Qualityreviews logo

Neato Robotics Botvac D7 Connected
Neato Robotics
B0764FT1HY


  • 81,12 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Neato Robotics
5
62%
(18)
4
3%
(1)
3
21%
(6)
2
3%
(1)
1
10%
(3)
Review 29 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Neato Robotics Botvac D7 Connected)
  • 06 Jan 2020, Mon
Exceeded my expectations
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I have been toying with the idea of a robot vacuum throughout 2019, but was concerned that the technology is still in its infancy and that the devices would be adequate at best.The Neato D7 has had good reviews and people I know who have robovacs love them, so we took the plunge.Overall, I am very impressed. The quality of the cleaning is very good, while the coverage is pretty reasonable, though there are the odd missed spots on any given cleaning run (another cleaning run will generally get them though).Set up wasn't bad, though we had think a bit to find a good place for the recharge base; with that done, the D7 finds it's way to and from the base with ease.Getting the D7 to map the ground floor also took a couple of attempts, mostly due to us lifting the robot to different places rather than just letting it get on with it. Now that it's done and zones have been set it's brilliantly easy to have the entire place cleaned a couple of times a week or to get it to clean up just the kitchen after I have been cooking(!).Alexa integration is useful, but not mind blowing. You can use your voice to start, pause, resume and stop a cleaning run, check the battery level and find your robot. Sadly you can't currently use Alexa to request a specific room to be cleaned (I asked the Neato people who confirm that it's coming in later in 2020); however, you can do that from the Neato app.All in all, despite these minor observations, the D7 is remarkable. It does a solid job of cleaning everything it can get to, is easy to live with and seems reliable, well built and pretty smart. The only real watch out is that you won't save much personal time for a few weeks, as you'll spend far too long hypnotised by its behaviour as it does your chores for you.

S. J. Hudson
  • 02 Jan 2020, Thu
One of our best purchases to date
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I thought long and hard about the pros and cons of owning a robot vacuum. Many of the reviews I read were from people reviewing free or sample units and this made me weary of the authenticity of the reviews.We are busy as a family, and vacuuming took a chunk of time out of our daily routine which albeit small could have been time better spent. So we purchased the Neato D7 to see how it would work out.Sure enough it's worked out brilliantly, I wish that I'd purchased it sooner.I spent a long time researching and reading/watching reviews and the Neato D7 had all the features that I think are important in a robot vacuum, these features are mainly:1. Consistent performance on carpeted and hard floors.2. The ability of connect to the device via an App.3. Intelligent navigation (random navigation felt like a disorganised waste of cleaning time).4. Multiple Floorplan creation and control (I wanted to use the Neato D7 upstairs and downstairs).5. Zone cleaning (I didn't want to run a complete cleaning cycle just to clean one room, Zone cleaning allows for individual area cleaning, for example just the kitchen after cooking).6. Good battery life (the Neato D7 has 120min of run time).We used a Dyson V7 daily and a Miele vacuum cleaner weekly so wasn't expecting the Neato D7 to pickup much at all.....well it surprised us as the first couple of runs finished with a full dustbin each time!There are not many negatives, I would say it's louder than expected but it doesn't disturb our sleep when it cleans overnight downstairs. The dustbin isn't very large so needs emptying every couple of runs, but it's an easy process. Also there are still some areas which need traditional vacuum cleaning such as the stairs and small cupboards.If you are thinking about getting a robot vacuum, I recommend Neato D7 - it's very nice to wake up to a vacuumed house, complete with stripes in the rugs and carpets! It's a great time saver too!

DigitalGuy

  • 13 Aug 2019, Tue
First gadget the wife's not shouted at me for purchasing.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is brilliant (once connected!) - I love gadgets and had been looking around at various robotic vacuums before deciding on this one, mainly because of it's multi floor plans.Initially I had a problem connecting it to the wifi - and reading up on it so do quite a lot of people. I'm fairly good with computers, work in IT and do a bit of programming, but no matter what I tried I couldn't get it to connect to the phone to set it up - finally resorting to Neato's (excellent) on line support. After about an hour of trying various things we finally got it connected - apparently it was down to my fairly complicated broadband /wifi setup. I needed to turn off all my broadband connections and wifi access points then it connect to my phone straight away - I think it was connecting to a guest network I'd set up which then meant the phone couldn't connect - once that was turned off then it connected to the phone with out an issue. I doubt it will be an issue for anyone with just a normal wifi router setup, but just thought I'd mention it in case anyone does have a similar problem.Once set up it's so easy to use - place it on the charging station and then set it off using the App (or the button on top of the unit). The first time it cleans it also maps out the floorplan - and once it's finished you can add no-go lines to keep it away from areas you want it to avoid (wires etc). You can then add zones to the floor plan so you can set it to clean just one or two rooms if you want rather than the whole floor.Once it's finished it'll send you a message saying it's done along with a map of the areas that it's cleaned / not been able to access. Whilst it's working it is fairly loud but that's mainly down to the suction which does pick up an enormous amount of dust etc - even when you run it every couple of days.Whilst it's not as cheap as some other models I'd definitely recommend the Neato D701 - it does an excellent job cleaning, and although it's not the quickest, it's all time that you (or your wife) don't need to spend vacu

