Qualityreviews logo

Ecovacs Deebot M82
Ecovacs
B01N225F7C


  • 149,98 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Ecovacs
5
62%
(33)
4
23%
(12)
3
8%
(4)
2
0%
(0)
1
8%
(4)
Review 53 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Ecovacs Deebot M82)
  • 28 Jun 2020, Sun
Handy little unit!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Handy to have!

siobhan duffy
  • 30 May 2020, Sat
Robot hoovering is the way to go
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Love my robot hoover wish I had bought years ago

NJ

  • 13 May 2020, Wed
Quiet and good value - a few issues
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good value for money and quiet in comparison to a Roomba a bought as a gift at almost 3 times the cost.Using this on a laminate floor.PositivesBattery life is excellent - around 2 hours plusQuiet in normal mode - high suction much louderDoes the job on laminateGood size dustbin and pretty easy to emptyGood looking unit and well made.Remote and timer works OKNegatives"Dumb" cleaner, as are all at this price range, so no room mapping - it just bounces around until the battery runs down and it returns to the charging station - has done this reliably.Around 6 times in the past month I found it hasn't cleaned the room but has just concentrated on one small area. Hoping this won't get worse.Update: Unfortunately only cleaning about 1 meter of the room became more frequent and twice it has stopped working altogether. Pity as I really like the machine and when it works it is very good.

Andrew
  • 04 May 2020, Mon
Ideal robot Hoover
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Suction power is great and does exactly what it says. Very happy with all elements and is able to provide a good clean around the house. If you need the deebot to manoeuvre position then the remote control is ideal.

Muna
  • 04 Apr 2020, Sat
Great!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Does an amazing job! So impressed, it doesn’t however like fur rugs!

Rebecca
  • 02 Mar 2020, Mon
Great! When working!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I bought this for my Dad as I own the N79s and love it! Problem is this model started going faulty after a month and had to be sent off for repair. Keep an eye on reviews to see if this is a common thing.

Right first time
  • 12 Feb 2020, Wed
handy thing
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great little helper. I have been using it for a month and a half, there are no complaints.

Vladislavs
  • 31 Jan 2020, Fri
Great little robot vacuum
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

10/10 value for money. Can't fault It, goes hard floor too twist rug no problem at all. Really happy with the vacuum.

Happy
  • 26 Jan 2020, Sun
Wonderful product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Wonderful product

Marisela Manzano Castellanos
  • 24 Jan 2020, Fri
Worth it for a 100 euro
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It is quite noisy, and a little bit clumsy frok time to time but after all for this amount of money its perfect cheap little house helper.

Dennise-BG
  • 24 Jan 2020, Fri
Brilliant results!!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Under £100!!Could not resist it...bought two for both daughters at Xmas.Both are more than impressed.

Rick
  • 21 Jan 2020, Tue
Cleans floor
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Like not having to clean my own floor

Amazon Customer
  • 20 Jan 2020, Mon
1st class housemaid
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

My absolute fav Christmas present, keeps the house dust and cat fur free fairly quietly. Hard and carpeted floors catered for.

Karen Lyndda Booth

  • 19 Jan 2020, Sun
????
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Absolutely love this. Amazing how much it picks up. Certainly exceeded my expectations. Would definitely recommend.

Amazon Customer
  • 19 Jan 2020, Sun
Let down
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Really impressed with previous deebot so bought another as it was so goodThis one really disappointsThe robot doesn’t respond to remote and only turns through 45 degrees at bestIt doesn’t get onto edges and seems to really struggle when overcoming obstaclesVery disappointed after such good service before

Cross
  • 18 Jan 2020, Sat
Well worth it.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I was amazed how much it picked up.

John S.
  • 14 Jan 2020, Tue
Great product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent performance

Christopher Teehan
  • 13 Jan 2020, Mon
Game changer
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is our first robot vacuum and we're delighted, I despise hoovering so this has reduced that immensely. I'll still need to do the corners from time to time but in general my floors are clean and free of dog hair. I haven't used the timer programme yet but I let the Deebot go and do it's thing and it generally does a great job. Fits under my couches, I do lift some leads in the living room so it doesn't get stuck. The max suction power is great but will drain the battery. The battery lasts around 3 hours. Not too bad

Deirdre Byrne
  • 11 Jan 2020, Sat
Excellent product.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Got as a gift for my mother, she's in her element and absolutely loving the deebot

Chloe
  • 10 Jan 2020, Fri
Great product!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It is better than I expected, even gets hair out of carpets, I love this product!

Amazon Customer

Product Description

Meet DEEBOT M82 - an attractive, powerful, floor cleaning robot with advanced suction. DM82 replaces your broom for bare-floor cleaning and helps out with daily carpet vacuuming, even when nobody’s home. DM82 is easy to operate, has a long-lasting lithium battery that works up to 150 minutes per charge, and cleans up with a powerful suction motor that includes an additional MAX mode for deep cleaning. DM82 has intelligent standard features including obstacle detection technology, stair safety technology, 4 cleaning modes, dual side brushes, automatic charging and daily scheduling.

Box Contains

1x DM82 Floor Cleaning Robot, 1x Remote Control with Battery, 1x Instruction Manual, 4x Side Brushes, 1x Cleaning Tool, 1x Charging Dock, 1x Power Adapter, 1x High Efficiency Filter



Brand Ecovacs
Model Number DM82
Colour White
Item Weight 3 Kg
Product Dimensions 31 x 31 x 7.6 cm
Diameter 31 centimetres
Power / Wattage 22 watts
Material Plastic
Noise Level 56 dB
Runtime 150
Special Features heavy_duty
   

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once