Qualityreviews logo

IRobot Roomba 606
ROOMBA
B07JNC7SXW


  • 252,97 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: ROOMBA
5
63%
(10)
4
19%
(3)
3
6%
(1)
2
6%
(1)
1
6%
(1)
Review 16 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(IRobot Roomba 606)
  • 14 Sep 2019, Sat
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Easy to use. Won’t play with the dog

B
  • 06 Sep 2019, Fri
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Best thing I ever bought. Misses few bits in.corners

Lesley

  • 27 Jul 2019, Sat
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

It cleans the edges of carpets well.It is very thorough in cleaning a room.I like the way it returns to the dock when it finishes cleaning.. There is’nt a carrying handle but it’s not too heavy to carry.

Gloria
  • 04 Jul 2019, Thu
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Very light clean. Doesn’t clean well at all

Roshana
  • 04 Jul 2019, Thu
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Sucks up a lot of mess, more than you would think. - Not really, but the dust container is pretty small

Sanjay
  • 04 Jul 2019, Thu
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Easy to set up.Bought for elderly parents.They love it and show it off to everyone that visits. Nothing

Sandy
  • 04 Jun 2019, Tue
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

It’s a great idea. It bumped the furniture too much

Priti
  • 29 May 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Never have to pick up a hoover again ?.

Colin
  • 23 Apr 2019, Tue
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Picks up all the dog hairs and sand from our dog after it has been on the beach.. A little noisy.

Brian
  • 09 Apr 2019, Tue
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Does exactly what it says on the box, and does it suprisingly well.

Nicholas
  • 05 Apr 2019, Fri
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Great little machine that does the work when you rest !. The docking procedure when the battery is low is a bit hit and miss . Doesn't really work that well on carpet. The docking station should be heavier.

David
  • 28 Mar 2019, Thu
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Self talking to recharge the small dirt container looks a bit doubtful regarding size but after a couple of runs I found the container adequateIt was a lower end of the price scale it was the lower end of the pricing scale. I bought from the lower end of the price scale because I wasn't sure but I don't really need a timer or any other add-ons I found it perfectly fine

John
  • 12 Jan 2019, Sat
Quiet and efficient
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I don't know how I managed without my Roomba 606! It's quick and very thorough, makes very little noise even on wooden floorboards. It's so easy to use that I do the floors more often which keeps dust levels down and means that I don't have to get the duster out every day!

Mrs SM Cox

  • 12 Jan 2019, Sat
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Just gets on with the job!.

E
  • 06 Jan 2019, Sun
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

You just leave it to get on with the job. I can not control it like my last one> I had a remote control for that one

Pat
  • 05 Dec 2018, Wed
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

No hard work vacuuming just turn it on and let IT do the hard work.. Doesn't got into the corners because it's round and they're square but who cares.

Sheila

Smart Seamless navigation: iAdapt Responsive Navigation uses a full suite of sensors enable Roomba to work its way in and around the nooks and crannies of your room. Detects dirt that could go missing: Uses optical and acoustic sensors to detect high concentrations of dirt, dust, and pet hair, and then performs focused cleaning where it's needed most. Cleans under sofas and chairs: Low-profile design allows Roomba to clean under most furniture and kickboards, so dirt has no place to hide. Won't fall down stairs: Cliff-detection sensors allow Roomba to avoid stairs and other dangerous drop offs. Just press CLEAN: With just the press of a button, Roomba gets to work with no programming required. Cleans all floor types: Roomba automatically adjusts to clean carpets, tile, hardwood, and laminate floors as it moves through your home. Automatically docks and recharges: Roomba is always ready to clean because it automatically returns to its Home Base between cleaning to recharge.

Brand ROOMBA
Model NumberR606040
ColourBlack
Item Weight240 g
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once