Qualityreviews logo

Bosch Tassimo Happy
AEG


  • 29,00 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


5
83%
(365)
4
12%
(54)
3
3%
(14)
2
0%
(1)
1
1%
(4)
Review 439 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Bosch Tassimo Happy)
  • 31 Dec 2019, Tue
bosch coffee machine
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

A bit of trial and error to get successful cup of coffee, also changed original machine for leaking. Changing was straightforward.

LB
  • 31 Dec 2019, Tue
Great
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

bought it for my brothers as a cristmass gift. They love it alot aside from the limited pod selection.

Scottxslater

  • 27 Dec 2019, Fri
costly coffee
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

its a nice coffee machine for its cheap price, but its works out cheaper to make your own instant coffee. as some times you have to use several pods to make a full cup of coffee. plus not happy that t it makes hot chocolate with water as its taste like dirty water, it need to be made with only milk. i can see myself going back to old skool of using a kettle as this is a novelty product for show not for use

clarke
  • 27 Dec 2019, Fri
Smart little coffee maker.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

A bit fidgety to start with. Easy once you know! Well used over Christmas. coffee pods expensive, stock up when on offer. Also, I'm not really sure about the recycling of the pods once used!

Goodgifts
  • 26 Dec 2019, Thu
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Kettle itself looks nice and easy to use however coffee taste so bad. I usually drink black coffee essprreso or American and coffee just tastes very burnt and it wouldn't make a full cup.

Jutu
  • 26 Nov 2019, Tue
Disappointed
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I was very disappointed with this coffee machine, and it just didn’t stand up to expectations.

Puffbaginabag
  • 16 Oct 2019, Wed
Looks good
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Not as easy to use as the older models and the water tank is smaller. But stylish and I've used a couple of times

Lin
  • 03 Aug 2019, Sat
3
Reviewed on Ebay

I can't find the small caffe that marched in the machine, not in the supermarket. The machine looks good easy to use.

42mil_16
  • 27 Jun 2019, Thu
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Nice coffee...terrible for the environment. (Single use plastics in pods)

Gibbs
  • 26 Jun 2019, Wed
It's OK.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Bought this when on offer to replace my Tassimo Fidelia that had worked perfectly for 5 years before a mystery leak appeared. I find this smaller Happy more fiddly to use. The start button is a bit hidden by the clunky overlapping pod lid and the water container is much smaller than I envisaged meaning numerous top ups. It'll doubtlessly keep producing decent coffee numerous times a day for a few years but I think I now know why it was reduced.

Blusixteen
  • 21 May 2019, Tue
A bit of a let down
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Really good thing. But in reality whatever coffee discs you buy for this machine, and I do mean all of them. You get two thirds of a cup of whatever you’re making. Nobody, wherever I have looked or asked knows why.

Paul
  • 25 Apr 2019, Thu
Didn’t work
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

It didn’t work I wouldn’t waste you money on this product

Chazza
  • 13 Mar 2019, Wed
Would not recommend this item.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Had to return the first one due to it being faulty and then having got a replacement found that this was also faulty. neither of them would turn on properly.

suzy

  • 05 Mar 2019, Tue
Faulty Design
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Bought as a gift ,first machine llocked virtually straight away,got replacement easily enough but after few days use same thing .happened again have got a refund and am rethinking whether to purchase tassimo again

penfold
  • 17 Jan 2019, Thu
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

It looks good. The coffee isn't much better than sachet coffee but costs sooo much more.

Rachel
  • 31 Dec 2018, Mon
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Smart kit. Poor design

Bryan
Bosch Tassimo Happy