Qualityreviews logo

Kenwood Kvl4100w Stand Mixer 1200 W White
Kenwood
B0725FZD9M


  • 29,95 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Kenwood
5
87%
(95)
4
10%
(11)
3
2%
(2)
2
0%
(0)
1
1%
(1)
Review 109 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Kenwood Kvl4100w Stand Mixer 1200 W White)
  • 08 Sep 2019, Sun
Awesome product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Amazing, if there was anything negative to say it would be that the attachments are hard to get hold of, other than that perfect

lisa grodentz
  • 08 Sep 2019, Sun
Nice
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It is liked because it does what it is supposed to do

Mr. P. G. Benn

  • 07 Aug 2019, Wed
It does the job in style
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Like all Kenwood Chefs, it takes the hard work out of preparation. My wife has had many other kitchen machines but none come close to the Chef for sturdiness and universal adaptability. She sold her 25 year old model when we moved home and regretted it so much I had to buy this replacement.

fotofundi
  • 04 Aug 2019, Sun
Easy to clean!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Gone through so many mixers, this was the best decision to buy this! Batter doesn’t get trapped down edges and sides when you lift the lid like other brand and Iv used. Good solid metal mixer, very strong, super easy to clean!

Louise
  • 18 Jul 2019, Thu
Make baking a breeze!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Have been toying with buying a stand mixer for a while, looking at different makes and models until I saw this on a deal of the day and decided to go for it! I'm so glad I did. Mixing is now a breeze and I can churn out cakes, bread and biscuits in no time at all. I wasn't sure whether it was going to be one of those kitchen gadgets that you buy, then leave in a cupboard to gather dust, absolutely not, barely a weekend goes by without me turning out something delicious in a snap. An absolute boon for anyone that enjoys baking.

Mittageisen
  • 07 Jun 2019, Fri
Great mixer. Very sturdy and easy to use.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I use this mainly to mix my bread dough. akes making bread easy. Also use this when making cheesecake. Brilliant machine. So much better than the false economy cheap ones on the market.

SlySimon
  • 04 Jun 2019, Tue
Easy to use and works well
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I've used this for making bread and for cakes. Does both jobs very well. Is easy to use, although takes a bit of getting used to the lever to move the head up and down. Does seem robust, so hopefully will last - haven't had one before, but so far very pleased.

szzee
  • 19 May 2019, Sun
Fabulous :-)
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Fab. Love my new mixer, previously had my Kenwood Chef for 32 years before it retired and stopped working! Although I was chuffed to bits with my old Kenwood, the xl knocks it's socks off. Bigger bowl, and larger 'k' beater , whisk and dough hook, wished I'd have gotten one years ago! Highly recommended. :-)

Helen Phillips
  • 15 May 2019, Wed
A great mixer
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It mixes well and is easy to assemble.

Mrs L D
  • 09 May 2019, Thu
Food mixer
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Quite sturdyNot used it that much but pleased with it so far

Miss Gee
  • 07 May 2019, Tue
Kenwood mixer
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

No dislikes from this one it’s a fantastic mixer you can use other components to it for food preparations and is durable recommended for anyone.

Jb1
  • 28 Apr 2019, Sun
Excellent product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is an excellent product and the 2nd Kenwood I have purchased. I am still using my original Kenwood which is 15 years old. I bought this one as a spare.

granny
  • 22 Apr 2019, Mon
Value for money.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is great would recommend this everyone.

Kevin butler

  • 19 Apr 2019, Fri
Does the job!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bought this as a present for my daughter who does a lot of cake and bread making. She tells me it is excellent. I chose it because I previously bought a cheaper make for myself which looked beautiful but was useless. You get what you pay for!

JennyE
  • 14 Apr 2019, Sun
Kenwood every time
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Had a Kenwood since 1960's served us well for many years, so it had to be another Kenwood, The new one had a speed control fault, but Kenwood ensured a fast replacement, "That's why good cooks go to Kenwood".

E. W. Shirley
  • 12 Apr 2019, Fri
Kenwood chef
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

My original was 42 years old. Let’s hope this one does the same!

Lyndel
  • 04 Apr 2019, Thu
Value for money
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Easy to operate and value for money. Quality not as good as the model it replaced though.

Ellis Nearn
  • 26 Mar 2019, Tue
AMAZING!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I am not a professional chef or a very good baker, but I do bake most weeks and really enjoy it so thought I would splash out and I remember growing up that my mum had a trusty old Kenwood so I thought why not?' It has not disappointed, absolutely amazing this machine, and it has multifunctions with an offer of a free food processor attachment and i've already ordered the chopper attachment too - I really want to get the most out of it and honestly feel that I will only ever need this one machine - I can get rid of so many other machines as this does it all - FANTASTIC 5*

N Livingstone
  • 25 Mar 2019, Mon
Reliable
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very happy with this product, had the old kenwood back in the day, enjoy using it.

Jean B.
  • 25 Mar 2019, Mon
Good Product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

excellent buy, and does the job well

Amazon Customer
Size:6.7L

Product Description

The Kenwood Chef has a 1200 W motor, which maintains the power under heavy loads. It has electronic speed control with an indicator, plus pulse. The 6.7 L bowl comes with a splashguard which is easy to fit and has an extra wide feed tube.

Box Contains

1 x Kenwood KVL4100W Chef, 1 x 6.7L brushed stainless steel bowl, 1 x flat k beater, 1 x whisk, 1 x dough hook



From the manufacturer

We proudly design and manufacture cutting edge, stylish and efficient kitchen appliances since 1947.

Our focus is to ensure every Kenwood product enhances your enjoyment of cooking, producing consistently high quality results with the greatest of ease.

Whichever Kenwood product you choose, you can be sure to create the perfect dish every time.

With the confidence to prepare great food for all occasions, you will find the versatility of our products really help you to create more.

Whether you’re trying out a brand new recipe, or an authentic dish tried and tested by generations, the Kenwood Chef enables you to explore your culinary capabilities. The dedicated bowl tools, together with the precision of Total Mix Planetary Action, give you control over every last detail. Chef has evolved so that you and your skills can too. The Kenwood Chef will give you the confidence to try something new.

The planetary mix action maintains speed and power even under heavy loads The 6.7L large capacity non-stick stainless steel bowl helps you effortlessly prepare food and is perfect for entertaining groups of friends and family Electronic speed control with pulse keeps you in control High speed outlet; perfect for blending and food processing Safety head interlock stops any movement when the head is lifted for safe use Multiple additional attachments for the high speed and slow speed outlets are available K Beater, Whisk and dough hook for creating so many different recipes
The planetary mix action

Maintains speed and power even under heavy loads.

6.7L large capacity non-stick stainless steel bowl

Gradual speed build with pulse keeps you in control.

Electronic speed control

Gradual speed build with pulse keeps you in control.

3 bowl tools included

Included in pack; K beater for silky smooth cake batters,dough hook for perfectly kneaded dough and a whisk for light, fluffy whipped cream and egg whites.

food processor blender at320 mincer pasta KAH647PL Food Processor Attachments KAH358GL Thermoresist Glass Blender AT320 Multi Mill Attachment KAX950ME Food Mincer Attachment KAX980ME Pasta Roller Attachment
Brand Kenwood
Model NumberKVL4100W
ColourWhite
Item Weight10.9 Kg
Package Dimensions50.3 x 49 x 34 cm
Capacity6.7 litres
Power / Wattage1200 watts
Auto ShutoffNo
Energy Efficiency ClassA
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 767
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once