Qualityreviews logo

Kenwood Limited Prospero KM280
Kenwood
B00ACJIZYM


  • 72,95 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Kenwood
5
76%
(71)
4
11%
(10)
3
5%
(5)
2
2%
(2)
1
5%
(5)
Review 93 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Kenwood Limited Prospero KM280)
  • 05 May 2020, Tue
FLIMSY. EXPENSIVE PRODUCT
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is allegedly a benchmark product. However, it is fiddly to use and clean and very flimsy. The plastic fittings are of poor quality and after a year two of them are badly fatigued and close to breaking despite careful and non-intensive use. I bought this product because I thought it would last. Avoid!

A McCulloch
  • 10 Feb 2020, Mon
Kenwood prospero km280
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It is beautiful, easy to use...

Mariarita Lo Piccolo

  • 27 Dec 2019, Fri
Stand mixer
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

It's very easy to use

KY
  • 26 Dec 2019, Thu
Easy to use
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Very good item and recommended for all people how love cooking

Ben
  • 26 Dec 2019, Thu
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Perfect for everyday baking requirements. So easy to use; plus cleaning is easy too. Looks good on my kitchen counter. I love it.

Delsey
  • 04 Oct 2019, Fri
Looks good and neat
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Nice looking machine - smaller than the Kenwood Chef and not as strong but good for everyday family use

Mars
  • 07 Sep 2019, Sat
Amazing product
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

My missis loves this

oscillat
  • 04 Sep 2019, Wed
Good so far
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I got this to use as day to day machine. Very nice and i got it for a decent price. Does all that it says and not very bulky. Happy so far

Msp
  • 09 Jul 2019, Tue
Is really working great
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

The product is really great

Joanna
  • 26 Jun 2019, Wed
My robot look fab and meaked fast
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Fab. price look perfekt and easy to use I rekomend my frends

Michal
  • 18 Jun 2019, Tue
Great mixer very fast and reliable
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Amazing mixer and very reliable

Tayyib
  • 16 Apr 2019, Tue
Mixer
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I found it very easy to use

Janet
  • 26 Mar 2019, Tue
Compact and looks good.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

A compact mixer with a big heart. Ideal for the smaller kitchen where space is at a premium. It is not so heavy that it can’t be put away after use. I rest mine on a piece of cardboard in the cupboard to avoid the suction legs gripping the cupboard floor.

freddie

  • 13 Mar 2019, Wed
A mixer for the future
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This product wa light weight, easy to use And very well designed. It also looks good.

Lilz
  • 13 Mar 2019, Wed
Mixing
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Love my kenwood food mixer and blender. Use it almost daily. And A super price too

Catherine
  • 12 Mar 2019, Tue
Mixer magic
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Bought this mixer as kept breaking the handheld ones and I should have bought this sooner it was a dream. Not to noisy and the way it moves when mixed I was well impressed.

Stacey
  • 05 Mar 2019, Tue
My food processor is perfect and easy to use
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I. Think Kenwood is a very good brand in this kind of products.

Steve
  • 06 Feb 2019, Wed
Blender and dough maker is perfect
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Perfect product for perfect item purchase. Well worth the money I paid I really use it for everything and love it

hunter
  • 29 Jan 2019, Tue
I like it
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I bought it for gift of my friend

Dzhengo
  • 26 Jan 2019, Sat
Great:)
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Excellent product and Argos service.Thank you:)

AGNES

Product Description

If space is at a premium and you're looking for an easy to use kitchen machine with Kenwood's trademark versatility, then Prospero is the product for you. The Kenwood Prospero is a smaller kitchen machine, with the compact design making it ideal for those with limited kitchen counter space. The design however doesn't restrict the capacity, with the KM280 boasting a large 4.2 litre, stainless steel mixing bowl. This makes it ideal for everyday family use and a perfect food preparation partner for any kitchen.

Like all Kenwood kitchen machines, the Prospero KM280 features high quality components and a range of practical attachments such as a beater, whisk and dough hook. It'll work hard for you, blending, kneading, whisking, and processing the ingredients you need to create fabulous meals, breads, cakes and pastries.

Box Contains

1 x stainless steel bowl
1 x blender
1 x k beater
1 x dough hook
1 x splash guard
1 x whisk
1 x instructions
1 x registration card



Brand Kenwood
Model Number KM280
Colour White
Item Weight 4.5 Kg
Product Dimensions 24.3 x 29.2 x 31.3 cm
Capacity 4.3 litres
Volume Capacity 4.3 litres
Power / Wattage 1800 watts
Voltage 240 volts
Material Plastic
Number of Speeds 8
Special Features Detachable, Has Mixer Attachment, Cord Storage