Qualityreviews logo

Kenwood Limited Multipro Sense FPM810
Kenwood
B00ARRAR54


  • 12,22 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Kenwood
5
75%
(47)
4
8%
(5)
3
5%
(3)
2
5%
(3)
1
8%
(5)
Review 63 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Kenwood Limited Multipro Sense FPM810)
  • 08 Jul 2020, Wed
Not the quality you would expect from Kenwood
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Was really excited to receive this package great.disappointed it Didn't come with chip slicer just a Fries one and the whisk broke on 1st mix of batter. couldn't get in touch with Kenwood, there site was done then not available etc,etc shocking.

Mr. D. L. Elliott
  • 20 May 2020, Wed
Is the best product uk is the best make to buy thanks bye ruth
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I love it worth safe money to buy this is good quality I love to support uk make a excellent quality thanks

Ruth bell

  • 06 May 2020, Wed
It was certainly not new
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

My unit came with crumbs stuck in the disc. Clearly not new. There was also various other signs that this was a used unit polished up to look newI'm shocked at this price they are trying to get away with that.I contacted Kenwood and all they replied was "contact Amazon for a refund". No apology or help. Returning such a huge unit isn't exactly an easy task.I can't believe it

Andrew H.
  • 11 Jan 2020, Sat
a very complete machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very good quality and easy to use, but I found that the base wobbles when working, what I find very disappointingsecure, for such sophisticated machine ,maybe different material should be used to secure to the work top....

carmencita
  • 06 Jan 2020, Mon
Blown away with the quality
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I thoroughly researched various food processors over a month and kept coming back to this model. The reality is, I didn't need it, but I love cooking and 'playing' in the kitchen so treated myself as it isn't cheap; however it is worth every penny. I had a Kenwood processor about 22 years ago and it never blew my mind to be honest, this one I've sung it's praises to everyone! High quality parts, heavy duty bit of kit and very stylish. I've seen this model used on various tv shows and found it easier to google video demonstrations on how to use the parts, rather than laboriously read the manual. It does take a lot of kitchen space, which I was prepared for, having read reviews on Amazon. It has taken two shelves in my larder unit but I have comfortably spaced the parts out so they are easy to get to. The blades can whizz the hardest of vegetables and make amazing soups in no time. Cleaning is straightforward which was also something to bear in mind with any of these gadgets. It is a very weighty item, as is the glass blender but somehow this gives me comfort knowing it's a high end quality item. I am delighted and provided you have plenty of space this item exceeds all expectations.

Lisa Loo
  • 06 Jan 2020, Mon
Nice product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Wanted this for a while n took plunge!!!! It’s expensive but I like all the attachments to make chopping etc much quicker arrived a day late but that could have been because it was Christmas! But that’s why I pay for prime.... to get it delivered nxt day etc

987flix
  • 04 Jan 2020, Sat
Best blender ever
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I've been buying cheaper makes for years and have been so disappointed in them but had this for Christmas and wish I had invested in one years ago.

Amazon Customer
  • 01 Jan 2020, Wed
a very useful kitchen gadget
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

prepare for a new years party

Patrick Lee
  • 29 Dec 2019, Sun
Quality
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent product. Substantially built machine.

Kevin O'Connor
  • 25 Dec 2019, Wed
Delighted with this Kenwood food processor
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Absolutely delighted with this quality product.

Amazon Customer
  • 30 Nov 2019, Sat
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Great for making good amounts of pastry in minutes and creaming mixtures for cakes. The addition of built-in scales, which can be tared after adding each ingredient, is fabulous. Dealt no trouble with kneading dough for bread. The blender deals with creaming soups effortlessly and reduces even meats to a pulp in seconds - handy for making pates.There are endless attachments - some of which I have yet to use - but, so far, this product has met all my needs. I would highly recommend this product to anyone who does a lot of cooking - especially baking, but make sure you have a good space on the worktop to put it, as it is a bit of a beast. The blades and discs store inside a well-made and designed transparent box that is best kept on the worktop beside the machine, but you'll also need a drawer for the plethora of attachments that come with it. All in all, a great product of good build quality.. The recipe book that comes with this machine is generic to several models and some of the details are out of date. Some of the recipes in the book would be hard to follow for a novice cook: For example, there is no indication as to whether given temperatures are for a conventional oven or a fan (I reduced those recipes I tried by 20 degrees for my fan oven). The recipe book is usually the first thing most people buying this particular machine will look at - if only for new ideas - and it desperately needs updating.

