Qualityreviews logo

Kenwood Limited KMix KMX50G / KMX52G / KMX54G Glass Bowl
Kenwood
B00K1WVYU2


  • 289,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Kenwood
5
88%
(38)
4
5%
(2)
3
0%
(0)
2
2%
(1)
1
5%
(2)
Review 43 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Kenwood Limited KMix KMX50G / KMX52G / KMX54G Glass Bowl)
  • 03 Nov 2019, Sun
Great piece of kit
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

First stand mixer I have had and this one is great! Saves loads of time whilst baking too as mixes in a fraction of the time compared to a hand held mixer! Looks great too! I love it!

Lynn S.
  • 02 Sep 2018, Sun
Absolutely gorgeous mixer
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

We bought this for our lovely daughter-in-law whose smaller Breville mixer gave up the ghost after five years of sterling work and frequent use. We've owned a larger Kenwood for many years and this seems in every way to be its equal in terms of manufacturing quality, despite being less expensive. In terms of appearance, however, it puts ours in the shade - it is simply gorgeous to look at. We also bought a Kenwood stainless steel bowl as the glass bowl, although very useful to see through at what is being mixed, is heavy. All-in-all, this is a first class mixer from a superb British company.

Scampo

  • 08 Jun 2018, Fri
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Love, love, love this. Excellent value for money and looks really stylish. ????????

Sharon
  • 01 Jun 2018, Fri
I absolutely love this stand mixer - it makes cake making super ...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I absolutely love this stand mixer - it makes cake making super easy. The modern design goes really well in my kitchen. It comes with a decent range of fittings too for all types of cake / bread / meringue mixes.

dmaryk
  • 31 May 2018, Thu
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

it does as it says it would

J. S. Garner
  • 16 Mar 2018, Fri
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

fantastic piece of kitchen gadget

Ruth Punz
  • 02 Mar 2018, Fri
Great quality product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great quality product. I definitely like better than KitchenAid. More quiet, does the job well and screams quality productAnd yes i do have KitchenAid too.

Jay
  • 14 Feb 2018, Wed
... as she bought me one at Xmas which I loved. Apart from the initial heaviness and newness as ...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bought this for my mum as she bought me one at Xmas which I loved . Apart from the initial heaviness and newness as she struggles at her age she is now baking loads

Penelope-Jane P.
  • 03 Jan 2018, Wed
Bought for the mrs for her birthday, she loves ...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bought for the mrs for her birthday, she loves it which means I get to eat more cake. Can't really go wrong with that. 11/10 will be waddling soon.

Sam Pratley
  • 23 Dec 2017, Sat
Dont waste your money.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Absolutely shocking. Poorly made, first one was returned and be second one is no better, possibly worse. Takes three attempts to turn it on, the flex beater flies off if the mixture is even slightly stiff. Grinds, grates and clunks. Awful, terrible product.

Amazon Customer
  • 03 Dec 2017, Sun
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

super duper

glen ebert
  • 19 Nov 2017, Sun
A joy to use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This machine is a joy to use. It has improved my baking skills and I have become more adventurous by using it. It is quite quiet and looks a robust machine. I am very happy with it.

Mrs. J. E. Wright
  • 04 Sep 2017, Mon
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Love it, a good price for a very cook piece of kitchen wear. Used it loads very happy

emma

  • 24 Aug 2017, Thu
I love it!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

You get the K beater, a balloon whisk, dough hook and creamer attachments. I could not be happier.

Amazon Customer
  • 07 Aug 2017, Mon
Now need to learn to bake.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Wanted a good mixer for ages to start baking and got this on deal of the day.

Mikeyb
  • 05 Aug 2017, Sat
The best
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

the best :)

WOJCIECH LECKI
  • 27 Jul 2017, Thu
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very good product although there is a missing spatula in the introductory utensils pack. Will contact you by pm

Amazon Customer Sonia M
  • 19 Jul 2017, Wed
Brilliant mixer, even better price
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent quality mixer, well constructed and packaged. Bought on prime deal so outstanding price!

Gareth Davies
  • 19 Jul 2017, Wed
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good quality and smart looking

Jones
  • 13 Jul 2017, Thu
Ah! Kenwood
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Perfection. My last Kenwood died after 33 years hard time. I love the bright red colour of this Kenwood in my kitchen. It works very well. The Pyrex mixer is see through which makes it much easier to see how well the mix is progressing.

cavalier
Colour:Off-white

Product Description

KMix is a robot with a stylish and contemporary design with a power of 500 W. Its 5 L glass bowl and baking kit (drummer, whisk, knead) make it an indispensable companion in the kitchen. Thanks to the adaptable accessories it is also possible to grate, slice, chop and make fresh pasta. This robot is coordinated with a very complete range of preparers. Passion red collection

Brand Kenwood
Model Number KMX51G
Colour Off-white
Item Weight 11.4 Kg
Product Dimensions 22.3 x 36.1 x 34.9 cm
Capacity 5 litres
Power / Wattage 500 watts
Voltage 230 volts
   

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once