Qualityreviews logo

Sentik Espresso Coffee Machine
Sentik
B00U2H7SHE


  • 39,90 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Sentik
5
49%
(24)
4
10%
(5)
3
6%
(3)
2
10%
(5)
1
24%
(12)
Review 49 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Sentik Espresso Coffee Machine)
  • 06 Jul 2020, Mon
Good
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good!

Aline F R
  • 21 Jun 2020, Sun
Price is right
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

In daily use. Its enough said

Mario Calcagni

  • 12 Jun 2020, Fri
Superb
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I'd seen somewhat mixed reviews for this product, but in my experience it has been superb.I saw a tip from another reviewer (thanks!) to add a bit of water before frothing the milk. Might not have done that otherwise. It makes wonderful coffee, with the slight chocolatey taste I get in Spain and Italy but never before when making my own coffee.Considering its price, this is wonderful, and one of the best purchases I've made.

Mr A M Redfern
  • 11 Jun 2020, Thu
Easy to use coffee machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I have had this machine for over one year. For the price it does a fantastic job. I have never had any issues, it’s sturdy & reliable.

Aimee
  • 28 May 2020, Thu
Broken to fast!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The steam was a problem since the beggining and the buttom did not fix in place either, after couple of months the milk steamer stop working, after a few more weeks the hole machine stops working. Shit quality, NOT RECOMENDED.

tatiana
  • 16 May 2020, Sat
Easy to use, very lightweight
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Easy to use, this is my first coffee machine. It is small and very lightweight it looks from first you can broke it, but it’s ok. I really like it????

saiva
  • 16 May 2020, Sat
Ok for a year!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is my 3rd (same) machine.It works fine for a year or max. A year and half.It will be broken someway... always. Its cheap what is good. I use it with filtered water, so no limescale.

Andrea Kuli
  • 16 May 2020, Sat
Be a barista!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Wow!! I've had this machine for 2 weeks and it's fantastic!! Solidly made but light and stylish. I've always wanted a milk steamer and it works brilliantly. Don't overfill it or it will overflow and coffee will go everywhere as there's no setting for 1 or 2 cups, but that's a minor detail. You'll never need to go to Costa again.

Wj Corbett
  • 14 May 2020, Thu
Broken within 4 weeks
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Not a bad little machine for the money.The esspresso isn't the best but it makes a decent cup of coffee.Main issue was the switch broke off in under a month.I'm going to return it and buy a more expensive one.This doesn't give off much creama.

angie
  • 13 May 2020, Wed
Strong little Cappuccino Machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I'm using this machine for the last 3 years everyday 2 -3 times a day for cappuccino. (Bought it in 2017)It works perfectly every time. Just descale it once in a while and use filtered water. It is a strong little machine. I was browsing on Amazon today to buy a more expensive and fancy one but neah, I'll keep this one for now. It's fancy enough.

Ray Zamfir
  • 10 May 2020, Sun
is good
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

is easy to use and the coffee is good

Massimo d annibale
  • 25 Apr 2020, Sat
Steam arm
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The steam arm is on the left hand side so it's a bit awkward to use

joanne lycett
  • 10 Apr 2020, Fri
Great performance
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I really like the milk frother on this machine. One downside is that if using the pause function, the pressure for when releasing the coffee would be too high and you won't get any flavour out of it. Also, make sure you use the right grind size.

MihaiAnca

  • 05 Apr 2020, Sun
Peasy to mooze! Great product :)
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

For such a low cost, you get a great machine. Easy to use, peasy to mooze and tastes great. No issues whatsoever!

Amazon Customer
  • 04 Apr 2020, Sat
I do not recommend.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Glass cup broke for the first time use.It's very difficult to use...You need stay and wait untill coffee come out...and swith off....for milk...need long time for make warm...Never i make so long time coffee...I do not recommend.

NADA
  • 24 Mar 2020, Tue
Easy
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It’s much quicker than my similar old one. I’ve got a good milk frother so i only use the expresso feature. Good coffee and fast. Plus I haven’t spent a fortune on a complicated machine

rachel morris
  • 20 Mar 2020, Fri
Great value for money; coffee heaven!!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Hands down best £35 I've ever spent. I'm like a kid with a new toy. Great value for money. You get what you pay for and at £35 must expect some problems. Till now I've had none.No morning is complete without a Costa coffee with monin caramel syrup. My lifeblood. We got this till we can afford a more expensive model and considering getting another just to have as a spare. I'm honestly addicted almost overdosed on coffee the first two days haha.For £35 it can't be beaten on quality or value for money no joke. I have nothing but praise for this machine

Stephen
  • 10 Mar 2020, Tue
This product only lasted about 6 months before it stopped working.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

While it was working it was OK. Unfortunately it only worked for about 6 months and then stopped. The sellers were not interested in replacing it or refunding my money. So, if you want a coffee machine that will only last about 6 months, go ahead and get one. Otherwise, buy something else!!

Terence S.
  • 29 Feb 2020, Sat
Low quality item
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Quite simple to use, but that's all there is to it. The milk frothing jug got rust behind the band and eventually broke while frothing, the container for the coffee came apart not long ago. Does the job and easy to use, but if you're looking for something long-term, this is not it.

Greta
  • 27 Feb 2020, Thu
really great machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

works well, easy to use and looks good

Natasha
Colour:Black

Indulge in a perfect espresso, cappuccino or latte in the comfort of your own home with this stylish 800W espresso machine from Sentik. Capable of making four espresso cups (240ml) of coffee in as little as five minutes, the modern stainless steel design will add a sophisticated touch to any kitchen.

Its single illuminated dial is easy to use and its 3.5bar working pressure is ideal for rich tasting coffee - there's even a frothing function for making delicious cappuccinos and lattes. The drip tray, filter holder and filter can be removed for cleaning. Measures W32 x L20 x H33cm

Brand Sentik
Model Number 50015s
Colour Black
Item Weight 2.68 Kg
Product Dimensions 35.6 x 21.4 x 24.4 cm
Volume Capacity 0.24 litres
Power / Wattage 800 watts
Material Stainless Steel
Auto Shutoff No
Special Features Removable and washable drip tray
   

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once