19 Jan 2020, Sun
Ok
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Happy with it. Just be aware if not enough water in or no water and switch is turned on it will boil

Sandy Hughes
  • 10 Dec 2019, Tue
Very slow to boil at 110 volts.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Not suitable for use in the USA. Very very slow to boil at 110 volts. Not recommended. Didn’t even bother to bring it home to the UK with me.

Amazon Customer
  • 20 Nov 2019, Wed
Great motorhome kettle
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great little kettle , bought for use in our motor home , when full takes just over 5 mins to boil enough water for 2 decent size mugs . Light weight and compact . Does the job

jim pritchard
  • 08 Nov 2019, Fri
Compact, spare room or camping kettle
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Compact. Don’t think it needs to include the plastic cups and spoons as these are pretty ugly.

Leila Platt
  • 06 Nov 2019, Wed
Perfect!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Perfect for travel in every way! Especially handy with the small mugs and spoons.

Anne Adams
  • 29 Oct 2019, Tue
Light and perfect for traveling!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Brilliant little travel kettle!! Took to a private room in a Barcelona hostel and it was ace to enjoy a morning coffee without having to leave the room.

S. Saint
  • 12 Oct 2019, Sat
Great value
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great little kettle for travels definitely recommended . Well made

R Quinn

  • 07 Oct 2019, Mon
Comfortable weight!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

As I'm disabled my previous kettle was far to heavy ! This one is just right!

Mrs J V Royston
  • 12 Sep 2019, Thu
Great value and does the job
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Does the job and value for money

kas
  • 12 Sep 2019, Thu
Well made compact travel kettle
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very good. As you get 2 cups & spoons which fit inside kettle.A bit slow to boil. A good quality made item. Light weight so good for weight restriction on flights

garden girl
  • 12 Sep 2019, Thu
Loverly little kettle
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

We took this kettle to Crete for 2 weeks and used it every day it’s a loverly little kettle the cups fit neatly in side I would recommend it 100 percent,thank you from Mrs s peake

Amazon Customer
  • 11 Sep 2019, Wed
Awesome travel size kettle
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Highly recommend, it’s suitable for all households and you can also take it when travel as it has a compact size that fits any hand luggage.

Kae
  • 11 Sep 2019, Wed
Looks good, sturdy build, boiled fast
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Did the job on holiday.

FA
  • 11 Sep 2019, Wed
Fabulous
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great for travelers. I stayed in a hotel that does not provide tea sets. So I got this and it served us well. It has 2 cups inside so you don’t need to purchase additional cups. More like buy 2 items for the price of one.

Uddy
Colour:White

Product Description

The Russell Hobbs 23630 Travel Kettle boasts a whole host of enhanced features, including a powerful 1 kW element for faster boiling; a concealed element, giving a smooth non-stick coated base inside the kettle for easy cleaning; a removable water filter; a generous 850 ml capacity; an easy-reach on/off switch on top of the handle; and an easy-to-view power-on light at the base of the handle.

Box Contains

Travel kettle; information booklet; 2 cups; 2 spoons



Brand Russell Hobbs
Model Number23630
ColourWhite
Item Weight830 g
Product Dimensions10 x 10 x 10 cm
Capacity0.85 litres
Volume Capacity0.85 litres
Power / Wattage1000 watts
Auto ShutoffNo
Energy Efficiency ClassA+
Special FeaturesConcealed Heating