Qualityreviews logo

Kenwood Limited Titanium XL KVL8300S
Kenwood
B01MYDB1BC


  • 419,98 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Kenwood
5
95%
(54)
4
0%
(0)
3
0%
(0)
2
4%
(2)
1
2%
(1)
Review 57 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Kenwood Limited Titanium XL KVL8300S)
  • 22 Jul 2020, Wed
Great
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

You get exactly what you pay for

Stuart I
  • 07 Jul 2020, Tue
It’s a brilliant mixer.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Brilliant mixer I love it. If you can order it.

Susan

  • 03 Jul 2020, Fri
Great product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great product

Amazon Customer
  • 27 Jun 2020, Sat
Quality product worth the money
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

We liked the simplicity of using the mixer, it's so much easier to use then a hand mixer. I'd recommend to anyone

curtis jackson
  • 26 Jun 2020, Fri
Just wow
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Best mixer in the world. Period.

Aleksandar Valchev
  • 07 Jun 2020, Sun
Perfect for all baked
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Fantastic mixer worth every penny

Lisa
  • 16 May 2020, Sat
It does what is says on the box
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I've been using my 701 kenwood mixer since 1963 and thought it was time I updated so if this lasts as long, well who knows, one thing is for certain, I won't be the one who is using it. My old one is still going but now getting noisy so the quality of a Kenwood mixer speaks for itself. Happy retirement 701.

Barbara
  • 01 May 2020, Fri
Not good at all
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Really disappointed as wanted this to do some great baking but trying to cream butter and sugar is rubbish as the bowl does not move and ingredients stick to the side of the bowl so you have to stop the machine all the time , sorry but this is poor kenwood

george hay
  • 14 Mar 2020, Sat
These Mixers are robably the best on the market
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It was the best part of 57 years ago that we bought our first Kenwood Chef. This is our third and each time they get better but that is not to say the other two did not give excellent reliable service over the years. An indispensable aid to producing homemade bread!

D. E. Belton
  • 16 Feb 2020, Sun
Glad I bought it.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great machine. Kenwood never disappoints.

margaret azzopardi
  • 15 Feb 2020, Sat
Good bit of kit
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is a great bit of kit, purchased for my wife but now my daughter uses it. It is extremely powerful able to deal with stiff mix products.The build quality is good with the exception of the shield which does not fit perfectly. This is only a minor problem.The electrical cable has a handy stowage compartment. Older Kenwood accessories are able to be used as well.

Don brads
  • 13 Feb 2020, Thu
Quality product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Pricey but proving well worth the money for pizza dough making

Steve W.
  • 11 Feb 2020, Tue
Excellent mixer
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Delighted with my new Kenwood mixer. Efficient, sturdy and easy to use. This has replaced my 50 year old Kenwood Chef!

Amazon Customer

  • 11 Dec 2019, Wed
well done kenwood
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It looks amazing, It's so much easier to use than my old one, Also much quieter I feel very lucky to own this machine

crafty crumpets
  • 09 Dec 2019, Mon
kenwood at its best
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

this our best kenwood yet. ex well made and polished model.
the tools are top quality, and easy to fit.. watched a video or 2 on the differences between kitchen aid and this one.
well whisking raw egg whites was a real winner for the kenwood, and mixing dough was again a winner.
not to say anything wrong with the kitchenaid but it just took much longer. and read the reports on break downs on
the kitchen aid and awful after sales, made this kenwood a real winner.

Blix
  • 09 Dec 2019, Mon
kenwood at its best
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

this our best kenwood yet. ex well made and polished model.the tools are top quality, and easy to fit.. watched a video or 2 on the differences between kitchen aid and this one.well whisking raw egg whites was a real winner for the kenwood, and mixing dough was again a winner.not to say anything wrong with the kitchenaid but it just took much longer. and read the reports on break downs onthe kitchen aid and awful after sales, made this kenwood a real winner.

Blix
  • 05 Dec 2019, Thu
yahoo
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

the name says everything you need to know. Great for all cooking

Amazon Customer
  • 05 Dec 2019, Thu
Value for money
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I am in Culinary School studying Pastry so I needed a powerful mixer I could use to practice at home and deliver the same quality as in school and this was heaven sent. I have absolutely no complaints.

