Qualityreviews logo

Kenwood Chef Titanium Kvc7300s Stand Mixer Silver
Kenwood
B06Y1N262F


  • 529,90 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Kenwood
5
84%
(37)
4
0%
(0)
3
2%
(1)
2
5%
(2)
1
9%
(4)
Review 44 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Kenwood Chef Titanium Kvc7300s Stand Mixer Silver)
  • 27 Jun 2019, Thu
Excellent
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

So pleased had my last Kenwood Chef for 47years. This is so quiet and efficient

leo050344
  • 17 Jun 2019, Mon
A powerful mixer
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is a very sturdy machine and blazoned in BIG letters it proudly states that it is designed in Britain, but then you just about notice nearby another statement which reads MADE IN CHINA. I am not impressed with that bit.

Leodis

  • 08 Jun 2019, Sat
Good product!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Strong, and build quality is good.Recommended.

Omri Tal
  • 23 May 2019, Thu
Great Machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I bought this to make lots of cakes and bakes and it is a very sturdy powerful machine which i highly recommend

Ms. D. Hunt
  • 07 May 2019, Tue
Fault with mixer?
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Top half of mechanism wobbles excessively even when small light mixes are being done. Was supposed to get call back from a tech expert after reporting the issue but I never got the call...

Neil
  • 29 Apr 2019, Mon
Updating
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This was a replacement for a Kenwood Chef that I had been using for over 40 years. It's super.

Amazon Customer
  • 19 Mar 2019, Tue
Kenwood have impressed me again!!!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Kenwood stand mixers never fail to impress me. Excellent mixer as usual from Kenwood. Kenwood mixers are by far the best mixers on the market. This is about my 3rd or 4th Kenwood mixer and its another brilliant one, not because my past mixers have broke but because I am cooking quite a lot and like to have the latest gadgets. My past mixers have been handed down to family relatives and they love them just like I do.

J.K Halliwell
  • 19 Mar 2019, Tue
Kenwood have impressed me again!!!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Kenwood stand mixers never fail to impress me. Excellent mixer as usual from Kenwood. Kenwood mixers are by far the best mixers on the market. This is about my 3rd or 4th Kenwood mixer and its another brilliant one, not because my past mixers have broke but because I am cooking quite a lot and like to have the latest gadgets. My past mixers have been handed down to family relatives and they love them just like I do.

J.K Halliwell
  • 15 Mar 2019, Fri
Terrible
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Faulty returned for repair. Was returned back to me one month later worse than before repair. Contacting Kenwood is a nightmare

ann
  • 03 Mar 2019, Sun
Great purchase!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I’m just in love with it. Heavy, solid, proper beauty. Strong. And good looking in the kitchen.

Irek
  • 14 Feb 2019, Thu
Satisfied customer.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very happy with this mixer: solid construction, easy to use and clean. Good value compared with similar mixers.

Sarnia Cherie
  • 09 Feb 2019, Sat
Did the job as described.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good solid bit of kit! Excellent value for money from this seller.

Speal
  • 06 Feb 2019, Wed
Oil Leak
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I bought it a week.I baked four times.The oil has leaked.I do not know if the oil will continue.

Msxtime

  • 05 Feb 2019, Tue
It's perfect
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Kneading bread is a joy with this beauty. I can't wait to experiment with croissants, etc!

Erin
  • 11 Jan 2019, Fri
Balloon whisk is crap
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I’ve always used a kenwood mixer in my kitchen, the auld one is noisy but makes great Italian meringue, I got this new one for more power , it is actually slower than the old one . I’m dispointed with the ballon whisk , it’s too clunky and slow .

conor woods
  • 06 Jan 2019, Sun
Efficient food mixer
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I love my new Kenwood Chef. My old one lasted about 40 years, but had started to get noisy. My new one is much quieter and has a splash guard. It has given me a renewed interest it baking. I have made Belgium buns and bread. The dough hook is amazing no more kneading. I would definitely recommend.

Mrs. Margaret Rose-elwell
  • 26 Dec 2018, Wed
Awesome!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Awesome!

Iulian Preda
  • 17 Dec 2018, Mon
Sturdy, fantastic quality, quiet & efficient!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I run my own cake business from home and decided to take the plunge this summer and invest in a ‘proper’ freestanding mixer. I spent hours researching, and finally chose the Kenwood Chef XL. I’ve been using it for 5 months now, and I absolutely ADORE it! It’s sturdy, stable, quiet, very easy to clean, fantastic quality, and very efficient. If you take the time to set the levels on the mixers right, you will not be disappointed with how well the tools reach the edges of the bowl - it took me a little while to get the heights of each tool just right, but now I’ve cracked it, it works brilliantly.Worth every penny!!!

