Qualityreviews logo

DeLonghi Magnifica S ECAM 22.320
De'Longhi
B0083VUN2S


Brand: De'Longhi
5
77%
(93)
4
14%
(17)
3
2%
(3)
2
2%
(2)
1
5%
(6)
Review 121 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(DeLonghi Magnifica S ECAM 22.320)
  • 28 Aug 2019, Wed
Good versatile machine, makes great coffee
Reviewed on Ebay

My initial view was that the machine had more cosmetic damage than was advertised, but it appeared to be unused apart from factory testing. In use the machine is versatile, making it easy to find the right coffee type and strength. It makes great coffee (once you find the beans you like) and its useful to be able to use pre-ground also.The stream wand is a good design, allowing milk to be heated with or without foam. It also moves flexibly, allowing tall cups to be used.The side positioned water tank allows filling without have to move the machine.It dismantles fairly easily for cleaning, but I have not yet used the descale facility

stevewalkabout
  • 25 Aug 2019, Sun
Great coffee, easy to use
Reviewed on Ebay

So easy to use, even for first-time users like us. It makes wonderful coffee.

agt123

  • 09 Aug 2019, Fri
Great product.
Reviewed on Ebay

Takes a bit of setup but worth spending that time to get your perfect coffee. Looks great on the kitchen worktop.

crimpsyc
  • 01 Aug 2019, Thu
Great coffee
Reviewed on Ebay

This is our third bean-to-cup machine, and the best one so far. It's fairly compact (for a bean-to-cup coffee maker), not too noisy, and it makes great coffees. The presets are good, and easily adjustable to your own taste. I had too adjust the temperature, as the default was too hot. Great machine!

punkypreacher
  • 24 Jul 2019, Wed
Excellent machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I have had this machine for a few months replacing a nespresso capsule machine. We originally moved to the bean to cup machine as we felt guilt about the enormous waste involve in the aluminium coffee capsules of the nesporesso, I now use the discarded coffee rinds mixed with compost in my plant pots around the house so 100% recycling! What is more, the coffee if way nicer than the capsules. I also tried the pre ground coffee with the machine and this works fine but sometimes the powder gets stuck in the intake leading to a clean and refill. But 99% of time I use the beans (also Amazon sourced). The only gripe is there is a delay after the machine goes to sleep, where it goes through a rinse cycle. But overall very happy, and can recommend.

Coolermaster
  • 24 Jul 2019, Wed
Amazing!!!!!
Reviewed on Ebay

Amazing!!!!!!!

mariogrod74l
  • 24 Jul 2019, Wed
22.320 bean to cup coffee machine
Reviewed on Ebay

Very easy to use and makes great coffee.Replaced our 2800 model which unfortunately stopped working.We were very pleased with it but this model is much better.

saldamar
  • 24 Jul 2019, Wed
22.320 bean to cup coffee machine
Reviewed on Ebay

Very easy to use and makes great coffee. Replaced our 2800 model which unfortunately stopped working.We were very pleased with it but this model is much better.

saldamar
  • 21 Jul 2019, Sun
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Quieter than the old model.Being able to have it switch itself on at a certain time.. None. For me, it's perfect.

Neil
  • 18 Jul 2019, Thu
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Good coffe. No

Emilia
  • 14 Jul 2019, Sun
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Quick easy to use and clean.

Margaret
  • 03 Jul 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Expensive.

Nona
  • 28 Jun 2019, Fri
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

so easy to use & really lovely coffee.

Jackie

  • 31 May 2019, Fri
Coffee magic
Reviewed on Ebay

Just set this machine up, initially it takes a little concentration, but once up and running it’s a dream to use, makes a great coffee and cappuccino etc. I admit to being a coffee snob and now I can really boast about my coffee making skills. ????

chpal-9443
  • 31 May 2019, Fri
Coffee magic
Reviewed on Ebay

Just set this machine up, initially it takes a little concentration, but once up and running it’s a dream to use, makes a great coffee and cappuccino etc. I admit to being a coffee snob and now I can really boast about my coffee making skills. ????

chpal-9443
  • 30 May 2019, Thu
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Turns itself on in the morning?? and is very quiet. Not really

Dave
  • 22 May 2019, Wed
Makes a lovely cup of coffee!
Reviewed on Ebay

Great price for a great machine, be aware that it arrives without the water filter but can be used without it.

mr5illy
  • 20 May 2019, Mon
Great coffee machine
Reviewed on Ebay

Great coffee machine

ajd837
  • 17 May 2019, Fri
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

It’s easy to use and maintain, makes great coffee. The water tank and beam holder aren’t as deep as is like

Ben
  • 10 May 2019, Fri
Great purchase very happy.
Reviewed on Ebay

Fast and easy to use. Was delivered with a faulty coffee grounds tray had to wait for replacement. Drip tray dificult to clean so recomend keeping something under it to extend time between cleaning.

lman5160

Product Description

The ECAM22.320.SB will create you the perfect espresso at the touch of a button as well as providing you the opportunity to make cafe style milk based drinks such as cappuccions and lattes. Beautifully crafted, this fantastic piece of engineering will allo

Box Contains

1 x Delonghi ECAM22.320.SB

Brand De'Longhi
Model NumberECAM22.320.SB
ColourSilver
Item Weight9.1 Kg
Product Dimensions35.1 x 23.8 x 43 cm
Capacity1.8 litres
Volume Capacity1.8 litres
Power / Wattage1450 watts
Voltage240 volts
MaterialPlastic
Auto ShutoffNo
Energy Efficiency ClassA
Noise Level80 dB
Special FeaturesCup Warmer, Integrated Coffee Grinder, Milk Frother, Programmable, Removable Tank, Thermoblock, Thermostat, Water Filter