Qualityreviews logo

Russell Hobbs Inspire 1.7L
Russell Hobbs
B07DLYMQVP


  • 15,79 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Russell Hobbs
5
71%
(2354)
4
22%
(736)
3
3%
(100)
2
1%
(36)
1
2%
(74)
Review 3301 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Russell Hobbs Inspire 1.7L)
  • 07 Dec 2019, Sat
Stylish and very efficient kettle .
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

My wife loves this kettle purely on its looks , it's very contemporary looking and the white suits the kitchen colours . It has a large capacity and it has a very bright blue light inside and on the little starting switch when operating. Personally my favourite thing is how easy it is to fill it has a large lid,with a good sized handle .This makes removing and filling the kettle really easy ,as I have arthritis in both hands this is a bonus for me. I also like the fact that because of the large lid you can get your hand inside for cleaning. A lot of reviews have commented on the plastic interior.Personally I do not find this a problem no funny tastes of smells as some have stated. I want very little from a kettle I want it to look good and boil water this does that in spades. If you like the look get one as it functions as it should with no issue ,and it's handy if you suffer as I do with arthritis the lid is very easy to remove and replace.

hissing sid
  • 05 Dec 2019, Thu
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Quick and quiet. The lid - wonderful low tec. Only a few weeks in , let’s see if time is kind

Charles

  • 04 Dec 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Kettle boils quickly and looks good. It is quite noisy

Margaret
  • 27 Nov 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Good quality, fair price, not the quickest to boil but looks great and not too loud

Stef
  • 27 Nov 2019, Wed
Good kettle
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Have had two of this particular model kettle in black before, the last one being a couple of years ago. Needed a new kettle so decided to go back to this model again. While it is good, it is nowhere near as fast at boiling, as the previous models I have had in the past. Would not necessarily buy this model again in future.

Oaks
  • 27 Nov 2019, Wed
Quiet, light, stylish and boils water
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Really pleased. I'm very sensitive to the 'new plastic taste' from new kettles and this one tasted great in only a few boils. Does everything a kettle should so would recommend.

CheshireGirl
  • 26 Nov 2019, Tue
Picture misleading.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I had this kettle in red before however, the picture shows this in a nice matallic red which would have matched my Russell Hobbs matallic red mug tree and knife holder however, the kettle turned out to be the cheap plain plastic red colour and not matallic at all. I basically brought the same kettle!! Misleading picture. Needs changing.

DaveJ
  • 21 Nov 2019, Thu
Looks great and boils quickly
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Boils quickly and quietly compared to previous kettle. Like the blue light that comes on during the boiling process

Ee
  • 20 Nov 2019, Wed
looks good on the side
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

the kettle looks good and it saves money by having an accurate cup reading on the side so i save on electricity by only boiling the amount needed

Mick
  • 15 Nov 2019, Fri
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Good looking kettle very stylish.. Hard to see water level gauge, in my opinion would be better on the side and not under the handle. Not sure that orange water level inside the kettle is useful.

Ann
  • 13 Nov 2019, Wed
Works great and boils quickly
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Good kettle. Boils quickly and isnot too noisy

Jacky
  • 12 Nov 2019, Tue
Great quality
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Quick boil flip up lid for easy filling great colour would recomend it.

Porky
  • 11 Nov 2019, Mon
Boils fast
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I really like this kettle, it boils quickly, looks good and a great price. The only downside is the section that lights up is made of plastic. For me this brings down the overall look of the kettle but still a good buy.

Tammy

  • 06 Nov 2019, Wed
Kettle looks fab and isn’t too noisy.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great looking kettle, boils in good time, noise is limited and comfortable to pour.

JoJoLou
  • 06 Nov 2019, Wed
Love the kettle, light, fast boiling.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Love the lightness of the kettle, it boils really fast, like the blue light on it.

Fi
  • 06 Nov 2019, Wed
The kettle is great !
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

It boils quickly , quietly and does not drop back when pouring .

Jane
  • 05 Nov 2019, Tue
It’s a black kettle it works & bright enough
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

It’s boils quickly, a bit heavier than I expected when it was full but happy with it & would purchase again. A bit noisier than expected.

