Qualityreviews logo

Kenwood Limited Multipro Compact FDP301
Kenwood
B071YX8V4N


  • 10,00 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Kenwood
5
44%
(56)
4
28%
(36)
3
8%
(10)
2
5%
(7)
1
15%
(19)
Review 128 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Kenwood Limited Multipro Compact FDP301)
  • 22 Jul 2020, Wed
New but not an improvement
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is quite a poor product. I was replacing a really old (20yrs) kenwood processor which was quieter and easier to clean. This new version is obviously cheaply made and won’t last like the old one which got lots of use.It’s so loud I found the noise unpleasant so I used earplugs when making cupcakes (you may laugh!). The blade is flimsy and not as easy to clean. The lid is more fiddly to fit and the fixings mean you can’t wipe a spatula clean in the side of it which is a pain . Disappointed with this purchase, definitely won’t buy this sort of equipment on line again without having seen it first.

Deborah J.
  • 11 Jul 2020, Sat
Really happy!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bought a couple of weeks ago and absolutely delighted. Price was my main driver in choosing a device and, for the money, I’m chuffed! Have used both the food processor and blender every day. They’re very effective and easy to use. Agree with some of the other reviews that the food processor bowl is stiff to remove from the base - but it has eased up over time and now detaches easily.

Miss

  • 08 Jul 2020, Wed
Has broken within a month and no product support has been available.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The blender had stopped working within one month of light use. Kenwood have closed all support lines with the exception of an online chat forum which has remained unavailable every day I have checked.I am highly disappointing with the poor quality and service of a brand I thought was reputable, and that charges the money of such a brand.I am now stuck with a broken blender with no way of accessing the support which the product is reliable for.I hope Kenwood will make themselves available to resolve the issue, even an email contact would suffice for me to report the problem.

Charlotte Torr
  • 07 Jun 2020, Sun
Making My Food Prep Easy
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is easy to use, good quality, makes coleslaw great, dried herbs veg and meat preparation a doddle and great soups drinks also breadcrumbs not tried the emulsifier yet though that is my next goal to make my own mayo , also great for dried ingredients for making teas . I love it

Stella
  • 05 May 2020, Tue
Kenwood FDP301S Food Processor, 2.1L bowl,
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very flimsy product. Bottom part has to be firmly locked into position. Limited to one minuet bursts. I tried to make some mayonnaise with the tool provided, (it used to take seconds with my Magimix). There is a slicing blade and a grater on the reverse side. I have not tried the blender yet. Overall a very basic machine. Parts apart from the blender are all dishwasher safe.

AntsG,Sussex
  • 28 Apr 2020, Tue
Easy to use and clean.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

We were nearly put off with reviews stating that it was difficult to open/ close to the point of having to give the product a hug to get the thing open. We read the instructions and with a little common sense it all fitted together perfectly and we were ready to go. Perfect for the money. Superfast delivery as well. What's not to like.

Lisa S.
  • 26 Mar 2020, Thu
Great and very useful processor!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great processor. Useful for so many things!In constant use.Wish that blade covers had been provided though, as I have had two serious cuts already in spite of being very careful!

Customer, Liverpool
  • 08 Mar 2020, Sun
Strongly recommended
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great quality and easy to use

Samantha
  • 02 Mar 2020, Mon
I would not recommend this product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I’m really struggling with this. I was so excited to get chopped veg that finely chopped stuff but it’s more like a Macerator. The upright bit literally only works if you add a lot of liquid. And the big bowl chucks everything to the outside edge so you constantly have to take the top off, remove food from the side so it can chuck everything back onto the sides again. Waste of money, quite a bit of money too.

fran Sherbourne
  • 27 Jan 2020, Mon
Good quality product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Easy to use, very good value, numerous different cutting blades to do various things, powerful motor, very pleased with my purchase.

Steven Howlett
  • 05 Jan 2020, Sun
Black Friday bargain
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Had one previously and lasted 15years approx. Seal was leaking so decided to get a new one in black Friday sale. Hopefully last as as old one. Though the jug is plastic on the modern one where was glass before.

DICKIRVING
  • 08 Dec 2019, Sun
Faulty goods
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

After unpacking to use to make Sunday pudding plugged it in switched it on and nothing dead as a nit so reported as a faulty item soon to be replaced lets hope t!! I have had to give it 1 star but it dosent deserve it

Be Powell
  • 26 Nov 2019, Tue
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Bought as a replacement. So easy to use and does everything that I wanted it for.

