Qualityreviews logo

DeLonghi ECP 33.21
Amazon Renewed
B0744MJVB9


  • 114,97 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Amazon Renewed
5
58%
(67)
4
30%
(35)
3
5%
(6)
2
3%
(4)
1
3%
(3)
Review 115 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(DeLonghi ECP 33.21)
  • 10 Sep 2019, Tue
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

My son loves that it does 2 drinks

Samj
  • 24 Jul 2019, Wed
Good
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

As good as I expected

M. A. Rudnicki

  • 17 Jul 2019, Wed
Great machine but can be hit and miss
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Love it when it works well. Sometimes the water doesn’t go through the coffee and builds up/leaks. Haven’t worked out why. Love the milk froth function. Spout is a little short but works well in a mug to head up the milk.

miss b s boulton
  • 13 Jun 2019, Thu
Great machine. Only let down is milk frother.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great machine. Let down by the milk frother Not great. Had to buy a separate hand frother. But as far as coffee machine goes. Pretty good

Scotty
  • 18 May 2019, Sat
Coffee maker
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

We use our coffee maker all day long and it’s still like new. It’s simple to use and clean. Highly recommend.

DJ
  • 17 Apr 2019, Wed
Good purchase overall
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I have my machine just for about 2 weeks and I am satisfied with my purchase. Is easy to use and looks nice. Makes a decent cup of coffee. The only downside is that the machine is a little bit noisy.

Andrada
  • 12 Apr 2019, Fri
Good value for money
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

The machine makes an excellent coffee. The pressure on it is only 30psi, but it still does a good job

Redwan
  • 10 Apr 2019, Wed
Great coffee machine.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Easy to set up and use, looks good in the kitchen too.

Di
  • 03 Apr 2019, Wed
Overpriced but not bad
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Steam wand isn’t great, apart from that it seems to work ok. Would recommend if it was cheaper.

Kajara
  • 27 Mar 2019, Wed
Love this machine
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Lovely machine brilliant frother on it very pleased we bought .

Louie2011
  • 13 Mar 2019, Wed
It works very well
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I have had a De Longhi before and this one is better. Easy to use, quite quick and relatively easy to clean and fill. One gripe: The small rubber ring at the top of the frother nozzle has already split. More on the way from De Longhi customer service. Lets see?

Richard
  • 13 Mar 2019, Wed
Returned to store
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Had to return this as the frother didn't work as expected. Followed instructions to the letter but it stopped working more or less as soon as it was activated. Tried several times to no avail. Very disappointed

YorkshireGranny
  • 14 Feb 2019, Thu
Brilliant little helper
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

For the money, you couldn't go wrong. It was a present for a friend who is not great with technology and he's just fine using it.

Maya

  • 13 Feb 2019, Wed
Coffee machine is absolutely what I was expecting
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Easy to use and clean. I was surprised how quiet it is. Price adequate to beand and quality.

Ann
  • 12 Feb 2019, Tue
Absolutely love this machine
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Brilliant machine Frother is superb although I had to buy a metal jug and thermometer separately Makes lovely cappuccino, latte and hot chocolate Very easy to use and clean Very very good for the price I would definitely recommend buying a machine with its own separate frother as you can choose the temperature to make your milk as the machines that do it for you make the milk too cold for me

Ssnatalie
  • 05 Feb 2019, Tue
Worth every penny
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I had a cheaper coffee maker that only lasted 7 months. This one caught my eye cos it was a delonghi and a good price point. The machine is easy to use, makes a much better cup of coffee than my last one. Easier to use and clean. Not too big and very chic. Just make sure you read the instruction leaflet. Definitely would recommend.

Lesley
  • 05 Feb 2019, Tue
Looks fab and works quickly
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great coffee Machine Works well

Clara
  • 29 Jan 2019, Tue
My new coffee machine
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Very easy to use, good size for kitchen worktop and great coffee.

June
  • 23 Jan 2019, Wed
Very pleased with product
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Purchased as a gift, recipient was and still is very happy with the product. It is easy to use, clean and looks stylish. Coffee shop quality coffee and cappacino everyday!

Steph
  • 18 Jan 2019, Fri
Makes a great espresso
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Very happy with my purchase of this machine. The added bonus of having a milk frother that is coated in chrome is apparently a good thing, making it easier to clean the milk from it. The attachments all fit work perfectly and are of a high quality. If you enjoy espresso and espresso based drinks and don't want to fill your bin up with pods then get one of these machines and make your coffee properly!

AJ



De'Longhi ECP33.21 Traditional Pump Espresso Machine

Create all your coffee shop favourites with the De'Longhi ECP33.21 traditional pump machine. This machine will deliver a real barista experience at home. Enjoy your favourite coffee, whether that is a strong espresso or frothy cappuccino, all from your choice of fresh ground coffee.

✅ Makes all coffee shop favourites

✅Steam arm to froth fresh milk for cappuccinos and lattes

✅ Use your choice of ground coffee

✅ Hot water delivery for americanos

✅ Make two espressos at once

✅Barista Skills:Use freshly ground beans to enhance a rich coffee crema. Plus create silky smooth milk for latte art. Learn true barista skills all with your De'Longhi traditional pump machine.

Prepare and deliver your perfect espresso with fresh ground coffee.

Steam arm to create frothy cappuccinos and smooth lattes.

Hot water delivery function for americanos or herbal tea.

Three filters including a single, double and ESE compatible filter.

I make all these coffees:

✅ single / double Espresso

✅ Risteretto

✅ single / double Long Coffee

✅ Espresso Macchiato

✅ Americano

✅ Flat White

✅ Caffee Latte

✅ Cappuccino

✅ Latte Macchiato

Brand De'Longhi
Model NumberECP 33.21
ColourBlack
Item Weight4.9 Kg
Package Dimensions36.4 x 33 x 25.6 cm
Capacity1.1 litres
Power / Wattage1100 watts
MaterialPolyester Plastic
Auto ShutoffNo