Qualityreviews logo

Russell Hobbs Illuminated Glass 1.7L
Russell Hobbs
B00A9V6TDM


Brand: Russell Hobbs
5
69%
(345)
4
22%
(108)
3
4%
(21)
2
3%
(14)
1
3%
(13)
Review 501 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Russell Hobbs Illuminated Glass 1.7L)
  • 11 Sep 2019, Wed
My kettle looks great
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Large kettle that can boil 1 cup of water so can save you money if you don't over fill. From new has never had a nasty taste after boiling like some kettles.

Gonzo
  • 11 Sep 2019, Wed
Kettle
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Looks good and great value

Lisa28

  • 10 Sep 2019, Tue
Kettle looks good and boils fast
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Kettle looks good and boils fast but is a bit noisy.

jtan
  • 04 Sep 2019, Wed
best kettle I have ever had
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great kettle & fast boil, can boil ONE cup FAB

julie
  • 03 Sep 2019, Tue
Looks lovely
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Always a good choice russel hobbs.looks good in my kitch

Shell
  • 03 Sep 2019, Tue
Seems to boil fine!
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This kettle boils water well and fairly quickly. As its transparent with a flat base you can see exactly how much is in and it allows you to boil a fairly small amount as indicated on the side. It all lights up blue when in action making it quite attractive. The flat bottom and glass body allows you to see any build up on limescale too. I would recommend this kettle for the price.

MrsS
  • 14 Aug 2019, Wed
Amazing Kettle
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I am in love with this kettle! Quick boiling speed, for a full kettle it takes just under 3 minutes, & it looks really pretty when it is lit up! When I first got it out of the box I thought it looked really cheap, & it was very light weight which made it feel cheap, but actually it doesn’t look cheap at all & it is good quality. A must have for your kitchen!

Lisa
  • 08 Aug 2019, Thu
Stylish kettle
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great kettle - light up “tank” allows you to easily see when it’s on/ boiling. Does need to be de-scaled regularly as looks dreary as you can see limescale build up, but a quick de-scale job - I do every couple of weeks. ...just seem to get a limescale white/grey line around the lid and spout which is a little stubborn - otherwise a great kettle. Note: on my third now as previous 2 have both blown a fuse after 14 months.... but they both had a lot of use.

HappyCustomer
  • 24 Jul 2019, Wed
Great look love the one cup boil
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

A Great looking kettle . Love the one cup boil saves time and money . Recomend this to everyone

Corby
  • 19 Jul 2019, Fri
Sleek and clean
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

As expected with this brand, seems good quality and easy to use. Previous kettles we've had from other leading brands developed leaks so fingers crossed with this one!

Smee
  • 02 Jul 2019, Tue
Fabulous kettle
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

My kettle looks fabilous and boils very fast.

Inga
  • 29 Jun 2019, Sat
Fab love it
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Happy boiling so quick at least don’t have sit there their for 20 minutes! Happy kettle light up and glad it’s a Russell Hobbs !

Blonde
  • 14 Jun 2019, Fri
Looks clean & good
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This kettle look beautiful sitting on the kitchen shelf. I’m happy with the purchase.

HonB

  • 12 Jun 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Overall very happy with kettle! Chemical taste for the first couple of coffees but soon gone!

Tiny
  • 30 May 2019, Thu
Excellent choice
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Glad I picked this one, size is great and boils quick

Shazza
  • 22 May 2019, Wed
It is a stylish design with blue illumination.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great kettle and looks great in a modern style kitchen with its blue illumination. Boils very quickly and relatively quiet too.

Jimmy
  • 18 May 2019, Sat
Boils quickly
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Bit of a gap in lid so have to be careful pouring boiled water

Pinkie
  • 16 May 2019, Thu
lots of steam leaks around the lid.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

steam leak s around lid. not safe

teddie
  • 10 May 2019, Fri
Ideal kettle
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great looking kettle. Just got to realise that line scale can be seen at the bottom as it is glass. This just ensures you de scale it when you should though.

Chrissy
  • 10 May 2019, Fri
Love the look of my kettle and boils fast too!
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

The kettle not only looks great it’s very easy to use and very fast at boiling. I love the one cup level meaning Im not wasting any water!

CB
Style Name:Kettle Only

Product Description

Russell Hobbs Illuminating Glass Kettle, 1.7 L, 3000 W - Clear.

Box Contains

  • 1 x Russell Hobbs 15082-10 Illuminating Glass Kettle


  • Brand Russell Hobbs
    Model Number15082-10
    ColourTranslucent
    Item Weight1.22 Kg
    Product Dimensions15.5 x 20.8 x 25.1 cm
    Capacity1.7 litres
    Volume Capacity1.7 litres
    Power / Wattage3000 watts
    MaterialStainless Steel
    Auto ShutoffNo
    Special FeaturesConcealed Heating, Water Filter
      

    An uncaught Exception was encountered

    Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

    Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

    Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

    Line Number: 370

    Backtrace:

    File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
    Line: 335
    Function: onErrorResponse

    File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
    Line: 314
    Function: executeCommand

    File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
    Line: 767
    Function: __call

    File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
    Line: 146
    Function: set_cache

    File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
    Line: 313
    Function: require_once