Qualityreviews logo

Breville VKJ367 2L
Breville
B0048EJQ7M


  • 74,74 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Breville
5
83%
(1266)
4
14%
(210)
3
1%
(22)
2
1%
(8)
1
2%
(24)
Review 1530 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Breville VKJ367 2L)
  • 01 Jan 2020, Wed
Great
Reviewed on Ebay

After trying and failing to find a good instant hot water kettle I’ve finally found what I was looking for

alpina46
  • 28 Dec 2019, Sat
Like the kettle as you can just boil one cup
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This is so easy to use make one cup or a tea pot full so easy to use

JJam

  • 28 Dec 2019, Sat
My hot cup is great
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Really happy with it and a hot cup every time. Looks great

Happy
  • 27 Dec 2019, Fri
It looks brilliant and boils quickly
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great product and impressed by the next day delivery and the politeness of the Argos staff.

PC10
  • 27 Dec 2019, Fri
Quick but needs more control
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

The control for the amount of water dispensed on the Breville is not easy to adjust accurately so to be safe you are best using the same size cup every time. Filling is awkward due to the lid opening forward so blocking the view into the water container, if it opened the other way it would be far easier. It is however, quick to boil, about 40 seconds for a large cup. It was bought to replace a Bosch Filtrino which is far superior but doesn't appear to be made any more.

jazzbox
  • 27 Dec 2019, Fri
Good flow of hot water
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Takes about 40 seconds to produce very hot water and a good fast flow as well. If you choose wrong cup size for hot water it has a stop button which stops flow in a split second. So pleased with this kettle bought my son one as a present for his new home. Use it to fill saucepans as well for veg etc, just need to press it on twice. The cup stand is easily removed to do this

Amanda
  • 27 Dec 2019, Fri
One cup kettle
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This was my second one cup kettle same make and style. When the lid on my old one failed I just had to buy another one straight away, didn't want to go back to my old style kettle. I like that it makes just one cup at a time, you can adjust for size of mug or cup. It is a bit fiddly to fill, I use water from filter jug and I don't mind that. Good price at Argos too.

Janet64
  • 27 Dec 2019, Fri
My replacement kettle
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Working fine considering it was a replacement for

MB
  • 26 Dec 2019, Thu
It’s perfect for our family use.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This fits all our family needs. Fast and efficient.

Dotty
  • 26 Dec 2019, Thu
Excellent Christmas present for my mum
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Best item that I've bought in a long time it's made my mum's life a lot easier as a kettle was too heavy and also too high on the kitchen worktop 10 out of 10

SteveO
  • 26 Dec 2019, Thu
Brilliant slick design easy to use
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Absolutely fantastic product easy to set up and to use looks fantastic in any kitchen and easy to clean to prevent limescale

Ross
  • 26 Dec 2019, Thu
Who needs a kettle!
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Had one of these previously, and it stopped working after about 5 years of excellent service. This one is slightly bigger, and so much easier than a kettle, you get a boiling hot drink in less than a minute!

Redvanman
  • 26 Dec 2019, Thu
Looks smart does the job I bought it for
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Good workmanship good price good product good smile from me love it

Stevie

  • 26 Dec 2019, Thu
Best Kettle you could own
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Bought to replace an old one of the same model that had lasted well in heavy daily use. hope this one lasts as well. looks good, fast boil and controllable, what not to like

Forgetfull
  • 26 Dec 2019, Thu
Excellent
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Bought as a gift and they haven't stopped thanking me or raving about the product

SW
  • 26 Dec 2019, Thu
My kettle is the best I’ve had
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I’ve owned 3 kettles and this is by far the best I’ve owned

Tony
  • 06 Dec 2019, Fri
Great for a cuppa.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This is my second purchase of one of these, the last one lasted me about four or five years which is impressive as we use it a lot. You can adjust the amount of water for different size cups or mugs which is very useful. Easy to use, would highly recommend.

kp21
  • 28 Nov 2019, Thu
A sage way to hot water
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This is the best of the bunch. It gives you the option of filling like a kettle, if needed. Avoids the lifting of a boiling kettle. It makes life easier and safer. Boil the volume of water you need, without excess. Saves energy.

Smiles
  • 28 Nov 2019, Thu
Save you money
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This my 2nd one now I kill the last one somehow, but now got new one and save you money as you just boil water you just need not like kettle and so easy use. One thing I do fill this with jug and got say if you live on your own or going buy for someone who on own I say buy it would not be with out mine now best thing I buy so far

Rocket
  • 28 Nov 2019, Thu
Save you money
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This my 2nd one now I kill the last one somehow, but now got new one and save you money as you just boil water you just need not like kettle and so easy use. One thing I do fill this with jug and got say if you live on your own or going buy for someone who on own I say buy it would not be with out mine now best thing I buy so far

Rocket

Box Contains

  • 1 x Breville VKJ367 Brita Filter Hot Cup with Variable Dispenser
  • 1 x Brita Maxtra water filter cartridge
  • 1 x Information booklet


  • Brand Breville
    Model Number VKJ367-01
    Colour Silver|black
    Item Weight 2.64 Kg
    Product Dimensions 17.5 x 28.6 x 29.6 cm
    Capacity 1.8 litres
    Volume Capacity 1.8 litres
    Power / Wattage 3000 watts
    Material Stainless Steel
    Auto Shutoff No
    Energy Efficiency Class A+++ to G
    Special Features Concealed Heating, Water Filter