Qualityreviews logo

Nescaf Dolce Gusto Krups Lumio Automatic Coffee Machine
Nescafé Dolce Gusto
B075DL7FZS


  • 148,01 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Nescafé Dolce Gusto
5
67%
(71)
4
8%
(9)
3
7%
(7)
2
4%
(4)
1
14%
(15)
Review 106 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Nescaf Dolce Gusto Krups Lumio Automatic Coffee Machine)
  • 12 Sep 2019, Thu
Great coffee
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Capsules do hold a lot of water after use, but makes great coffee!Really hard removing/adjusting base plate to clean etc?

Amazon Customer
  • 08 Sep 2019, Sun
Great
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Fast and works well..good price thanks

DIANA ROBERTS

  • 01 Sep 2019, Sun
Quick and easy to use and a great cuppa
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent machine. We use one st work and it always makes an awesome brew and because of this I ordered one for home...love it

Andrew Warn
  • 22 Jul 2019, Mon
Good to see through to the water tank, instantly seeing if it needs topping up.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Absolutely love this machine. Looks really good sitting on the worktop and makes coffee to the perfect temperature every time

mrsfrogslegs
  • 19 Jul 2019, Fri
Easy to clean
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Upgraded from previous model. Still a great product and easy to clean.

Shane Jewitt
  • 13 Jul 2019, Sat
Returnef
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Returned

Mrs. S. J. Knight
  • 05 Jul 2019, Fri
Just right for somebody on their own.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The operation is simple and the coffee is good.

Nick Landon
  • 02 Jul 2019, Tue
Lovely little machine!
Reviewed on Ebay

Got this to replace my Tassimo as fed up of not being able to recycle the pods. Great size and fits any size mug. Makes a lovely cup of coffee. Easy to operate. Really pleased with this product.

madjaone
  • 26 Jun 2019, Wed
Best coffee machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Fantastic easy to use

Jenny Towner
  • 19 Jun 2019, Wed
The ease of use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The product is great, very easy to use and the new Flat White Pods are awesome.

Shazad Awan
  • 07 Jun 2019, Fri
Good
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Liked it completely.

Mr. Terence Peter Bridgman
  • 11 May 2019, Sat
Nothing
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

An excellent product and a very quick delivery

Ronald calder
  • 10 May 2019, Fri
Love this machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

We previously had a manual Dolce Gusto machine which required "guessing" when to stop the flow of water. With this one you just need to spin the little dial. It's so easy that most mornings my 3 year old makes the coffee. Tank holds enough water for three large drinks.

Mr. R. Cullen

  • 10 May 2019, Fri
Dolce gusto
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very good machine for price. Easy to use.

scott
  • 30 Apr 2019, Tue
Looks great but just didn't work! UPDATED REVIEW AS BELOW...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Straight out of the box and the machine wouldn't pump water from the reservoir... all the lights came on, and it made all the right noises, but simply didn't work. I thought this was a reputable brand??

UPDATE.... thanks to great Amazon service, I received a replacement machine the following day, and it works perfectly, fist time. Makes a lovely coffee... this machine replaced a much older machine (different brand) that finally stopped working after making an inestimable number of drinks (I probably didn't de-scale it enough!). This Krupps machine looks good and is easy to use... very early days, but now that I have a machine that works, it seems to be living fully up to expectations.

Chris C
  • 30 Apr 2019, Tue
Looks great but just didn't work! UPDATED REVIEW AS BELOW...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Straight out of the box and the machine wouldn't pump water from the reservoir... all the lights came on, and it made all the right noises, but simply didn't work. I thought this was a reputable brand??UPDATE.... thanks to great Amazon service, I received a replacement machine the following day, and it works perfectly, fist time. Makes a lovely coffee... this machine replaced a much older machine (different brand) that finally stopped working after making an inestimable number of drinks (I probably didn't de-scale it enough!). This Krupps machine looks good and is easy to use... very early days, but now that I have a machine that works, it seems to be living fully up to expectations.

Chris C
  • 23 Apr 2019, Tue
Good product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good machine easy to use good that machine switches it’s self off at end of each coffee

Mrs. Ann Weston
  • 20 Apr 2019, Sat
So easy and automatic
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Love my Gusto had to get this one as my other one broke and absolutely love it. We have our morning coffee and evening hot chocolate. Very easy to use you can choose the strength of your coffee and the best thing is it’s automatic you don’t have to stop the coffee coming out. Just choose your strength press go and it will turn it off when it fills your cup. Also the machine automatically turns itself off after you have finished

Linda Thomson
  • 17 Apr 2019, Wed
no instructions in english
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

looks good. does the job but not impressed with the lack of instructions in ENGLISH .contacted amazon and pointed in the direction of the website to download 20 pages of instructions. not good.

tom
  • 07 Apr 2019, Sun
Its great
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I love mine

Amazon Customer
Colour:White  |  Style Name:Machine

Product Description

With a maximum 15 bar pump pressure, the Lumio machine delivers high quality drinks with no mess, no fuss, like you might find in your local coffee shop. Our carefully selected and blended coffee is sealed in the pods after the roast has been ground to deliver to you a delicious aroma and full flavor. Because the coffee grinds stay in the pod there is virtually no cleaning either. With the Lumio Machine, your drink is ready in 3 simple steps: 1. Pop in a pod 2. Use the recommendation on the pod or select the volume you desire by touching the volume selector 3. Move the lever to hot or cold

Box Contains

1 x Nescafé Dolce Gusto Lumio Coffee Machine, White by Krups



From the manufacturer

lumio
High Pressure

Our machines produce high quality coffee, like in your local coffee shop. Our high pressure system, with a maximum 15 bar pump pressure, produces velvety cremas and frothy coffees.

Over 40 Drinks

From frothy latte macchiatos to smooth Americanos, with over 40 different varieties in our range, there are plenty of ways to bring creativity to each day.

High Quality Coffee

Our coffee pods are sealed after the roasted coffee has been ground, to deliver a delicious aroma and full flavour.

No Mess No Fuss

Our machines are easy to use and clean, simply pop in a pod and free the flavour. All the coffee grinds stay in the pod so there's virtually no cleaning either.

With over 40 varieties, we have a drink for every situation.

Drop Lumio High Pressure (Up to 15 bars) ✓ ✓ Multi-beverage ✓ ✓ Automatic Machine ✓ ✓ Hot/Cold Function ✓ ✓ Touch Technology ✓ - Water Tank Capacity 0.8L 1L Extra large cup function ✓ ✓ Dimensions (W x H x D) 25 x 32 x 25cm 18 x 37 x 22cm Descaling Alert ✓ ✓
Brand Nescafé Dolce Gusto
ColourWhite
Item Weight2.5 Kg
Package Dimensions39.8 x 25.8 x 19.4 cm
Volume Capacity1 litres
Power / Wattage1600 watts
Materialplastic
Auto ShutoffNo
Compatible ModelsNescafé Dolce Gusto