Benjamin P.
  • 11 Dec 2018, Tue
Amazing work horse mixer, I would recommend this machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I've had my older version of this for over 12years and I used it daily for making bread dough and cakes etc, when it finally broke I just had to buy another one. I have a kitchen aid but it just doesn't compare! This is a true work horse mixer and I love it. Love the addition of the light too. Plus the stainless steel beater blade dough hook and whisk are amazing.

Dee Dee
  • 31 Oct 2018, Wed
Nice mixer, bad enegineer design
Reviewed on Ebay

The mixer is good powerful and with some improvement, The motor of the mixer is very quieter, unfortunately there is a bad design on the gearbox no allowed adjust the timing belt. as the timing belt is too tight give some vibration to the gearbox and makes your mixer extra loud- I fixed, but require complete dissemble of the mixer and round files to adjust the holes of gearbox where the motor fit and then loose the timing belt

kenwood_chef_se...
Size:4.6 L

Product Description

The chef Titanium maintains speed and power under heavy loads. It has variable speed control with halo illumination and fold function. A 4.6L large capacity non-stick stainless steel bowl, K beater dough hook and whisk. A key feature is in bowl illumination

Box Contains

1 x Kenwood KVC7300S Chef Titanium, XL1 x K beater1 x Whisk1 x Dough hook

From the manufacturer

Kenwood Chef Titanium

At Kenwood we proudly design and manufacture cutting edge, stylish and efficient kitchen appliances since 1947.

As the expert in food preparation, our focus is to ensure every Kenwood product enhances your enjoyment of cooking, producing consistently high quality results with the greatest of ease.

Thanks to its timeless design, your Kenwood product will continue to grace your kitchen over generations. Our appliances’ looks are as durable as their quality build, assuring an astute investment.

Kenwood brings to you its latest flagship kitchen machine, the new Chef Titanium. This machine enables passionate cooks to create dishes to the highest standards. The specialised attachments and accessories are designed to match your imagination and allows you to master your craft with ease. Designed and engineered in the UK, the Chef Titanium is bursting with innovative features to provide you with a truly sophisticated experience.

The planetary mix action maintains speed and power even under heavy loads Electronic variable speed control with halo illumination and fold function ensuring perfect results every time The 4.6L large capacity non-stick stainless steel bowl helps you effortlessly prepare food and is perfect for entertaining groups of friends and family. With measuring graduations and handles Touch sense in bowl illumination allows complete control over the mixing process Safety head interlock stops any movement when the head is lifted for safe use Two piece splashguard for easy fitting and a large chute for adding ingredients easily Multiple additional attac.hments for the high speed and slow speed outlets are available
Electronic variable speed control with halo illumination

Provides you with a truly sophisticated experience which will produce first class results time and time again allowing you to focus on your culinary creations.

The planetary mix action

Maintains speed and power even under heavy loads.

4.6L large capacity non-stick stainless steel bowl

Effortlessly prepare food for entertaining groups of friends and family. With measuring graduations and handles for ease of use.

3 Stainless Steel in bowl tools included

Included in pack ; Stainless steel K beater for silky smooth cake batters, Stainless steel spiral dough hook for perfectly kneaded dough and a Stainless steel whisk for light, fluffy whipped cream and egg whites.

Product title KM240 KHH326WH KMIX CHEF CHEF ELITE CHEF TITANIUM Power 900W 1000W 1000W 1000W 1200W 1500W Bowl capacity 2.9L 3L 5L 4.6L 4.6L 4.6L Speed Variable+Pulse Variable+Pulse Variable+Pulse Variable+Pulse Variable+Pulse VARIABLE + PULSE Fold function ✓ ✓ ✓
food processor blender at320 mincer pasta roller KAH647PL Food Processor Attachments KAH358GL Thermoresist Glass Blender AT320 Multi Mill Attachment KAX950ME Food Mincer Attachment KAX980ME Pasta Roller Attachment
Brand Kenwood
Model Number389248.000.000
ColourSilver
Item Weight9.2 Kg
Package Dimensions51 x 43.4 x 36.4 cm
Capacity4.6 litres
Power / Wattage1500 watts
Auto ShutoffNo
Energy Efficiency ClassA