Qualityreviews logo

Nescafé Dolce Gusto Mini Me
Dèlonghi
B07H93KVN6


  • 9,00 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Dèlonghi
5
67%
(32)
4
17%
(8)
3
13%
(6)
2
0%
(0)
1
4%
(2)
Review 48 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Nescafé Dolce Gusto Mini Me)
  • 02 Feb 2020, Sun
Good machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is replacing my old machine which gave up after a lot of years service. The new one is auto water measure then off which is a great feature. Other than that it's the same as my old one. One thing to note is that initially the water reservoir seemed to be very stiff and difficult to take out and put back in. I found this was because of a small spring that had fallen down and was jammed below it. The spring should sit in a little notch behind the reservoir but it had dropped out. It's nothing to do with the operation of the machine, it's to clean the nozzle whenever required. I've just left it out to keep things simple

jcc
  • 28 Dec 2019, Sat
fast and make excellent coffee
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

fast and make excellent coffee

Dana

  • 27 Dec 2019, Fri
Does what it says on the tin
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

It makes excellent cups of coffee from all of the different brands.

Countryman
  • 12 Dec 2019, Thu
Reserved judgement
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Well, ours is one of those with a spring that doesn't because it was laying in the water reservoir and it caused a major leak. Take 2, removed spring and thought send it back. However I can't see the point of the spring, having removed it cleaned up 0.5Ltrs of water we tried again. No leak. Yes it has a red power cable but so does the Krups version. Yes it vibrates and it is really noisey so if that's import and look elsewhere. If you can overcome these shortfalls it makes a hot coffee which the Krups didn't. We'll have to see what happens without the spring but I think the spring could be left off.

Calypso
  • 25 Nov 2019, Mon
Regular coffee flavours
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This DeLonghi Mini Me coffee maker is quite small compared to some machines, but well up to the job at producing a nice cup of coffee. It seems a rather over the top performance to produce coffee at first but is quite convenient when it comes to trying out different blends, you soon get to know the ones you prefer. The water container at the back is probably only able to cope with two cups at any time, but I tend to have standard mug sizes anyway. It tends to be a little stiff also to remove occasionally, but better than completely spilling any water. Easy to use, water heats up quickly and safety switch.

J. W. Williams
  • 13 Nov 2019, Wed
Love love love
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Stylish, affordable, effortless drinks maker. Even my son can use this to make his hot Chocolate after school. Easy to clean and looks stylish in my kitchen.

Zoeyt75
  • 29 Oct 2019, Tue
coffee maker
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

this is 1 of the best coffee maker i have ever bought lovely hot coffee from this machine

eve55
  • 29 Oct 2019, Tue
Makes great coffee
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Looks great wee designed

glw1001
  • 24 Oct 2019, Thu
Lovely design and easy to use
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

It looks very nice,it's small, so I can place it wherever I want. Very easy to use and to clean. I really love it.

Cristiana
  • 23 Oct 2019, Wed
Coffee maker
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I absolutely love my new coffee maker it's so easy to use & i got it at a fantastic price.

cookie
  • 23 Oct 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great product. Only negative is it’s very noisy

MilkBelfast
  • 23 Oct 2019, Wed
Lovely Coffee
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Simple, fast and makes a lovely flavoured coffee.

Ian
  • 22 Oct 2019, Tue
Wish I’d bought one sooner!
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

So happy I purchased this machine. The different coffees available and chocolate are so good. Not tried the cold drinks yet. Very straightforward to use though. The only thing I would change is the shape of the jug for washing it out.

MrsH

  • 16 Oct 2019, Wed
Looks very modern quick and easy to use
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Coffee maker looks modern and quick and easy to use

Dee
  • 15 Oct 2019, Tue
Looks good in kitchen
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Looks good in my kitchen with kettle and toaster easy to set up clean and use Makes great cappuccino and hot chocolate just like the coffee shop

John
  • 09 Oct 2019, Wed
Coffee machine brews fast
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Good fast machine .some pods leak mainly milks.making lot of mess

Robin
  • 09 Oct 2019, Wed
When it leaks...coffee everywhere!
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Bought to replace a different model which had just stopped working completely. This model is better as it has automatic shut-off. However, every three-to-four uses it decides to pour coffee down the sides, back and underneath rather than into the cup. I can't see why but it is really annoying. There is no mention of this in the help/support. The capsule holder is in the right place each time...makes no sense.

