Qualityreviews logo

Morphy Richards Evoke Pyramid 1.5L
Morphy Richards
B079J1P9X7


  • 13,24 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Morphy Richards
5
66%
(166)
4
23%
(58)
3
7%
(17)
2
0%
(1)
1
3%
(8)
Review 250 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Morphy Richards Evoke Pyramid 1.5L)
  • 12 Sep 2019, Thu
Good looking kettle
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Really pleased with the kettle initially and it is a lovely shape . Just a bit concerned at the moment because when you take the lid off the rim looks a bit discoloured and need to ring while it’s under guarantee.ke

Mrs C E TRELFA
  • 11 Sep 2019, Wed
A good buy
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Overall the kettle is fine. It is a fast boiler and the level indicator works well. It is easy to fill and pour well. The only minor 'con' is that it is often difficult to locate it on the base

DARTYKE

  • 11 Sep 2019, Wed
Great upgrade
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I've had the previous version of this kettle for YEARS and although it was still working fine there were some external cosmetic issues due to water hardiness - as would be expected after so long. Decided to invest in a new one and this one has so far not disappointed. The "new upgrade" makes it look more modern and so far it is working as well as the previous model. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

lsyme
  • 11 Sep 2019, Wed
Annoying
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The kettle looks great and works perfectly. The one issue, and it is an issue is trying to line it up on the base unit, there’s a definite knack to it which I just don’t have.

David Smith
  • 08 Sep 2019, Sun
Replacement for previous version
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I bought a 4 slice toaster and kettle set in cream almost 10 years ago, the toaster is still going strong so when the old kettle started to leak recently I wanted to get it's successor. Not disappointed, colour matches, quick and efficient like the earlier model, no drips, nice balance and a redesigned more comfortable handle. Reasonably quiet and a nice discreet light by the switch. Very pleased, time will tell if it has the resilience of it's predecessor... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Whaleoflove
  • 07 Sep 2019, Sat
Great kettle
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I like the easy way you can fill this kettle

Jean Newbon
  • 04 Sep 2019, Wed
Good for arthritic hands
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I chose this as I am having trouble supporting kettles with side handles. Carrying the weight from the top really helps. The only downside I'm finding is that this kettle is tricky to fill from a water filter jug. Otherwise, it's quick and reasonably quiet.

SusiePuzzle
  • 03 Sep 2019, Tue
Great features
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I bought this a few weeks ago to replace my older kettle in the same range very pleased with it although a little noisy boils fast [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

NANNYANITA
  • 27 Aug 2019, Tue
Sleek beautiful design
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Received as a wedding present. Really happy with the look in our kitchen with matching toaster. Lovely quick boil.... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Lexi70
  • 26 Aug 2019, Mon
Elegant efficiency
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

It is stylish and works well and sits firmly on its base. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Fancy
  • 25 Aug 2019, Sun
Stylish
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Very stylish kettle to match the kitchen. Easy to hold and pour. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

JR3823
  • 24 Aug 2019, Sat
Quick and quiet
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This kettle looks really slick in our new kitchen and is really quick to boil without making too much noise. So happy with this product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Claire D
  • 24 Aug 2019, Sat
Stylish kettle
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This was a gift and we are super happy with it. It’s very stylish and works well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Hayley9999

  • 23 Aug 2019, Fri
Non drip
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

We bought this yesterday and we are pleased that it dies not drip or spill, we do need to get used to the small base for locating the kettle back onto, also it is quite loud [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

GarryP
  • 21 Aug 2019, Wed
Modern stylish look
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Good pouring kettle. Speedy boiling and Looks great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

  • 17 Aug 2019, Sat
Stylish
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Had this kettle for a week now and it's been just perfect. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Richardo
  • 09 Aug 2019, Fri
Stylish looking kettle
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Attractive looking, feels comfortable in the hand and heats quickly! All in all, does exactly what it said it would [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Firebird
  • 05 Aug 2019, Mon
Great price for good quality
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Bought couple of weeks ago, looks good, not noisy and working well Goes well with the same colour toaster and microwave. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

MNMs
  • 05 Aug 2019, Mon
Smaller capacity
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The verdict is still out on this kettle, the colour is great and matches the rest of our kitchen. It is easy to use but fitting the kettle into the base can be awkward. It is noisy and the capacity is less than our previous kettles.

Neil Brennan
  • 04 Aug 2019, Sun
Great product
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great look and use of product. Design is well made [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

A0000
Colour:Cream

Product Description

Evoke a reaction, create a new identity and add a touch of elegance to your kitchen with the evoke collection. The Morphy Richards Evoke pyramid kettle provides a stunning finish to complement any kitchen. Use the handy, easy-view water gauge, to control how much you boil with the 3Kw kettle element. From one cup to six, the 1.5L capacity of the Morphy Richards Evoke pyramid kettle is ideal for large families and entertaining, or simply for making a cuppa for one. The Morphy Richards Evoke pyramid kettle has a high powered 3Kw kettle element for fast boil, just perfect for when you're in a hurry, as well as a removable limescale filter to make your drinks clean and clear. It also offers a 360° base, ideal for right or left handed use, boil-dry protection and cord storage for safety.

Box Contains

Kettle, lid & IB



From the manufacturer

Morphy Richards Cream Pyramid Kettle Evoke 100107

Evoke a reaction, create a new identity and add a touch of elegance to your kitchen with the new Evoke collection.

The new Morphy Richards Evoke Pyramid kettle provides a stunning finish to complement any kitchen.

Using the handy easy view water gauge you control how much you boil, from one cup to six, the 1.5L capacity is ideal for large families and entertaining or simply for making a cuppa for one.

Our Evoke kettles have a high powered 3kw concealed rapid boil element as well as a removable limescale filter to make your drinks clean and clear. They also offer a 360° base, ideal for right or left handed use, boil-dry protection and cord storage for safety.

For a fully coordinated look, pair with the matching 4 Slice Toaster.

  • Large 1.5L capacity, so you can make up to 6 drinks at a time
  • Limescale filter to ensure a quality hot drink
  • 3Kw element for rapid boil
  • Cord storage feature


1.5L Capacity

With a 1.5l capacity, the Evoke Pyramid kettle makes up to 6 drinks at a time.


Limescale Filter

Stylish look with an integrated limescale filter that makes your drink taste as good as it looks.


Rapid Boil

3kW element for rapid boil, so you can have your hot drink as soon as possible.

Cord Storage

Cord storage feature keeps your worktop neat and tidy.

Easy View Water Window

By being able to see the exact quantity of water in your kettle, you only boil what you need.

Brand Morphy Richards
Model Number100107
ColourCream
Item Weight1.22 Kg
Product Dimensions22 x 24 x 28 cm
Capacity1.5 litres
Power / Wattage3000 watts
Voltage240 volts
MaterialStainless Steel
Auto ShutoffNo