Patricia
  • 04 Nov 2019, Mon
Brilliant mixer
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I use this mixer at least a few times a week. It is brilliant reliable sturdy machine that is easy to clean.

Becca
  • 20 Sep 2019, Fri
kenwood every time
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

havent had time to use my new kenwood yet but know it will be perfect this is the rollsroyce of mixers

helen jennings
Size:6.7 L

Product Description

The chef Titanium XL maintains speed and power under heavy loads. It has variable speed control with halo illumination and fold function. A 6.7L large capacity non-stick stainless steel bowl, K beater dough hook and whisk. A key feature is in bowl illumination

Legal Disclaimer

We do not ship to the Channel Islands

Box Contains

1 x Kenwood KVL8300S Chef Titanium, XL 1 x k beater 1 x Whisk 1 x dough hook

From the manufacturer

KenwoodKenwood

Kenwood Chef Titanium XL KVL8300S Kitchen Machine

KenwoodKenwood Quality. Innovation. Design.

At Kenwood, we proudly design and manufacture cutting edge, stylish and efficient kitchen appliances since 1947. As the expert in food preparation, our focus is to ensure every Kenwood product enhances your enjoyment of cooking, producing consistently quality results.

KenwoodKenwood

Our best ever Chef

The Kenwood Chef has taken pride of place in kitchens for over 70 years. It’s a true icon that has helped generations of cooks transform dishes into family favourites. With over 25+ optional attachments for the high and slow speed outlets, the Kenwood Chef does more than mixing.

Motor: 1700W Bowl size: 6.7L stainless steel Planetary mixing for complete ingredient incorporation Variable speed control + pulse K-beater, whisk & dough hook included Splash guard included High & slow speed power outlets for 20+ optional attachments

Our best ever Chef

Kenwood

Kenwood
Design for life

All Kenwood Titanium Chef kitchen machines are designed to give lasting service, day in and day out. The all metal body, control dial and head lift lever and high-grade stainless-steel bowl tools give strength and durability, and the powerful, geared motor enables you to run a wide range of slow, medium and high-speed attachments. The Halo light gives you in bowl visibility to perfect your mixes, so you can master the craft of cooking with ease.

Kenwood

Kenwood
Power to Inspire

Whether you're trying out a brand-new recipe or an authentic dish tried and tested by generations, Chef Titanium XL enables passionate cooks like yourself to create dishes to your highest standard. There are over 20 attachments available, so you will be able to create homemade salsa, blend healthy smoothies and soups, mince your own meat, cut pasta shapes and more.

Kenwood

Kenwood
Know your limits

No one likes to overbake, to make sure your Chef lasts a lifetime and that you don‘t waste ingredients here are our capacity recommendations:

• Cake: 4.55kg

• Dough: 2.56kg

• Egg whites: 16 Maximum

• Flour for pastry: 910g

Kenwood Kenwood Kenwood Kenwood Kenwood Kenwood Chef Titanium XL KVL8300S Stand Mixer Kenwood Chef Elite KVC5100S Stand Mixer Kenwood Chef Elite XL KVL6100S Stand Mixer Kenwood Chef Titanium KVC7300S Stand Mixer Kenwood Cooking Chef KCC9060S Food Processor Bowl size 6.7 litres 4.6 litres 4.6 litres 4.6 litres 6.7 litres Speed control Variable + Pulse Variable + Pulse Variable + Pulse Variable + Pulse 20 pre-set cooking programs Folding function ✓ ✓ - ✓ ✓ Planetary mixing action ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ Dishwasher safe tools ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ Motor power 1700w 1200w 1400w 1500w 1500w Oven function - - - - - Optional attachments 20+ attachments 25+ attachments 25+ attachments 20+ attachments 24 attachments
Brand Kenwood
Model Number KVL8300S
Colour Silver
Item Weight 13.7 Kg
Package Dimensions 51 x 48.5 x 37 cm
Capacity 6.7 litres
Power / Wattage 1700 watts
Auto Shutoff No
Energy Efficiency Class A
   

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once