RS
  • 08 Oct 2019, Tue
Looks and works great
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great coffee maker especially as I love a good cup of coffee. This machine works exactly as I expected it to giving a perfect cup of coffee everytime. The only downside I found was the coloured inserts...a white one as well as the ones included would have been better to coordinate with my kitchen.

Tang2250
  • 08 Oct 2019, Tue
It looks and works great!
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Easy to set up, use and clean. Cute design and the different coloured plaques really allow people to give the machine a new look whenever they want. Very satisfied!

Ric1991
  • 16 Sep 2019, Mon
Arrived faulty. Buy now to have your very own terrible product with a BRIGHT ORANGE power lead!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Terrible product. Returned & received a full refund, so as usual cannot fault Amazon's return policy.
It arrived faulty (leaked water from the reservoir), and had a broken part (the metal spring mounted midway up behind the water reservoir). Also, I can't see anywhere that says or shows the power cord is BRIGHT ORANGE. A ridiculous colour on a home appliance that will in all likelihood be mounted on the kitchen work surface.
I owned exactly the same design of machine previously so thought I would replace like for like. It seems the quality of the product has gone through the floor so will now be seeking an alternative.

LGS-Berkshire
Colour:Black and Arctic Grey

Product Description

NESCAFÉ EDG305. WB Dolce Gusto Mini Me Coffee Capsule Machine by De'Longhi. Tastes as Good as it Looks. The NESCAFÉ Dolce Gusto Mini Me machine is stylish yet compact, but don’t let its size fool you. With a maximum 15 bar pump pressure it is able to create coffee with coffee with full-bodied flavour and a velvety cream finish. Designed to be just like you would find in your local coffee shop. The coffee pods are sealed after the roast has been ground to deliver to you a full flavour and aroma. With a wide variety of drinks to choose from including roast and ground coffees, hot chocolate drinks and coffee shop specialities. The volume selector on the NESCAFÉ Dolce Gusto Mini Me machine lets you tailor the length of your drink to just the way you like it. Use the recommendation on the pod or select the amount of water to use to suit your taste. The machine automatically stops at the selected level when done. The NESCAFÉ Dolce Gusto can create beverages in a matter of seconds with the aim of having no mess and no fuss for you. Because the coffee grinds stay in the pod there can be minimised cleaning afterwards. View larger. Drink is Ready in Three Steps. NESCAFÉ Dolce Gusto Mini Me Automatic Play & Select machines make your drink ready in 3 steps. 1. Pop in a pod. 2. Move the volume selector to select your taste or use the recommendation on the pod. 3. Move the joy stick to hot or cold. The machine needs virtually no cleaning, however a wipe down of the machine and rinse of the capsule holder every few weeks is recommended. What Makes our Pods so Smart?. Every pod contains specifically selected ingredients and different drinks need different amounts of pressure to release their full flavour. For example, an espresso needs high pressure to release that coffee aroma and taste and milk needs less. So the pods are designed to regulate the pressure so that whichever drink you choose, it'



From the manufacturer

morning
pressure

High Pressure

Our machines produce high quality coffee, like in your local coffee shop. Our high pressure system, with a maximum 15 bar pressure, produces velvety creams and frothy coffees.

variety

Over 40 Drinks

From frothy latte macchiatos to smooth americanos, with over 40 different varieties in our range, there are plenty of ways to bring creativity to each day.

coffee

High Quality Coffee

Our coffee pods are sealed after the roasted coffee has been ground, to deliver a delicious aroma and full favour.

clean

No Mess No Fuss

Our machines are easy to use and clean, simply pop in a pod and free the flavour. All the coffee grinds stay in the pod so there is virtually no cleaning either.

details
drinks

With over 40 varieties we have a drink for every situation. Our pods are available from Amazon and your local supermarket, with the full range available on our webshop.

Brand DELONGHI
Model Number 0132180672
Colour Black and Arctic Grey
Item Weight 2.5 Kg
Product Dimensions 24.1 x 30.5 x 16.1 cm
Capacity 0.8 litres
Volume Capacity 0.8 litres
Power / Wattage 1460 watts
Voltage 220
Material Plastic
Auto Shutoff Yes
   

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once