Janet

  • 21 Nov 2019, Thu
Good value food processor
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I was keen to buy a compact food processor, having previously had a full size magimix, which was heavy and bulky. Although this Kenwood compact was larger than I expected, it is lightweight and has a neat design. It functions very well, is easy to assemble and use. It is also easy to wash and dry. I really enjoy using the processor and I am very happy with it.

EAN
  • 21 Nov 2019, Thu
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

. A little hard to lock lid before it will work.

Christine
  • 11 Nov 2019, Mon
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Great value for money. Yet to find any

Hazel
  • 10 Nov 2019, Sun
click firmly into place to operate
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

My first impression of this processor was that it is very light weight and initially I thought that it was not working (as per several reviews). However on closer examination I found that you simply had to click the bowl firmly into place to get it to work. I suspect the reviews that say it wasn't working had this problem.So far it seems to work fine and it's certainly the cheapest processor I've come across. Obviously I don't yet know how long it will last but so far so good!

Ken thomson
  • 06 Nov 2019, Wed
Powerful but small blade
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

A nice compact design with an 800 watt motor. The blade seems rather small for the power of the machine. The design seems a bit fiddly as the as the central post which supports the rotating blade is removable. Overall, it works nicely and was bought for the power of the motor.

Kaypea
  • 30 Oct 2019, Wed
very good product
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

it' a nice product and i think very body should have it in their home.

amos
  • 29 Oct 2019, Tue
Good
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great and eazy to use. However, does not work for a long time

Longy
Colour:White

Product Description

Create Exceptionally Tasty Food With Ease With The Kenwood Fdp301Wh Compact Food Processor With 1.2L Capacity. Speed Through Difficult Blending With The Assistance Of An 800W Motor And Variable Speed Settings - Handle Large Portions Of Thick Or Coarse Food Or Create Smooth Drinks With Little Or No Effort At All.Explore The Intuitive Range Of Settings Available On The Fdp301Wh - Chop Vegetables And Create Dips On The Lower Settings, Make Use Of The Faster Setting To Make Drinks Such As Milkshakes And Smoothies And You'Re Even Able To Use The Pulse Setting To Blast Food In Short Bursts To Ensure A Perfect Blend Every Time.Included With Your Fdp301Wh Are Generously Sized 2.1 L Bowl To Make Sure That No Matter What You'Re Mixing You'Re Able To Fit It All In And Create Less Mess Than Normal - Enjoy The Use Of The Additional 2.1L Blender Cup To Make Your Morning Smoothie With Ease. Upkeep Is Kept As Simple As Possible As The Fdp301Wh'S Attachment S Are Dishwasher-Safe.

Box Contains

1 x Kenwood FDP301WH, 1 x 2.1L bowl, 1 x 1.2L blender, 1 x stainless steel knife blade, 1 x emulsifying tool, 1 x thick slicing/shredding disc



From the manufacturer

FPM310 kenwood food processorFPM310 kenwood food processor

FDP301 SI/WH

FDP301 Multi-Pro Compact Food Processor

The FDP30 series is Kenwood’s latest offering to the compact food processor market, it has a sleek yet durable design and comes with a variety of attachments, ideal for the space saving consumer or start up cook.

Kenwood variable speed food processorKenwood variable speed food processor
2 Speeds plus pulse

For flexible user control

Kenwood food processor FPM310Kenwood food processor FPM310
Stainless steel knife blade

For quick and effective chopping

Kenwood food processor shredding and gratingKenwood food processor shredding and grating
Reversible disc

The reversible slicing/shredding disc allows for thick slicing and grating in order to create your favourite recipes

FDP301 plastic jug blender attachmentFDP301 plastic jug blender attachment
Plastic blender 1.2L

The plastic jug blender is included and is ideal for blending smoothies or pureeing

In the pack

The Kenwood FDP0301 comes with various attachments for your every need.

Emulsifying tool - Ideal for whipping eggs and cream Plastic Blender with 1.2Litre capacity Reversible slicing/shredding disc Stainless steel knife blade
Brand Kenwood
Model Number KE-FDP301W WHITE
Colour White
Item Weight 2.3 Kg
Package Dimensions 40 x 32 x 25.8 cm
Capacity 2.1 litres
Power / Wattage 800 watts
Auto Shutoff No
Energy Efficiency Class A+ to G
Noise Level 1 dB
Runtime 1 minutes