Qualityreviews logo

Bosch Tassimo Caddy T70 Multi Beverage Machine 1 2 Litre 1300 W 3 3 Bar Majestic White
Tassimo
B014SSQLU2


  • 64,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Tassimo
5
68%
(53)
4
14%
(11)
3
3%
(2)
2
4%
(3)
1
12%
(9)
Review 78 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Bosch Tassimo Caddy T70 Multi Beverage Machine 1 2 Litre 1300 W 3 3 Bar Majestic White)
  • 11 Aug 2019, Sun
Not good
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The only problem I’d that the red light wont go off

Tina
  • 07 Aug 2019, Wed
Lovely coffee
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very happy with this item

Amazon Customer

  • 08 Jul 2019, Mon
Great
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good coffee machine!! It says included with pods! But that is not the case.. it was just the machine, but still amazing coffee machine.

shelina khatun
  • 03 Apr 2019, Wed
COFFEE MACHINE
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

GREAT COFFEE MACHINE I LOVE IT SUPER WOW SO EASY TO USE from mrs v h spencer

valerie spencer
  • 19 Mar 2019, Tue
Probably the best coffee machine!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is the second Tassimo, the first went pop. In all fairness it was the most used of any of the kitchen products. As an important part of daily life we chose the larger water reservoir allowing four cups. It is easy to use, easy to clean and produces a great cuppa coffee. Haven’t really got anything negative to write, the Tassimo remains the most used product, friends always ask for coffee, even the Gas Repair man commented how good the coffee was!

A. Brown
  • 03 Feb 2019, Sun
Tasimo
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The design of this Tasimo makes it easy to see the water level and to fill it up, not sure about the storage for pods, it does make the machine a lot bigger, so difficult to fit in a small kitchen.

Ian
  • 19 Jan 2019, Sat
Lid on brewing unit jams. No seriously leaking!!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bought this last August (2018). Had some minor problems with it. Now we cannot open the brewing unit lid! This also happened last night but did open after about 20 mins. Will not open today after about 2 hours. Contacted Tassimo support who blamed the pods or clean the nozzle! How? I can't open the lid! Nozzle was replaced after the first incident. Very poor response from their technical support. Don't recommend Tassimo any more.UPDATE!!!!????After eventually getting this thing to work and producing acceptable coffee it's started leaking (quite copiously) from inside. Have totally given up with this product. Still just within the guarantee period but It's in the bin!!! Take my advice steer clear of it. Totally unfit for purpose. I'd give it no stars but can't as software won't allow it.

Chris
  • 19 Jan 2019, Sat
Lid on brewing unit jams
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bought this last August (2018). Had some minor problems with it. Now we cannot open the brewing unit lid! This also happened last night but did open after about 20 mins. Will not open today after about 2 hours. Contacted Tassimo support who blamed the pods or clean the nozzle! How? I can't open the lid! Nozzle was replaced after the first incident. Very poor response from their technical support. Don't recommend Tassimo any more.

Chris
  • 31 Dec 2018, Mon
JB Liverpool
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I really like this machine. But it stopped working after 2 weeks. Instructions not very clear. Luckily I paid for extra cover. But if considering getting this machine get insurance. Googling problems gives you more advice with problems than book, like stops working not blinking, cleaning, coffee tabs have code if glass not clean inside doesn’t work etc.

JB
  • 30 Dec 2018, Sun
Good quality.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Like how it scans bar code on coffee pod so it knows how much coffee to put in...Better than dolci gucho..Variety of coffee pods...

Mr. F. Malia
  • 19 Dec 2018, Wed
Love this machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Makes lovely coffee and very modern. Only problem is u can't buy all the best pods in the store's as they all sell the same boring flavours..U gotta look online.. I can't understand why they can't sell them in store's

Natalie
  • 12 Nov 2018, Mon
Good machine for office
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bought this for our clinic area and every one loves it..

Bonedoc
  • 20 Oct 2018, Sat
good tasting coffee
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

smart looking machine good coffee

Graham edwards

  • 12 Oct 2018, Fri
Water leak after 3 months on all three units
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I bought one of these Tassimo Caddy drink machines admittedly from Tassimo themselves not Amazon in November 2017 which I found to make great coffee and chocolate, unfortunately after only having the machine for 3 months it developed a water leak. After contacting Tassimo and sending it back they replaced it with a new one. This unit again failed after 3 months again water leak, again contacted Tassimo, sent it back and they replaced it. Now 3 months later you`ve guessed it water leak again contacted Tassimo and sent it back. Just got an email stating "faulty part due to over use replace as goodwill" We make on average 4 drinks per day so to wear out after 3 months means this unit is not fit for purpose. Avoid at all costs unless you ae only going to use it on your Birthday and Christmas day then it may be ok. Waiting to see what happens as I have asked for a refund as the machine leaked 3 times in less then I year.

