Qualityreviews logo

Breville Vkt057 Strata Luminere Kettle Rose Gold
Breville
B071HV6XXK


  • 35,95 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Breville
5
54%
(15)
4
25%
(7)
3
11%
(3)
2
7%
(2)
1
4%
(1)
Review 28 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Breville Vkt057 Strata Luminere Kettle Rose Gold)
  • 12 Jul 2019, Fri
Noisy
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Quite possibly the loudest kettle ever! Looks great, but would prefer not to need ear defenders every time I make a coffee

Paula Gray
  • 05 May 2019, Sun
Great kettle!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I love this kettle, boils fast, colour looks good in my kitchen, and even has a little crystal on the top of the lid!!

sammy1

  • 04 Apr 2019, Thu
Does the job
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bought for the colour. A bit noisy boiling but it’s a kettle and it works!

M. A. Bateman
  • 21 Mar 2019, Thu
The Colour
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Looks great

Lorraine McLean
  • 11 Mar 2019, Mon
Good value.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great looking kettle very stylish and vibrant colour.

s watson
  • 17 Nov 2018, Sat
Good looking and practical
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Lovely colour and shape. Lid is easy to remove for filling, and pours easily without dribbling. Limescale mesh is metal, so should last a while.

Amazon Customer
  • 12 Nov 2018, Mon
Very pleased
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Looks gorgeous, arrived quickly

Ms Michele .E. Anthony
  • 14 Oct 2018, Sun
Looks stunning
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

A beautiful addition to my kitchen
A little noisey

trina
  • 14 Oct 2018, Sun
Looks stunning
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

A beautiful addition to my kitchenA little noisey

trina
  • 29 Jul 2018, Sun
Breville Kettle
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great Colour and a Really Good Kettle

susane
  • 16 Jul 2018, Mon
Good
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Arrived well. Bit noisy when it boils.

Pfs
  • 08 Jun 2018, Fri
Brighten up the kitchen counter
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I just love this kettle and matching toaster. Both look very smart and both work very efficiently.

MRS ANNE M BREAR
  • 19 Apr 2018, Thu
Great buy
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Love the colour and performance

hebcfb

  • 10 Apr 2018, Tue
kettle gone wrong
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

favourite kettle just broke...non stop boil!!!! rattling noise..am sending back!

Country garden croyde
  • 14 Mar 2018, Wed
Kettle from hell
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Absolute waste of money, Not cheap either. Forever descaling it, Tried everything, But keeps returning, Only Been Using It a few weeks, Nightmare.

Jimboy
  • 12 Jan 2018, Fri
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Fits perfect with our new kitchen,first class delivery.

James Stewart
  • 08 Dec 2017, Fri
Light up the Kettle.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very good looking device with an illuminated level indicator and also on the ON lever. Has a quick boiling time. A tad noisy from the moment you switch it on.Other than that not much else to dislike.

Jennykiss
  • 08 Nov 2017, Wed
Stunning kettle
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Stunning kettle. I just bought the matching toaster.

Hazeletta
  • 04 Oct 2017, Wed
Quick to boil - great design
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This kettle looks stylish in platinum and has an attractive jewel button on the lid - great if you like that sort of thing, maybe not if you prefer something a little more understated!The 1,7l capacity is perfect and 3000W power ensures that water boils fast. By the time I get the cups, measured out the tea leaves and teapot ready the kettle has often boiled.The only thing I don’t like is that the lid is quite rigid to pull off and put on - this is slightly inconvenient when refilling the kettle with water straight after a boil (for example, when you need to fill a larger pot with hot water). This is most likely done on purpose for safety reasons, but it does leave me sometimes filling through the spout messily instead.

Toast
  • 30 Aug 2017, Wed
Heats your water to boiling
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Heats your water to boiling. More importantly, it keeps that water hot for longer than I would expect it to. Even after 20 mins after boiling, the water is still hot enough to make a decent drink form. Brilliant.

Pen Name
Colour:Rose Gold

Product Description

Bring a touch of unexpected luxury to your kitchen with this Breville VKT057 Strata Luminere Rose Gold Jug Kettle from the Breville Strata Breakfast Collection

Box Contains

1 x Breville Strata Luminere Kettle
1 x Instruction Booklet



Brand Breville
Model NumberVKT057
ColourRose Gold
Item Weight1.63 Kg
Product Dimensions22.4 x 27.2 x 20.1 cm
Volume Capacity1.7 litres
Material18/10 Steel
Auto ShutoffNo
Energy Efficiency ClassA to G