Qualityreviews logo

Wacaco Minipresso NS
Wacaco
B01M4J94WY


  • 41,50 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Wacaco
5
62%
(49)
4
14%
(11)
3
8%
(6)
2
0%
(0)
1
16%
(13)
Review 79 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Wacaco Minipresso NS)
  • 03 Jul 2019, Wed
Brilliant for Nespresso pods
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The minipresso ns is brilliant, I love being able to use my Nespresso pods wherever I have access to hot water. Makes a lovely coffee on par with the bigger powered machines. Love that you don't need any power to use it (apart from having to have access to hot water, thinking of buying the flask accessory for it) highly recommended

Michael Gardner
  • 17 Jun 2019, Mon
Disappointed
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Okay so I really excited about going this as I travel a lot but, I was very disappointed it should be easy to use that if it doesn’t clog up and the amount you get is very small. The positive is the favour is brilliant.

Adrian

  • 17 Jun 2019, Mon
This is hard to pump
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

If you are strong and fit then this gadget is not too bad. For the rest of us it is not really a viable option sadly. The coffee was great though.

Sarah W
  • 04 Jun 2019, Tue
Disapointing
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I bought this for coffee in my campervan. Overall, it's been fiddly and disappointing. Very small amounts of coffee (way less than my nespresso machine) after a lot of fiddling and pumping. I've replaced it with a moka pot as it just wasn't worth the hassle.

D W
  • 31 May 2019, Fri
Doesn't last
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Leaks after about about 4 weeks of use, I bought this about 18 months ago and used solely for holiday, so used twice daily for about 4 weeks sporadically , last weeks use it leaks water from the plunger and I suspect air too as pressure isn't as high and consequently the coffee produced us poorer. It was initially ok, but obviously not built to last, can't recommend and won't be buying another one.

reviewer_anon45
  • 30 May 2019, Thu
Easy to use, hard to pump it
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Too much effort to pump it manually, although it’s easy to carry it with you

Christina Stamati
  • 24 May 2019, Fri
Plastic construction disappointing
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Works well, but disappointed with plastic construction. At this price I hoped for something more robust.

Amazon Customer
  • 12 May 2019, Sun
Poor Quality
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

used it first time today and it doesn't work at all. very poor quality

Amazon Customer
  • 08 May 2019, Wed
Brilliant concept if you like good coffee on the go.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I bought this for my son who loves coffee and can’t always get a good one ( he works abroad) He loves the concept but one draw back, there seems to be a lot of coffee grounds in the cup. I sent him Nespresso pods and as I don’t get that with my machine i’m not sure why.

Tumpshy
  • 06 May 2019, Mon
Espresso on the go
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I was sceptical about this product but it functions very well indeed use it on all my long bike rides and every day at work

f rubrto
  • 27 Apr 2019, Sat
Useless
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The item has stopped working after 3 months..

Amazon Customer
  • 26 Apr 2019, Fri
Compact and easy to use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Small and compact, easy to use and a life save when travelling

Jayne M O'Sullivan
  • 19 Apr 2019, Fri
Small shots no matter how much water you put in
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Disappointed with this espresso press was meant to be an upgrade from my cook works one and is no better at all, it will only compress a set amount of water no matter how much hot water you put in also retains a lot of water at the pod end which makes for a messy clean up not great at all unfortunately

Oliver G.

  • 10 Apr 2019, Wed
Love it
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Had problem with first one, returned and got replacement very quickly. And it is great!

William
  • 17 Mar 2019, Sun
Lasted two weeks!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Faulty product, lasted two weeks

H
  • 07 Mar 2019, Thu
Expresso heaven
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great Gadget

S. Bruce
  • 13 Feb 2019, Wed
Good coffee but a little messy
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The concept is good and it makes nice coffee but it's quite messy to use. Also the first one jammed I the first cartridge. The replacement arrived quickly and had been fine.

Miker
  • 13 Feb 2019, Wed
Coffee on the go
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Brought this as i love my coffee brought it for work and holidays. It does make a decent coffee it is a little hard to pump at times but it is worth it in the end! The larger water tank is better for me as i like my coffee with hot milk so i can make a slightly larger coffee, there is no mess with the pods which i like.

Amazon Customer
  • 24 Jan 2019, Thu
So happy I got this
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Brought this for my car.... it’s so good to have a good coffee when we’re out and about camping!

Pinky
  • 15 Jan 2019, Tue
Don’t pump too quickly
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Nice, easily portable

Marie I Dickinson
Minipresso NS is your best choice to quickly and efficiently enjoy delicious espresso wherever you are. Compatible with NS CAPSULES*, in which the coffee is ground, measured and tamped with high precision, there is very little left for error. Your espresso looks great and taste fantastic every time. Minipresso NS is your best choice to quickly and efficiently enjoy delicious espresso wherever you are. Compatible with NS CAPSULES*, in which the coffee is ground, measured and tamped with high precision, there is very little left for error. Your espresso looks great and taste fantastic every time.

Brand Wacaco
Model NumberMPNS100
ColourBlack
Item Weight372 g
Product Dimensions20 x 7.5 x 7.5 cm
Capacity1 cups
Volume Capacity1 litres
Auto ShutoffNo