Arnside_P
  • 13 Aug 2019, Tue
First gadget the wife's not shouted at me for purchasing.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is brilliant (once connected!) - I love gadgets and had been looking around at various robotic vacuums before deciding on this one, mainly because of it's multi floor plans.Initially I had a problem connecting it to the wifi - and reading up on it so do quite a lot of people. I'm fairly good with computers, work in IT and do a bit of programming, but no matter what I tried I couldn't get it to connect to the phone to set it up - finally resorting to Neato's (excellent) on line support. After about an hour of trying various things we finally got it connected - apparently it was down to my fairly complicated broadband /wifi setup. I needed to turn off all my broadband connections and wifi access points then it connect to my phone straight away - I think it was connecting to a guest network I'd set up which then meant the phone couldn't connect - once that was turned off then it connected to the phone with out an issue. I doubt it will be an issue for anyone with just a normal wifi router setup, but just thought I'd mention it in case anyone does have a similar problem.Once set up it's so easy to use - place it on the charging station and then set it off using the App (or the button on top of the unit). The first time it cleans it also maps out the floorplan - and once it's finished you can add no-go lines to keep it away from areas you want it to avoid (wires etc). You can then add zones to the floor plan so you can set it to clean just one or two rooms if you want rather than the whole floor.Once it's finished it'll send you a message saying it's done along with a map of the areas that it's cleaned / not been able to access. Whilst it's working it is fairly loud but that's mainly down to the suction which does pick up an enormous amount of dust etc - even when you run it every couple of days.Whilst it's not as cheap as some other models I'd definitely recommend the Neato D701 - it does an excellent job cleaning, and although it's not the quickest, it's all time that you (or your wife) don't need to spend vacu

Arnside_P
  • 02 Aug 2019, Fri
Amazing
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Wanted one of these for ages and grabbed it on a heavily discounted day. After going over the floor with our V8 I set this little robot to work... it was a clean floor... I just vacuumed it, I was just using the floor mapping initial mode (setup was a doddle by the way). How then on my clean floor did this thing find so much dirt? When the robot finishes it has cleaned 98 square metres of mostly laminate or tiled floor with one room deep pile soft carpet (I have burnt out a brand new hover on this carpet as it is deep pile), this little robot trundled across cleaning away with no issues, up and down leaving stripes (that I have to admit, I don’t want to walk on and mess them up as they look cool in a geeky way).Bottom line is, tidy the floor, if the kids leave a mess just put a boundary line on so the robot keeps away from the toys on the floor and leave it to do it’s thing and empty the dust compartment ready for tomorrow.If there was one thing I would like to change, that’s the filter, it gets dust between the filter and the mesh covering it that you can’t clean away and significantly shortens the filter life and I would recommend they come up with a washable filter rather than a throw away one (single use plastics)

Andrew
  • 28 Jul 2019, Sun
It works, but it has its idiosyncracies
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Well, we've been using this for four months now and it does work. Our kitchen has tiled flooring, which it does well. Our lounge has a mixture of wood, three rugs which 1/4", 1/2" and 1" thick, a table, sofas and cupboards - if we move the dining chairs out of the way, the cleaner takes everything in its stride except our coffee table, which it sometimes gets stuck on the base. The terrain is challenging and I have to say that it does a really good job.The best thing to do is use it daily, then it doesn't allow too much build-up of dog hairs and dust. It does a good job. The dust container is small, so it has to be emptied every time the cleaner is used.Messing with the ability to set up different areas/rooms wasted loads of time and didn't work properly, so we don't bother now. We just use the magnetic barrier and close doors to prevent it going where we don't want it to go.A real annoyance is that the filter has a plastic grid which allows smaller particles to pass through to the filter itself - this gets clogged and I have to use a vacuum cleaner to do my best to remove the clogging, otherwise I would imagine I'd have to pay a small fortune for the filters. I've attached a photo of the filter after I've vacuumed the worst clogging out and as you can see, I can't get rid of quite a lot of the clogging.Well, was it money well spent? Just about, but some people won't like that it's so idiosyncratic.

