Qualityreviews logo

De Longhi Dinamica Ecam 350 75 S Bean To Cup Silver
De'Longhi
B01N5XCE87


  • 595,00 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: De'Longhi
5
86%
(12)
4
0%
(0)
3
7%
(1)
2
0%
(0)
1
7%
(1)
Review 14 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(De Longhi Dinamica Ecam 350 75 S Bean To Cup Silver)
  • 19 Jun 2019, Wed
Superb Coffee Machine!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Recently purchased this machine to replace an older De'Longhi model that finally gave up the ghost after many years of faithful service. A beautiful looking machine, that makes a lovely cup of Espresso. Could not be happier with my purchase!

Mr N Guglielmucci
  • 10 Mar 2019, Sun
Works great and looks stylish
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I spent a long time learning about bean to cup coffee machines. I had a budget. this machine seemed to fit the bill. i was not disappointed in any way. Easy to work machine delivers many different types of coffee. the v. best tasting coffee comes straight from the beans. Gives you fresh, "lively" coffee just by pressing a couple of buttons(after putting the coffee beans in. These beans can last for quite a few refills. This machine, in that price range, is the "king" of the coffee makers. Ii can't think of any negative issues to be honest!

M.Castledine

  • 10 Mar 2019, Sun
Disappointed
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Drinks just aren’t hot enough

Rachel Wills
  • 03 Feb 2019, Sun
Different types of coffee at the push of a button
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This replaced a De Longhi Magnifica that finally gave in after 8 years. Could have sent for repair but decided to upgrade to this model because it has a milk function.Works well and you can programme drinks to how you like them i.e. Strength, heat, foamed milk volume. Happy with it.

R. Mellor
  • 31 Jan 2019, Thu
Cold latte
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It is my birthday gift , beautiful piece in the kitchen but doesn’t make proper coffe latte for me. The milk is not hot at all . It just gives me warm milk without any any any steam. Very restless.

Mohsen s.
  • 19 Jan 2019, Sat
Amazing! Treat yourself and go for it!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This machine has been amazing, I absolutely love it and have no regrets on getting this model. After many hours reading through all the reviews and recommendations online and asking around we decided to opt for this machine and it didn’t let us down. The espress to the lovely forthed milk drinks have all been good. It took a few goes to get to the right setting for our taste but it is very simple to use. We have set it to maximum temperature, which makes a decent hot coffee.
Also cleaning is very simple, it is constantly rinsing and cleaning itself, even the milk tubes. The only issue is that it consumes quite a bit of water.
Regarding the water hardness we use bottles water anyway so water is soft, we don’t need to use the filters.

I liked that this model was smaller dimensions then the eletta. I was worried it will take up quite a bit of space but it doesn’t.

We had an issue with it not being dispatched for weeks but as soon as I contacted amazon they made the delivery to urgent and after it still didn’t dispatch they waivered the cost of delivery which was good of them. Anyway it arrived in the box of Delonghi which was very sturdy.

mpreca
  • 19 Jan 2019, Sat
Amazing! Treat yourself and go for it!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This machine has been amazing, I absolutely love it and have no regrets on getting this model. After many hours reading through all the reviews and recommendations online and asking around we decided to opt for this machine and it didn’t let us down. The espress to the lovely forthed milk drinks have all been good. It took a few goes to get to the right setting for our taste but it is very simple to use. We have set it to maximum temperature, which makes a decent hot coffee.Also cleaning is very simple, it is constantly rinsing and cleaning itself, even the milk tubes. The only issue is that it consumes quite a bit of water.Regarding the water hardness we use bottles water anyway so water is soft, we don’t need to use the filters.I liked that this model was smaller dimensions then the eletta. I was worried it will take up quite a bit of space but it doesn’t.We had an issue with it not being dispatched for weeks but as soon as I contacted amazon they made the delivery to urgent and after it still didn’t dispatch they waivered the cost of delivery which was good of them. Anyway it arrived in the box of Delonghi which was very sturdy.

mpreca
  • 14 Jan 2019, Mon
So easy to use!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is a fantastic machine and I would highly recommend it to any coffee lover. We are still playing around with some of the settings but i cannot fault this machine. We wanted something that would deal with beans as well as ground coffee and this does, there is no messing with the milk it is all automatically done for you and the container sits neatly in the fridge when we are not using it. You can adjust your coffee strength, amount of milk etc. It means you can try different beans rather than being forced to use a pod. It's easy to clean and maintain and the machine looks great on the kitchen worktop as well. I cannot recommend this product enough!

A L Sharpe
  • 11 Dec 2018, Tue
Easy to use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great coffee machine five stars

Justyna_1992
  • 28 Nov 2018, Wed
over my expectation
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It makes brilliant coffee. Personalization of coffee and milk quantity is very satisfied. No bad side yet. So far its suberb.

FirstKey
  • 27 Nov 2018, Tue
Go for it!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It is truly an amazing machine!
Although I was contemplating to purchase a more manual model and do all the tampering and milk frothing myself, opted for this one for the sake of very fast and easy cup of coffee for those mornings when you're still half asleep.
Was initially a bit concerned about the milk container thinking that the tubes would be difficult to clean and I'd have to clean the container very often. Actually it cleans itself with a steam after one or a few cups you're making in one go. Then you can keep the container in the fridge and rinse and refill it only every couple of days. It nicely comes apart for a quick rinse.
You are required to perform a more thorough cleaning once a month taking out the grinding unit and cleaning all parts separately, but it doesn't require too much effort, the same as descaling which frequency would depend on your water hardness and use of the machine.
As I only pour filtered water in the tank, it saves me time and money to replace filters.
I don't use the ground coffee option as I've read other reviews that it might clog up the machine and requires a lot of cleaning afterwards. But as you can't beat the flavour of freshly ground beans, I'm ok with that.
The ground waste comes out completely dry meaning that everything from the bean has been extracted to the cup. You can always see a good layer of crema on top of your espresso.
There are many options to customise your favourite drinks, setting the amount of milk, water, strength, but even without those the main menu offers a wide range and everything you need - espresso, macchiato, latte, cappuccino, just to name a few.
I find it ideal for house parties where everyone has their favourite type of coffee - I can make them all just by pressing the button! (just make sure you stock up on those Monin syrups :)) No more manual frothing and seeing the foam collapse while you're making your next cup.
Overall very pleased and would definitely recommend.

