Qualityreviews logo

Pifco P28027
PIFCO
B01AOHSU14


  • 128,57 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: PIFCO
5
23%
(15)
4
14%
(9)
3
6%
(4)
2
8%
(5)
1
48%
(31)
Review 64 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Pifco P28027)
  • 05 May 2020, Tue
Waste of time and ????
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Would of put no stars but wouldn't let me no suction tried it and not even any dirt in the pan Don't Buy waste of money I gonna return it tried to contact seller 5 days ago no reply

Amazon Customer
  • 29 Apr 2020, Wed
Total waste of money
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This cleaner worked adequately for about 6 months before deciding going round in circles was the only way to move. As such, any cleaning was pointless. Prior to this it regularly got stuck and could not be left alone as it frequently needed to be judged along.Buy this only if you you want to waste your money - there are so many better and more effective units on the market. Giving this one star is one star too many.

Amazon Customer

  • 07 Apr 2020, Tue
Not bad for the price
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

ok if you have a short haired carpet it does it's best for you for the price you pay

Dave
  • 12 Sep 2019, Thu
Very unhappy with product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very disappointed first and last time I'll use amason

Candi Booth
  • 08 Sep 2019, Sun
Disappointing.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Awful. Did not pick anything up. Constantly getting stuck.Sent it back for a refund I was so disappointed.

Mia
  • 21 Aug 2019, Wed
a terrible product
Reviewed on Ebay

completely useless

r.towning
  • 28 Jul 2019, Sun
SUPER !
Reviewed on Ebay

SUPER !

hrist-54
  • 28 Jun 2019, Fri
Good at the price
Reviewed on Ebay

Very good I like it

stmanc17
  • 10 Jun 2019, Mon
Perfect.
Reviewed on Ebay

The vacuum is perfect. No, it wont match a Dyson but it certainly cleans my carpets and without me doing anything. Set it off when I leave the house, come back and it's done the job and docked itself back to charge itself. Spot on.

tomsfishing
  • 01 Jun 2019, Sat
can't get spares
Reviewed on Ebay

i need spare side brushes but can't get them

frankiesnanny
  • 21 May 2019, Tue
NOT WORKING
Reviewed on Ebay

NOT WORKING

maggie14_90
  • 11 Apr 2019, Thu
Total waste of money!!!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

 Total waste of money !! Video says it all ! Virtually no suction , gets stuck on skirting boards for no reason?? Go over and over same spot picking up nothing !! Very very noisy, pay a cleaner and support local business is my advice !

mandz
  • 10 Apr 2019, Wed
Excellent value
Reviewed on Ebay

Great hoover

derlock0

  • 03 Apr 2019, Wed
Don’t waste you’re time or money on this product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I got the machine second hand via Amazon seller , took days to come and arrived dirty with dust still in the collector bin ... the item is ok at best, it gets stuck regularly and particularly likes to get stuck under the dinning room table , it is not intelligent, it regularly goes back to the same spot you just rescued it from , I would say don’t bother with this item unless you have a small room with out obstacles of any kind!! The suction is mediocre at best , and the brushes just move dirt around , I’m planning to put it straight back on Amazon it’s just terrible, don’t buy save your money for something that actually works !!!!

Peter Robinson
  • 17 Mar 2019, Sun
Sorry but it just doesn't work
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This was a replacement for Freetime whiskers which was brilliant. Unfortunately the Pifco just doesnt work properly and just spreads the dirt around.

CLondon
  • 09 Mar 2019, Sat
not good 1 hour vac for ten hours wait time? and no remote
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

not worth the money even even returns lowered to 40 quid have canceled it but there still send it I will give boot sale price£20 for robotic parts there not even remote control as i say if i got it i would really make into a real robot using arduino and LORA, Pifco why not just rite a Bluetooth app for it and the customer could use there phone.... if i do get it am going to pimp it up add cam etc i will show you your next model

Paul Dyson
  • 18 Jan 2019, Fri
It's more like a sweeper than a hoover
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I like the fact that I can just turn it on and it does the work for you just wish it had a more powerful suckion on it

Debbiechick
  • 23 Oct 2018, Tue
May’s Brexit approach to home cleaning.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Comedy value 100%. Been laughing out loud all evening watching it bump around the room sucking up the odd bit of fluff. The photo on the box of a young couple having a cuppa is a bit far fetched because Robo Vac makes an almighty din. My wife can’t stand it and has left room allowing me to enjoy a swift half. Love it to bits. Not laughed so much in years so worth every penny. Will let you know if it finds its way home for docking and self charge but for now it’s heading in the direction of the fridge beckoning me to have the other half. Update: makes it home to dock with a full dust hopper every time. A great addition to the family.

Punter
  • 19 Oct 2018, Fri
Not worth
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

That's not what I was expecting as everyone have Roomba in mind when purchasing something like this. It doesn't have suction power and keeps making the same path over and over again.

Amazon Customer
  • 10 Sep 2018, Mon
It's crap.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Does not work.Pushed the dirt around.Returned it after a few minutes of 'dusting.

Kindle Customer1234567890
Style Name:Robo Vac

Product Description

Make laborious household chores like vacuuming a thing of the past with the self-docking robot vacuum from Pifco. Working entirely unattended, the intelligent robot vacuum moves smoothly from surfaces such as hard floors and short pile carpets while an anti-falling and navigation system keeps the vacuum on the right track, letting you put your feet up while the robot vacuum gets to work tackling dust and debris. The low profile design means that the robot vacuum is ideal for those hard to reach places underneath furniture and soft rubber wheels protect your floors from scratches as the robot vacuum moves around. A full charge takes just 10 hours, giving you up to an hours worth of vacuuming and for maximum efficiency the vacuum will stop as soon as it is picked up, saving energy.

Box Contains

  • 1 x Self-Docking robo vacuum


Brand PIFCO
Colour Red
Item Weight 3.66 Kg
Product Dimensions 40 x 37.5 x 10.8 cm
Volume Capacity 0.6 litres
Power / Wattage 25 watts
Material fiber
Auto Shutoff No
Noise Level 68 dB
Runtime 60 minutes
   

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once