Qualityreviews logo

Krups Dolce Gusto Movenza
Nescafé Dolce Gusto
B01J7X6QLM


  • 299,00 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: NESCAFÉ
5
84%
(21)
4
8%
(2)
3
4%
(1)
2
4%
(1)
1
0%
(0)
Review 25 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Krups Dolce Gusto Movenza)
  • 05 Jun 2019, Wed
Omg! Love it!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bought this to replace my old one (which lasted around 5 years) I love that it's touchscreen and that it lets you know that you left a pod in it. It so sleek and practical. Not sure if it will last as long as my old one, but I still love it.

Ronnie
  • 18 May 2019, Sat
Not easy to use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Cheapest version with the auto-stop when cup full. Crazy design - you can’t see how much water is in the reservoir without opening it up (a strange sliding motion with nothing to grip on to). Makes coffee as well as any Krups though

DiscerningG

  • 07 May 2019, Tue
Good quality for the price
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good quality for the price

Cristian
  • 11 Jan 2019, Fri
qwality
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

it worked for about 5 mins

Amazon Customer
  • 31 Oct 2018, Wed
Good
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good

tareq
  • 10 Oct 2018, Wed
Makes nice coffee
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Nice machine not to big as we have small kitchen

Brian chick
  • 30 Sep 2018, Sun
Stylish coffee machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It is easy to use

Charmaine Spiteri
  • 26 Sep 2018, Wed
Very easy to use Button Wise.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Krups Dolce Gusto Movenza Silver Coffee MachineNot a coffee drinker I thought I would give the Krups Dolce Gusto Movenza machine a try. It is long and narrow in shape and takes up nearly all the width of the worktop. My main difficulty is getting the water container out of the back of the machine. You have to slide the handle out and pull the water container out, because of the shape of the machine I find this extremely awkward and have to turn the whole machine around to gain access to the back of the machine. I saw reviews that said they found it difficult to put the water container back in but it became easier with practice. I have found it never becomes easier to put it water container back into the machine and I struggle each time. It is very easy to use button wise. It makes a spurting noise when first starting. It is very quick and makes a decent cup of coffee. The “Extra” level button is very useful it means you can add more water if you want a weaker coffee. I like the Chia Tea Latte the best. Not a bad price for what it does, quite a good machine. I would try one with easier access to the water container next time.

woody
  • 05 Sep 2018, Wed
Stylish, Easy-to-Use and Produces, Tasty Beverages.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Highly stylish machine, quickly and easily producing a large range of tasty, quality drinks. I would recommend using the proprietary pods to ensure the best full flavours.

Petrov
  • 13 Aug 2018, Mon
Space age technology.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Love this geeky device with it's flashing LEDs and folding "head".The water tank is awkward to fill. You get used to it.Only downside is Dolce Gusto coffee: Mostly Robusta in the range. Worth buying the Aribica one to get a decent cup.Other products are full of sugar so I avoid them.

R. Kent
  • 05 Aug 2018, Sun
Good quality
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent service and products

Amazon Customer
  • 21 Jul 2018, Sat
OMG
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I absolutely love our machine. It's easy to use, even though some reviews say that the water tank is awkward although I have had no problems with it.

Amazon Customer
  • 15 Jul 2018, Sun
Love it ????
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Love, love, love it! It’s so simple and easy to use and looks great ???? on my kitchen side. My kettle doesn’t get a look in now.

Amazon Customer

  • 15 Jul 2018, Sun
Love it ????
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Love, love, love it! It’s so simple and easy to use and looks great ???? on my kitchen side. My kettle doesn’t get a look in now.

Amazon Customer
  • 10 Jul 2018, Tue
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Delivered in time and great price.

MELISSA GIBSON
  • 30 Jun 2018, Sat
Great
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Loving it

AR75
  • 24 Jun 2018, Sun
Four Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great machine. Thanks

Marco Silva
  • 23 Jun 2018, Sat
Lovely machine. Simple to use, and takes no ...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Lovely machine. Simple to use, and takes no effort. Looks outstanding in he kitchen.

john burgin
  • 04 Jun 2018, Mon
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good I like it

saeed
  • 16 Apr 2018, Mon
In the future
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very futuristic lovely looking haven’t found anything wrong apart from can’t see how much water is in container

Amazon Customer

Product Description

Krups Nescafe Dolce Gusto Movenza Coffee Machine - Silver.

Box Contains

1 x NESCAFE Dolce Gusto Movenza Silver by KRUPS
1 x Instruction Booklet



Brand NESCAFÉ
ColourSilver
Item Weight3.34 Kg
Package Dimensions45.2 x 25.6 x 22 cm
Capacity1 litres
Power / Wattage1500 watts
Auto ShutoffNo
Compatible ModelsNescafé Dolce Gusto
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 767
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once