Frankieg
  • 04 Nov 2019, Mon
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Speed. Can put in more water than needed if not careful

Alan
  • 31 Oct 2019, Thu
Russell Hobbs 14590
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

excellent kettle for price easy to fill from tap with nice wide filler has built in filter. good sized kettle very low noise and quick boil easy to see water gauge and not to heavy to pick up

fillies
  • 29 Oct 2019, Tue
Waist of money bad design tastes vile
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Worst kettle ever two weeks in and the water dosent taste any better just tastes of PLASTIC and carnt take it back now as you only get 14 days so realy disgusting with argos was told to give it a bit longer as its new but nope my taste buds carnt hack it any more the review are shocking all saying about the taste yuk yuk

Debster
Colour Name:White With Chrome Accents  |  Style Name:Kettle

Product Description

Make an impression every morning with the white inspire kettle. Combining premium, textured plastic and stainless steel accents, this classic white kettle adds a touch of class to any kitchen. With enchanting curves that endlessly wrap around the kettle, it really feels as elegant as it looks. With the white inspire kettle you can say goodbye to water splashing onto the kitchen counter every time you pour yourself a brew. Designed with an ideal pour spout, it creates a streamlined flow of water straight from your kettle to your cup. Russell Hobbs know that a brew always tastes ideal when enjoyed with company. That’s why the inspire kettle is designed with a 1.7 Litre capacity, an ideal size to make enough for everyone. Save time and energy with the white inspire kettle, so that you can be enjoying a quick brew in a matter of minutes. With 3000 W it’s ready to give you a powerful performance every time. You can boil one cup in 45 seconds and save up to 66 percent energy, one cup is equal to 235 ml of water, boiling one cup (235 ml) versus 1 Litre.

Box Contains

  • 1 x Russell hobbs
  • 1.7 Litre inspire kettle, white
  • Instruction manual


From the manufacturer

Russell Hobbs White Inspire Kettle and 2 Slice Toaster

Russell Hobbs Inspire White Kettle, 24360

Russell Hobbs Logo
About the brand

Modern life is so busy that we rarely stop to appreciate things. Nobody has any time anymore.

We’re in a social era, but we don’t meet up. Life just goes on at too quick a speed.

As a brand, we’re just trying to remind people to slow down, and appreciate the moment more. Whether it’s a moment to celebrate or not, something big or small, every day or once a year, it’s about going round and getting the kettle on, getting together for a brunch, or even just taking a second to reflect.

Russell Hobbs White Inspire kettle, 1.7L

Make an impression every morning with a delicious cuppa from the Inspire Kettle.

Combining premium, textured plastic and stainless steel accents, this classic white kettle adds a touch of class to any kitchen. With enchanting curves that endlessly wrap around the kettle – it really feels as good as it looks.

  • 1.7 L large capacity
  • Boils one 235 ml cup in 45 seconds
  • Features perfect pour spout
  • Matching two or four slice toaster available

Features

3 Kw Rapid Boil Kettle


With an impressive 3000 W that’s ready to give you a powerful performance every time.

So whether it’s that first cup of tea in a morning that you crave to prepare you for the day or you’ve been stuck with the brew round for the whole family, the White Inspire Kettle can cater for anyone and everyone.

Save up to 66 percent energy by boiling 1 cup instead of a full kettle


Save energy - 66 percent energy saving achieved by boiling one cup (235 ml) versus one litre.

Boils one cup in 45 seconds - one cup is 235ml


Save time - the Inspire Kettle boils one cup of 235 ml water in 45 seconds.

Sometimes you’re making a pot of tea for the whole family, other times you just want to grab a quick cuppa for one before you head out of the door. By boiling one cup in just 45 seconds means it’s never too late for that last cup of tea.

Boxed Inspire White Kettle

Product specification

With the White Inspire Kettle you can wave goodbye to water splashing and spluttering onto the kitchen worktop every time you pour yourself a well-deserved brew. The White Inspire Kettle is designed with a perfect pour spout that creates a streamlined flow of water straight from your kettle to your cup. The Inspire Kettle is designed with an impressive 1.7 L capacity that’s the perfect size to make enough for everyone.

  • Premium textured plastic
  • Perfect pour spout
  • 3000 W
  • 1.7 L large capacity
  • Illuminated water window and power on/off indicator
  • Easy view water level gauge
  • Pull off lid
  • Removable, washable filter
  • 360° base with cord storage
Brand Russell Hobbs
Model Number 24360
Colour White With Chrome Accents
Item Weight 1.52 Kg
Product Dimensions 15.8 x 23.5 x 26.7 cm
Capacity 1.7 litres
Volume Capacity 1.7 litres
Power / Wattage 3000 watts
Material Plastic
Auto Shutoff No