Qualityreviews logo

Aigostar Krystal 30KLV 1.7L
Aigostar
B078JQQVZ2


  • 33,44 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Aigostar
5
47%
(34)
4
8%
(6)
3
4%
(3)
2
10%
(7)
1
31%
(22)
Review 72 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Aigostar Krystal 30KLV 1.7L)
  • 06 Jul 2020, Mon
All good
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

no complaints, works well

Amazon Customer
  • 10 Feb 2020, Mon
Kettle
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Poor quality the cap started 2 split after s as time cracked on the glass would not buy it again

Cheryl

  • 12 Jan 2020, Sun
Disappointed
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Didn’t work properly , Rey disappointed and sent item back

Gregor scott
  • 01 Jan 2020, Wed
Aigostar..
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Been used just 3 month, broken already. How to send it back. anyone knew?

Tanatcha Major
  • 13 Dec 2019, Fri
Leaking
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Had to return leaked

Matthew hale
  • 23 Nov 2019, Sat
Good but...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

But doesnt auto stop

Xelareia
  • 17 Nov 2019, Sun
Good product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Best kettle ever let me hope it holds its standard and does not break like my previous one

jamal_f777
  • 12 Sep 2019, Thu
Leaking Kettle!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great Stylish Kettle, however it was leaking from the sides so I had to return it :(

Valy
  • 14 Aug 2019, Wed
Great kettle
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great for tea aficionados

Linnie
  • 07 Aug 2019, Wed
Arrived broken
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Arrived with handle broken, works okay otherwise.

YW
  • 29 Jul 2019, Mon
5 stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

5 stars

graham tavener
  • 08 Jul 2019, Mon
Simple, efficient and elegant
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The kettle is elegant and efficient, liked it from the first use.Lights are fun, the design is ergonomic (handle protects against the burning glass) and it seems robust enough (had it 3-4 months already).Really good purchase...

Franck Mikulecz
  • 28 Jun 2019, Fri
Never worked
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Out of the box it never once worked. It would turn on, the screen would function and the lights, but no heating would happen at all. I would have attempted to return and get another, but when I looked deeper into the reviews, I realized this isn't just a one off and all sorts of defects are happening with this kettle at least 20% of the time..so, buyer beware, it's a very shoddy piece of manufacturing.

Kris O'D

  • 27 Jun 2019, Thu
Worst kettle ever!!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Awful kettle do not waste money in this ! It leaks water but I can't find where the water is coming from which is rather dangerous when it's boiling .

Sean
  • 15 Jun 2019, Sat
great kettle
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

had this 6 months no issues, easy to use, only problem is there is a gauze in the pourer, I took it out to clan and couldnt get it back in

Wildman
  • 13 Jun 2019, Thu
Powerful kettle.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Beautiful kettle. I am really impressed with the quality and it works well for any kind of tea or coffee leaves. It works excellently for boiling herbs as well. Will buy again, arrived on time.

JCS
  • 12 Jun 2019, Wed
Temperature controlled
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Instructions could have been a bit simpler, but once understood very easy to use

Ian Thompson
  • 21 May 2019, Tue
do not buy
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

this product is not worth the money, it has worked once please do not buy

David W.
  • 18 Apr 2019, Thu
Well worth it.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Works as it should. Handy bit of kit.

Jimbob67
  • 15 Apr 2019, Mon
Nice kettle
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I really loved this kettle but sadly after only having it for a couple of months its stopped work ????

jill tandy
Aigostar Krystal 30KLV 1.7L

Brand Aigostar
Model Number.
ColourSilver
Item Weight499 g
Package Dimensions26 x 22 x 18 cm
Capacity1.7 litres
Volume Capacity1.7 litres
Power / Wattage2200 watts
Materialstainless steel
Auto ShutoffNo
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once