Qualityreviews logo

Kenwood Limited MultiOne KHH326
AEG
B00UAOK4NE


  • 12,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


5
87%
(97)
4
9%
(10)
3
1%
(1)
2
1%
(1)
1
3%
(3)
Review 112 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Kenwood Limited MultiOne KHH326)
  • 17 Dec 2019, Tue
Excellent
Reviewed on Ebay

Excellent device, really pleased with quality and build.

gmacell01
  • 20 Nov 2019, Wed
Kitchen all in one
Reviewed on Ebay

Good quality machine with every accessory one could want.Recommend

dlam9597

  • 13 Nov 2019, Wed
Complete food processing at a fantastic price
Reviewed on Ebay

Price,design,build quality and all attachments.

kingsway74
  • 07 Nov 2019, Thu
Great
Reviewed on Ebay

Excellent product with so many features

stevenicol0
  • 05 Nov 2019, Tue
Easy for set up, easy for clean, looks fab
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Kettle worth price. Easy for set up, for clean. The best invested money. 100% recommended this product.

Eve
  • 22 Oct 2019, Tue
Does what it says on the tin.
Reviewed on Ebay

Great little piece of kit.

spole2012
  • 05 Sep 2019, Thu
Why did I buy it just now?
Reviewed on Ebay

Oh should I have known that I need MultiOne earlier... The build quality is pretty good, the mixer does brilliant job and the bowl is well made. All the other attachments are very easy to use and fairly compact to store. The multitude of the attachments allows to do nearly every prep job in the kitchen with easy and cleaning is super easy. The mixer's build quality is great and it looks modern and professional.

makrist
  • 05 Sep 2019, Thu
Why did I buy it just now?
Reviewed on Ebay

Oh should I have known that I need MultiOne earlier...The build quality is pretty good, the mixer does brilliant job and the bowl is well made. All the other attachments are very easy to use and fairly compact to store. The multitude of the attachments allows to do nearly every prep job in the kitchen with easy and cleaning is super easy.The mixer's build quality is great and it looks modern and professional.

makrist
  • 03 Sep 2019, Tue
Excellent value for money
Reviewed on Ebay

I was a bit skeptical to buy a refurbished product but when it came I was surprised it didn't have one mark on it. It whisks and beats well, the food processor is excellent with loads of attachments. Very easy to clean. Great product.

funkyshaf
  • 21 Aug 2019, Wed
Great deal
Reviewed on Ebay

An amazing item at a bargain price.Great trader.

weeboabs
  • 26 Jul 2019, Fri
outstanding Kenwood multione
Reviewed on Ebay

loving my Kenwood multione Kenwood has always been the best to buy... hope this lasts me as long as my old Kenwood did... 35year ....

gmo64
  • 26 Jul 2019, Fri
outstanding Kenwood multione
Reviewed on Ebay

loving my Kenwood multioneKenwood has always been the best to buy... hope this lasts me as long as my old Kenwood did... 35year ....

gmo64
  • 24 Jul 2019, Wed
Is it worth it? And does the box fits in your Car?
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Second question first! The box is pretty big ... but then there is a lot of accessories for the money and they need to be well protected in transit .... Which they are! Now the key question! ... Is it worth buying? Answer ‘Yes!” If you want a quality piece of kit by an established maker then you’ll probably not going wrong here. That said, if you intend to be making meals for the entire British Army three time a day for the next twenty years then .... Hmm!, whom can tell!

TakestheBacon

  • 17 Jul 2019, Wed
Good all round machine
Reviewed on Ebay

This machine is great. I have used all the attachments and they all do a great job. Easy to clean and use.

saphire0129
  • 19 Jun 2019, Wed
Brilliant
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

It is a fantastic product and have used it already

Salsept
  • 18 May 2019, Sat
My mixer has made cake making much easier.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Try as many of the extras as possible you may be surprised how often you could use them.

MillieB
  • 18 May 2019, Sat
High quality
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Worth every penny Paid for it.

Art
  • 15 May 2019, Wed
Kitchen help
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Love this all in one kitchen help it does nearly everything

01karengb
  • 07 May 2019, Tue
It's easy to use
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

It's help me and easy to clean

Shaymaa
  • 03 Mar 2019, Sun
So many options
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

There are so many things you can do with this, don’t think I’ve managed to use half of them yet. An ideal kitchen tool with almost every function needed, the only thing I think it can’t do is toast bread

Adam
Kenwood Limited MultiOne KHH326