bilbi
  • 27 Nov 2018, Tue
Go for it!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It is truly an amazing machine!Although I was contemplating to purchase a more manual model and do all the tampering and milk frothing myself, opted for this one for the sake of very fast and easy cup of coffee for those mornings when you're still half asleep.Was initially a bit concerned about the milk container thinking that the tubes would be difficult to clean and I'd have to clean the container very often. Actually it cleans itself with a steam after one or a few cups you're making in one go. Then you can keep the container in the fridge and rinse and refill it only every couple of days. It nicely comes apart for a quick rinse.You are required to perform a more thorough cleaning once a month taking out the grinding unit and cleaning all parts separately, but it doesn't require too much effort, the same as descaling which frequency would depend on your water hardness and use of the machine.As I only pour filtered water in the tank, it saves me time and money to replace filters.I don't use the ground coffee option as I've read other reviews that it might clog up the machine and requires a lot of cleaning afterwards. But as you can't beat the flavour of freshly ground beans, I'm ok with that.The ground waste comes out completely dry meaning that everything from the bean has been extracted to the cup. You can always see a good layer of crema on top of your espresso.There are many options to customise your favourite drinks, setting the amount of milk, water, strength, but even without those the main menu offers a wide range and everything you need - espresso, macchiato, latte, cappuccino, just to name a few.I find it ideal for house parties where everyone has their favourite type of coffee - I can make them all just by pressing the button! (just make sure you stock up on those Monin syrups :)) No more manual frothing and seeing the foam collapse while you're making your next cup.Overall very pleased and would definitely recommend.

bilbi
  • 21 Nov 2018, Wed
Coffee God! The proof is in the pudding - aka coffee!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

 One word - A M A Z I N G!

This machine far exceeds my expectations in every aspect. Desgin, taste, functionality, programmable fuctionality, quality. Just everything! It has A LOT of functions and customisable programmes. Its quick easy practical and I don’t know how I managed without it.

If you drink coffee, (you dont need to love it) you will LOVE this coffee wizard!

LonCitLad

  • 21 Nov 2018, Wed
Coffee God! The proof is in the pudding - aka coffee!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

 One word - A M A Z I N G!This machine far exceeds my expectations in every aspect. Desgin, taste, functionality, programmable fuctionality, quality. Just everything! It has A LOT of functions and customisable programmes. Its quick easy practical and I don’t know how I managed without it.If you drink coffee, (you dont need to love it) you will LOVE this coffee wizard!

LonCitLad

Product Description

De'Longhi Dynamic ECAM 350.75.S bean to cup, silver

Box Contains

1x ECAM350.75S



From the manufacturer

De'Longhi Dinamica Cappuccino Bean to Cup

Removable brewing unit for easy cleaning and maintenance Drip-tray with removable and dishwasher-safe grid for maximum hygiene and convenience 300gr large beans container Cup holder to have your cups always ready

ECAM350.75.S
Equipped with “LatteCrema” System to enjoy a perfect mix of pleasure: a creamy cappuccino, with dense milk foam, always at the perfect temperature until the last drop Automatic cleaning function integrated in the froth regulating dial to guarantee an easy cleaning of all milk carafe components – so it can be easily turned into fridge after use Wide variety of traditional beverages at the touch of a button: Espresso, Coffee, LONG, Cappuccino, Latte Macchiato and Hot Milk as originally prepared “MY” function: personalize each beverage adjusting aroma and coffee/milk quantities, to enjoy drinks that perfectly match your taste! Intuitive control panel with clear graphic display and touch buttons for the best communication and interaction with the user
Latte crema milk technology

For luxuriously smooth milk froth.

Milk Menu

With 3 one-touch drinks recipes including Flat White.

Automatically froths fresh milk

With the integrated milk carafe at the touch of a button.

Makes all coffee shop favourites

Grinding your choice of fresh beans for a perfect taste.

Dinamica ECAM350.35.W Dinamica ECAM350.75S PrimaDonna S Evo ECAM510.55M Size Compact Compact Compact Dimensions L x W x H 23.6 x 42.9 x 34.8cm 23.6 x 42.9 x 34.8cm 23.8 x 47 x 35cm Milk Frother Adjustable Milk Frother Automatic Milk Carafe Automatic Milk Carafe One Touch Recipes Espresso, Coffee, LONG and Doppio+ Espresso, Coffee, LONG and Doppio+ Espresso, Coffee, LONG and Doppio+ Milk Menu - ✓ ✓ Milk Menu Recipes - Cappuccino, Latte Macchiato and Hot Milk Cappuccino, Latte Macchiato, Caffelatte and Hot Milk Digital Display ✓ ✓ ✓ Coffee Types Beans or pre ground including decaffeinated coffee Beans or pre ground including decaffeinated coffee Beans or pre ground including decaffeinated coffee
Brand De'Longhi
ColourSilver
Item Weight9.5 Kg
Product Dimensions23.6 x 49.5 x 49.5 cm
Auto ShutoffNo
Energy Efficiency ClassA+++ to G