Qualityreviews logo

Nespresso By Krups Xn760540 Citiz And Milk Coffee Machine 1710 Watt Red
NESPRESSO
B01IHRP8HW


  • 223,29 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: NESPRESSO
5
81%
(123)
4
9%
(14)
3
3%
(4)
2
0%
(0)
1
7%
(10)
Review 151 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Nespresso By Krups Xn760540 Citiz And Milk Coffee Machine 1710 Watt Red)
  • 24 Jul 2019, Wed
Super Quality Product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Best Nespresso machine on the market

Amazon Customer
  • 17 Jul 2019, Wed
Great product.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Provides excellent quality coffee and frothed milk with little effort and negligible cleaning up.

John Moffat

  • 13 Jul 2019, Sat
Our George Clooney!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent product, makes excellent coffee! Just as good as expected.

Susan
  • 12 Jul 2019, Fri
Really easy to use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent easy to use , nice hot coffee , really pleased with it

Linda Harvey
  • 28 Jun 2019, Fri
Best purchase of my life!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I love coffee... and I love this! It's easy to use and clean, I've probably used it every other day for over a year now. Still working well and going strong. I like my coffee warmish-hot, so usually let it cool down a litte just after it's been made. If you like your coffee piping hot, then you'll need to top it up with water from the kettle. But for those of us who drink it the continental way, this is perfect!!

Amazon Customer
  • 27 Jun 2019, Thu
six months old and no longer works
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I've had it 6 months and it no longer works.No good for long term use

Mr Discerning
  • 19 Jun 2019, Wed
Excellent
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Exactly as advertised

Chris
  • 23 May 2019, Thu
the best coffe
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

what a great machine easy to use and with so many flavours and strengths available brilliant. quick and so easy to use the milk heater helps make a superb latte.

gail
  • 10 May 2019, Fri
I recommend it
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Easy to use and make coffee just in seconds.A bit noisy. Foam maker is very good too. I am happy I got this machine.

Krisztina P
  • 10 May 2019, Fri
Good value for money ????????
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Nice product good price

B PEERS
  • 03 May 2019, Fri
Lovely coffee
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

A lovely colour great coffee easy to use

Mrs s l w
  • 29 Apr 2019, Mon
3rd machine in 6 years
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Love this machine but it’s life expectancies tancy is poor

craig
  • 28 Apr 2019, Sun
Very easy to use and delivers a lovely cup of coffee, better if not equal to a shop bought coffee!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I like the the compact size of the Krups Citiz machine which takes up very little of the the worktop space I have available in the kitchen.

Amazon Customer

  • 18 Mar 2019, Mon
Love it
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good buy!

Amazon Customer
  • 24 Feb 2019, Sun
Lovely
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It match completely my expectations and my friend loved it!!

Amazon Customer
  • 15 Feb 2019, Fri
Lovely frothy coffee. What’s not to like!!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Love this coffee machine. I bought it as a gift for my husband (ahem.... for me) for Christmas. He loves it as do I. I clean the milk frothier with a silicon pastry brush to avoid scratching. Works a treat.Lidl coffee pods are good too work a treat in it!

"Josie-Jo" on-line shopper!
  • 14 Feb 2019, Thu
not exactly value for money
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Was concerned when I opened the outer cardboard packagin as the actual box containing the coffee machine was severely scuffed and damaged and I had ordered a new unused item at full price. The actual machine is fine and undamaged.The reason for the damage became clear because what I thought was the invoice /receipt for me was actually from a clearance company to the company I bought it from dated 11/02 /2019 for a significant amount less than I paid.This is my second Nespresso machine and it works the same, good coffee and hot foamy milk. Somewhat noisier than my previous machine which I only replaced because it was leaking water

Amazon Customer
  • 28 Jan 2019, Mon
Great deal
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Extremely easy to use and delivers a great cup of coffee.

hwhiston
  • 22 Jan 2019, Tue
Perfect
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Easy, tidy, just great!

Loretta
  • 19 Jan 2019, Sat
Very happy
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Fantastic coffee machine loads of choices of coffee capsules not just nespresso brands.Easy to use, top up water, empty capsules and clean

Amazon Customer
Colour Name:Red  |  Style Name:Nespresso Citiz and Milk Coffee Machine

Product Description

With its contemporary design, Citiz and milk continues to please both Nespresso coffee drinkers and design lovers, adding a touch of elegance to coffee rituals around the world.

Box Contains

  • 1 x Nespresso citiz coffee machine by KRUPS
  • 16 x Nespresso grand cru capsules
  • 1 x Welcome to Nespresso brochure
  • 1 x User manual


Brand Nespresso
Model NumberXN760540
ColourRed
Item Weight4 Kg
Product Dimensions32 x 25.8 x 17.3 cm
Capacity1 litres
Volume Capacity0.7 litres
Power / Wattage1710 watts
Compatible ModelsNespresso
Special Featuresmilk frother