Qualityreviews logo

Kenwood 0wfp196001 Fp196 Food Processor 600 Watt 1 4 Liters
Kenwood
B00294IV9M


Brand: Kenwood
5
58%
(63)
4
19%
(21)
3
7%
(8)
2
10%
(11)
1
6%
(6)
Review 109 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Kenwood 0wfp196001 Fp196 Food Processor 600 Watt 1 4 Liters)
  • 21 Aug 2019, Wed
Excellent
Reviewed on Ebay

Works brill

c.jcojo.ofzd6w
  • 03 Jul 2019, Wed
Clean lines, easy to use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Making smoothies

Julie Narey

  • 30 Jun 2019, Sun
Good buy
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great for blending vegetables for soup. Also great for blending breadcrumbs etc. A good buy.

Frances L
  • 18 Jun 2019, Tue
Great appliance
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bought on behalf of a friend. She’s now the “cake lady”. Loves it.

Cinders
  • 09 Jun 2019, Sun
Good value
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Ideal for small family.

Carolyn Warwick
  • 10 May 2019, Fri
Good value for money
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

General cookery

Geoff B
  • 28 Apr 2019, Sun
Great product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Reallt good practical product

Amazon Customer
  • 11 Apr 2019, Thu
Nice
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very good food processor

Ethelbert
  • 30 Nov 2018, Fri
Good product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good product at a reasonable price

Sean F.
  • 17 Nov 2018, Sat
compact blender
Reviewed on Ebay

very versatile

johnrumford
  • 05 Nov 2018, Mon
Not so good
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Poor quality. Lid doesn’t stay locked on using

Amazon Customer
  • 13 Sep 2018, Thu
Looks good and love the suckers on the base, a sturdy mixer love it
Reviewed on Ebay

So easy to use love the feet suckers which gives two free hands to add mixture the protective lid ensures no mixture is shared around the kitchen so for cakes etc would give this product a 10 The next big test is my Christmas cake altho I have every confidence this will be made easy with this product

jacq_hatt
  • 13 Sep 2018, Thu
Looks good and love the suckers on the base, a sturdy mixer love it
Reviewed on Ebay

So easy to use love the feet suckers which gives two free hands to add mixture the protective lid ensures no mixture is shared around the kitchen so for cakes etc would give this product a 10The next big test is my Christmas cake altho I have every confidence this will be made easy with this product

jacq_hatt

  • 28 May 2018, Mon
Great food processor
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The food processor was delivered in the time slot that was provided. It was well packaged and exactly what I thought it would be

Amazon Customer
  • 22 Apr 2018, Sun
Met all expectations good for purpose thank you
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Does all I wanted it for and well, very satisfied

Tellboy
  • 22 Mar 2018, Thu
lightweight easy to clean
Reviewed on Ebay

very pleased with product and service

brendasgirl.60
  • 15 Mar 2018, Thu
The build of this processor is rather flimsy and the ...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The build of this processor is rather flimsy and the stated bowl capacity is for the whole bowl and not the operating capacity.

Jan
  • 27 Feb 2018, Tue
Four Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

My only disappointment is the small size of the bowl.

Mary Kirkland
  • 31 Jan 2018, Wed
good all round
Reviewed on Ebay

Great product which I enjoy using!

faye3449
  • 23 Jan 2018, Tue
Cannot rate it as it was not what I wanted
Reviewed on Ebay

Was not able to do what I wanted I returned it and I can recommend Hughes Direct as a first class retailer

norlysanchez

Product Description

600W motor 1.4 Litre bowl with 800ml working capacity Great range of attachments 1 Litre blender Dual drive system Coarse grating disc Thick slicing disc Whisk tool

Box Contains

1 x Kenwood FP196 food processor
1 x 1 litre blender
1 x Slicing and shredding disc
1 x knife blade
1 x whisk tool



From the manufacturer

Kenwood FP196 Food Processor

The FP196 is a side by side food processor featuring a generous 1.4 litre bowl and calibrated 1 litre liquidiser. It has a powerful 600W motor with 2 speeds plus a pulse function. There is cord storage as part of the product. Parts are detachable and dishwasher safe for easy thorough cleaning. Safety is catered for with a full safety interlock and rubberised feet.

  • 1 litre blender
  • Includes a slicing and shredding disc
  • Includes knife blade
  • Includes a whisk tool
  • Suitable for 1 - 2 person servings

Helps You Create Blended Food

Soups

Perfect for blitzing vegetables, this machine will help you make your favourite soups.

Smoothies / Cocktails

Quickly prepare deliciously blended fruits, yoghurt and other ingredients with this machine.

Nutritional Health Drinks

Blend healthy, nutritious drinks with ease.

Dips

This machine will blend your ingredients to create your favourite dips, such as mayonnaise, hummus, guacamole and more.

Helps You With Food Preparation

Vegetables & Salads

With this machine you can easily slice and chop vegetables. Make the hard task of chopping aromatic onions and chilli a thing of the past. Prepare a quick and easy salad, or prepare your vegetables for the next stage of cooking.

Sauces

With this machine you can blend and mix your ingredients to create delicious sauces, perfect for your favourite dishes

Meat Dishes

You can easily chop and mix your ingredients to create the mixture needed for creating burgers, sausages, patties and more.

To make sausages, kebabs and grind meat, you will need a meat attachment available for these machines

Desserts

With creaming and whisking functions, this machine will make mousses, creamed mixtures, cheesecake, meringues and much more.

Brand Kenwood
Model Number0WFP196001
ColourSilver
Item Weight2.2 Kg
Product Dimensions15 x 17.5 x 27.5 cm
Capacity1.4 litres
Volume Capacity1.4 litres
Power / Wattage600.0
Voltage240 volts
MaterialPlastic
Auto ShutoffNo
Number of Speeds2
Special FeaturesSmoothie