Qualityreviews logo

DeLonghi ECP 33.21
Amazon Renewed
B0744MJVB9


  • 109,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Amazon Renewed
5
58%
(67)
4
30%
(35)
3
5%
(6)
2
3%
(4)
1
3%
(3)
Review 115 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(DeLonghi ECP 33.21)
  • 17 Jul 2019, Wed
Great machine but can be hit and miss
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Love it when it works well. Sometimes the water doesn’t go through the coffee and builds up/leaks. Haven’t worked out why. Love the milk froth function. Spout is a little short but works well in a mug to head up the milk.

miss b s boulton
  • 03 Apr 2019, Wed
Overpriced but not bad
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Steam wand isn’t great, apart from that it seems to work ok. Would recommend if it was cheaper.

Kajara

  • 13 Mar 2019, Wed
Returned to store
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Had to return this as the frother didn't work as expected. Followed instructions to the letter but it stopped working more or less as soon as it was activated. Tried several times to no avail. Very disappointed

YorkshireGranny
  • 14 Nov 2018, Wed
Good product for that price
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Good price Looks fine Easy cleaning

Morton
  • 15 Jul 2018, Sun
A terrible machine
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This machine works intermittently. The coffee either dribbles out of the pod or spurts out. This is no doubt a faulty item which will be returned next week. Very disappointed

Jim
  • 28 May 2018, Mon
CompulsoryTitle
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Machine worked fine except that shortly after I got it the power on light stopped working. Normally this would not matter much, but the on/off switch has identical on/off positions, making it very hard to tell if the machine was on or not. I didn't want to put up with this for the whole life of the machine, so I returned it. No issues with the return process.

CompulsoryNickname
  • 18 Apr 2018, Wed
Basic Coffee Maker
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Bought this to replace a Krups version... it's ok, but really is very basic. Not as robust as my last one... if you tap the grounds out into the bin the filter goes with it! The handle is fiddly to fit under the machine... and has no press release.. you just turn it until it stops... seems a bit flimsy compared to my previous one. Buying a coffee maker is a nightmare... prices from £50 to £1000... next time I'll take a little longer to decided

me1961
  • 27 Mar 2018, Tue
coffee machine
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I ordered on line picked up the next day staff were very helpful in store and most of all I am so happy with my new coffee machine thank you

Happy
  • 28 Dec 2017, Thu
Didn’t work
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

We had issues turning the machine on, unfortunately we only got the machine working once. Second attempt, we couldn’t even get the machine to turn on, pressed the on button, light apears, maximum 30 seconds later it turns off. No noise, no nothing from it! Very very disappointed. When it did work the steamer was very weak and didn’t do much to the milk.

Daisy
  • 26 Sep 2017, Tue
Not for me
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Not an espresso machine that i expected. I couldn't return it as i used it. Somehow if you pick up a coffee machine in store and you open it or use it cannot be returned. Espresso comes in a form of filer coffee ( not creamy top) Now i am stuck with something i don't like. Also Argos staff in Brentford Homebase store are not welcoming.

Espress0lover
  • 22 Sep 2017, Fri
Easy and simple to use
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

The coffee machine is easy to use and easy to clean. However the reason why I gave it a three stars is that the steam wand is atrocious, and does not simply work!!!!!!!!!

Shah87
  • 06 Aug 2017, Sun
Not good
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Coffee ok but the milk would not froth turned to water

Cheekygirl
  • 13 Apr 2016, Wed
Very angry machine
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This machine refused to produce a cup of coffee for quite some time then when it did make a cup it was cold. This machine behaved like it was an angry teenager. Returned without any hiccups have returned to the cafetiere

Coffee Lover



De'Longhi ECP33.21 Traditional Pump Espresso Machine

Create all your coffee shop favourites with the De'Longhi ECP33.21 traditional pump machine. This machine will deliver a real barista experience at home. Enjoy your favourite coffee, whether that is a strong espresso or frothy cappuccino, all from your choice of fresh ground coffee.

✅ Makes all coffee shop favourites

✅Steam arm to froth fresh milk for cappuccinos and lattes

✅ Use your choice of ground coffee

✅ Hot water delivery for americanos

✅ Make two espressos at once

✅Barista Skills:Use freshly ground beans to enhance a rich coffee crema. Plus create silky smooth milk for latte art. Learn true barista skills all with your De'Longhi traditional pump machine.

Prepare and deliver your perfect espresso with fresh ground coffee.

Steam arm to create frothy cappuccinos and smooth lattes.

Hot water delivery function for americanos or herbal tea.

Three filters including a single, double and ESE compatible filter.

I make all these coffees:

✅ single / double Espresso

✅ Risteretto

✅ single / double Long Coffee

✅ Espresso Macchiato

✅ Americano

✅ Flat White

✅ Caffee Latte

✅ Cappuccino

✅ Latte Macchiato

Brand De'Longhi
Model NumberECP 33.21
ColourBlack
Item Weight4.9 Kg
Package Dimensions36.4 x 33 x 25.6 cm
Capacity1.1 litres
Power / Wattage1100 watts
MaterialPolyester Plastic
Auto ShutoffNo