Amazon Customer
  • 11 Oct 2018, Thu
Great offer
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great machine, easy to use it's my second coffee machine the last one used Brita filters & have to keep replacing. This machine doesn't I love it

WMJ
  • 13 Jul 2018, Fri
Great looking item
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great looking item but the box was damaged just glad the machine is ok

brian lodge
  • 19 Jun 2018, Tue
tryed to descale it but the red light dose not ...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

tryed to descale it but the red light dose not go off it just clicks all the time not happy would like a replacement please red light stays on all time

Linda R.
  • 08 Jun 2018, Fri
Great look
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Superb

Lee Templeman
  • 24 May 2018, Thu
Problems
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very happy when I first got it. Have problems opening the pod holder. Causes trouble if more coffee is required. Contacted Bosch who have sent me a post label to get fixed.

Pat
  • 23 May 2018, Wed
Very happy
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Fabulous!

mrs s.
Colour:Majestic White  |  Style Name:Machine

Product Description

Create a variety of over 40 hot drinks from well known brands in no time at all with a TASSIMO CADDY from Bosch. Reliable, innovative and easy-to-use. It's so simple to select your favourite drink, from a range including Costa cappuccinos and lattes to delicious Oreo hot chocolates, or even a selection of Twinings teas. Then just sit back and relax with your favourite hot beverage in next to no time.

Box Contains

1 x Pack of descaling tablets (4 tablets for 2 descaling processes) / 1 x capsules holders included (each hold up to 16 capsules per capsule holder)



From the manufacturer

Caddy Main
TAS7004GB

Bosch TASSIMO Caddy TAS7004GB Coffee Machine, 1.2 Litres – Majestic White

The caddy benefits from:

Detachable Capsule Holder which fits 16 T DISCsSimple and easy to use one button operationInnovative heating technology: only the required amount of water is heated on demandIdeal results thanks to the TASSIMO INTELLIBREW systemVirtually no heat up time1.2 L removable and easy fill water tankCable storage facility

Product Benefits

Adjustable

All your cups and mugs will fit in this TASSIMO

The caddy is suitable for all cups: The flexible cup stand has a stainless steel drip tray and is height-adjustable and can be removed completely, meaning that it has easily enough space for all cups, glasses and travel mugs.

Quick Start

Convenience

The caddy is simple and easy to use with a one button operation with any TASSIMO T-Disc drink. This allows the Innovative flow heater technology to virtually heat-up in no time, ensuring only the required amount of water is heated on demand.

Standby mode helps you to save energy.

After each brewing process, the appliance automatically switches to standby mode. This helps you to reduce power consumption of your TASSIMO without any additional effort and make savings in your household budget. Good for you. Good for the environment.

LED User Interface

The caddy LED user interface provides the user with current information about machine status, including: Standby, Automatic mode, Manual mode, Refill water tank, machine needs to be descaled.

Capsule Holder

Detachable Capsule Holder

The caddy keeps your favourite T DISCs right where they belong – neatly stored and organised next to your machine.

Each holder can hold 16 capsules.

Each machine can hold 8 capsule holders allowing 128 T DISCs to be neatly stored and always to hand.

Proeduct Benefits

Range of Drink

Great variety of drinks with over 40 well known brands

Deliciously easy! Your coffee shop favourites at the touch of a button.

Want a creamy latte, a tasty cappuccino or uplifting Americano? Just load a T DISC made with real ground coffee, press start and the TASSIMO’s INTELLIBREW system will automatically create the perfect drink.

Intellibrew

Your favourite drink at the touch of a button

TASSIMO INTELLIBREW

Preparing delicious hot drinks can be so easy! Your TASSIMO makes it so easy, and with little effort required, to prepare a variety of delicious hot drinks. The TASSIMO INTELLIBREW patented bar code technology identifies the drink selected and adjusts the amount of water, brewing time and the temperature to make the perfect cup every-time. Simply insert a T-DISC and start the fully automatic preparation using the practical one button operation. That is how easily you and your loved ones can indulge yourselves with specialities from TASSIMO and enjoy life!

No transition of taste

Brewing takes place within T-DISC capsule; so after each brewing cycle the system is cleaned through using a steam purge.

Range

The caddy Range

The caddy is both contemporary as well as high-value design with a trendy and compact design. With a chrome trim brew head is an ideal additional to any kitchen.

There are 2 colours in the range: Majestic White and Mystical Black.

Happy Vivy 2 Suny my way Caddy TASSIMO Happy TASSIMO Vivy 2 TASSIMO Suny TASSIMO my way TASSIMO Caddy Water Tank Size 0.7L 0.7L 0.8L 1.3L 1.2L INTELLIBREW barcode reader ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ One Touch Operation ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ Colour Alternatives ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ Smart Start ✓ Adjustable Cup Stand ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ Automatic Cleaning & Descaling Programme ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ Dishwasher Safe Parts ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ Personalisation Settings ✓ Built on T-Disk Storage Unit ✓
Brand Tassimo
Model NumberTAS7004GB
ColourMajestic White
Item Weight3.13 Kg
Product Dimensions39.5 x 26 x 31 cm
Capacity1.2 litres
Volume Capacity1.2 litres
Power / Wattage1300 watts
MaterialPlastic
Auto ShutoffYes
Compatible ModelsTassimo
Special FeaturesRemovable Tank