Sandra
  • 19 Nov 2019, Tue
Good machine but not what expected for the price
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Is a good machine of you cook a lot it will save you time. I gave it 3 stars as the blades start to get rusty and I only wash them by hand. For such an expensive piece it shouldn't get rusty sow quick as I just both it 1 month ago

Amazon Customer
  • 20 Oct 2019, Sun
Fragile and frustrating
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

We mostly use the standard food processing knife blade, not the discs. However any cheap food processor/chopper can do that. Even then, we had to rig it to work as the sensor in the lid broke after a month.What doesn’t work:- whisk broker during 2nd use.- the discs are mostly useless as it jams quickly with even the easiest to slice items.- Forget about anything somewhat hard, like cheese. It just won’t work despite it being advertised for that and having a cheese grater.The blender is another fail. You must stir/mix yourself due to nothing being able to get to the blades.

seanorama

  • 23 Sep 2019, Mon
Bad customer service
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Arrived two days earlier than expected, which was brilliant, but the mixer bowl and lid didn't attach properly and its been really difficult trying to get hold of kenwood support its been 2 weeks now and I still can't use the machine that I spend Alot of money on :( very disappointed!!

Kelly
  • 16 Aug 2019, Fri
Love it
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

When it arrived I was a bit shocked at how big it was compared to my 25 year old Braun and a little concerned! But once I had sorted the cupboards to find it a place to live and started using it, I have found it absolutely brilliant. It is easy to use, clean and it has done everything I want it today. I have not used it for bread making or cake making yet but general food processing & soup making it is great & I love it.

Anna Sampson
  • 03 Aug 2019, Sat
A quality product but at a price.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Expensive but comprehensively excellent. There are loads of accessories and the ability to weigh ingredients as you add them to the bowl is very handy. Thoroughly recommended if you’re not on a budget.

Mr S
  • 01 Aug 2019, Thu
Great mid price machine from Kenwood.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Everything you'd expect from Kenwood; solid construction, does everything well and should last for years.

bikey
  • 28 Jun 2019, Fri
If your gonna use it regularly buy one.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Big unit, does what you want.

OAB
  • 19 May 2019, Sun
Quality throughout
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This was an updated version of my old Kenwood processor and I wasn’t disappointed. The addition of integral scales is a real bonus. Each attachment is well made and fits well onto the power unit which is very punchy. A quality piece of equipment

l j west
  • 11 Apr 2019, Thu
Excellent Product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I bought this for all kinds of chopping and cutting and blending jobs in my kitchen. I wanted this specially as I chop lots of herbs and in big batches this is excellent and does the job perfectly, because the bowl is big enough. I also love the in-built scales, which saves time and extra washing of cups and plates, as you can just measure stuff in the main bowl. Altogether I'm very happy with my buy. Definitely recommend it. Vida Yamini- London- 2019

vidazam
Style Name:MultiPro Sense Food Processor

Product Description

Kenwood multipro excel food processor FPM810 - simple, ergonomic design combined with professional precision performance and a comprehensive set of equipment make the Kenwood multipro excel food processor a great investment for serious cooks who want a single, highly efficient appliance, capable of addressing all their food processing needs. With a 1000W motor, this model benefits from a patented tri-drive system which means that the same drive is used whether blending, chopping or processing making this a very powerful, extremely versatile piece of kit that will produce professional results effortlessly. The variable speed setting offers eight speeds plus pulse, and the auto speed function can be used when you’re unsure which speed is best so that you are guaranteed ideal results every time. Designed to deliver the ultimate in performance in all aspects of food processing, the Kenwood multipro excel food processor really can deal with every chopping, blending, grinding, juicing or mixing task. Built-in weighing Scales with an illuminated digital display allow you to measure ingredients straight into one of two sizes of bowl included, saving you the time of weighing in two separate bowls and having to wash them both up afterwards. This food processor also comes with Kenwood’s 1.6 Litre ThermoResist glass blending jug, ideal for whizzing up a hot homemade soup or just a morning smoothie to get that quick fix of fruit and veg. There is also a super-strong, and easy to clean, stainless steel blade and an extra-wide chute with pusher, allowing you to easily add apple-sized whole items and reducing the time needed for food prep. For your convenience, all tools and equipment can be easily stored away in the specially designed Kenwood storage box.

Box Contains

1 x Kenwood FPM810 Processor with weighing scales
1 x Thermo Resist Glass Blender
1 x Mini Bowl
1 x Stainless Steel Knife Blade
1 x Dough Tool
1 x Fold Tool
1 x Dual Whisk<Slicing and grating discs
1 x Extra Fine Grater
1 x Fine Julienne disc
1 x Storage Box



Brand Kenwood
Model Number FPM810
Colour Silver
Item Weight 12.6 Kg
Product Dimensions 23 x 23 x 40 cm
Capacity 3.5 litres
Power / Wattage 1000 watts
Material Metal
Auto Shutoff No
Number of Speeds 8
Special Features Cord Storage
   

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once