MayDay Boy
  • 22 Jun 2019, Sat
Ensure it has the space clear of objects when in its charging dock.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is the third robotic vacuum I have I have tested and it is probably the best but it does come at a price. This Neato vac (D701) works by using laser navigation to work its way around your room. It uses an algorithm to initially scan and then maps the room. The cleaning is logical using straight horizontal lines. Its front bumper will touch an object (e.g. a chair leg) then manoeuvre its way around it. A feature that is incorporated in this robot vac is the ability to add no-go lines once it has mapped a room. As it suggests no-go line is added so the vac does not vacuum certain area such as behind a television with lots of cables or a playroom with lots of toys on the floor. I personally prefer to use the magnetic strips which you can cut and place on the floor, a one-metre length comes with this vac and more can be bought if needed.Another feature of this model is that it can map multiple floors (maximum of three). But for this function to be really useful, you will need to purchase a second/third dock on each floor which is just short of £50.00.The line of Neato vacs uses the same size brushes and filters so you can then decide what level of filtration you want. So I have had this D7 for the last three months and it has worked perfectly particularly places like under a sofa/couch or under the bed that does not get moved very often. This vac will not outright replace a traditional handheld cordless or corded vacuum but you will definitely use them less giving you more time for other things.

Clinton Clarke
  • 07 Jun 2019, Fri
Broke after 11 months
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Thank goodness for Amazons excellent returns policy.This highly expensive gadget broke after 11 months, stuck in an endless loop of asking to be reboot.We now have the replacement so let's hope this one lasts longer, these really should be lasting years and years!Bertie it broke though it was really great, our house is pretty big and it can do both floors on a single charge and had great suction.Sure you need to do the stairs yourself and occasionally do the edges and skirting boards, but it takes all the chore out of having clean carpets / floors by having it on a schedule.

Kris Wragg
  • 18 May 2019, Sat
Perfect addition to your hectic modern life
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Ive been poo putting off buying this for a year due to the high cost, so when Amazon dropped the price 40% I took the opportunity to indulge myself. And how happy I am that I did! This is a quality well made vacuum with excellent suction. Setup was a breeze, from box to cleaning.in less than 15 minutes. And then off he went, investigating his new home and once he was done, he trundles back to his charge station. It's like having our dry own Wall-E :) I can't fault this product, and I'm super happy i made the investment. This is a perfect addition to my hectic modern life.

Yorkie74
  • 28 Apr 2019, Sun
A big old beast
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is a quality product, and very substantial...something you immediately realise when you get it out of the box.I was so looking forward to using the advance features of this vacuum, but the unit itself is just too big and more importantly it is too high and wouldn't get under our sofa’s, a problem when and I was specifically looking for something that would be able to clean the areas that get neglected during regular cleans.In the end I ended up plumping for the significantly cheaper and smaller Eufy Robovac 30C, but I sincerely hope that Neato bring out a lower profile version of their vacs in the future because I'd love to try their room mapping function, which looks like a very sophisticated solution compared to Eufy's bump and sensor technology.

Skoobaskunk
  • 17 Feb 2019, Sun
Awesome, love my Bot. The future is robots to help us
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bot is the best thing since sliced bread. I ask him to clean when I want. He just goes and does his vacuuming without a fuss. I move everything g for him first so he has a clear run. 35 square meters in 30 minutes. If you hate vacuuming as much as me. Get the D7 Neato as it connects to your 5g WiFi. The others don’t. Absolute LOVE my Bot ♥️

Mr. W Shaw
  • 09 Feb 2019, Sat
Brilliant home essential for anyone short on time
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is my second robot vac, I had the Samsung VR7000 before and it was terrible - it shredded our recycled carpets (due to rubber blades) got lost, bumped into things.. HARD and couldn’t complete a clean of the house without needing rescuing. So second time around I decided I’d go for a brand I hadn’t heard of and read a load more reviews, I settled on the Neato D7. Wow am I impressed with this device, It navigates our flat with intent and knows where it wants to go without bumping into doors or walls unless it wants to clean up to the skirting board. The mapping features of the bot are excellent and the no-go lines are essential for tough areas and cable ridden TV stands. I’m thoroughly impressed, I was away all week and it kept the house clean without needing to be rescued once - each day making it’s way back to it’s base and sending me a nice little map notification saying where it had cleaned and how long it took.Battery life is really good, even in turbo mode delivering well more than an hour’s cleaning - even longer on eco settings. The app is excellent and had no problems using it locally or remotely and getting it setup was a breeze. Fantastic product and would thoroughly recommend it to anyone thinking of buying a bot!

Daniel
  • 05 Feb 2019, Tue
9 months Update of my original review.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Update - 9 months on:Pros: Very powerful machine, easy to use app, ‘no-go lines’ are a big plus, our floors (rugs and hardwood) have never been cleaner, ability to schedule regular cleaning, communicates with you via the app, Alexa controlled.Cons: Can get stuck in some unlikely places. If you move a piece of furniture you have to remap the room. Can bump into your furniture - it should sense it and not bump into it. Only one Alexa commande - Alex cant tell it to only clean a specific room.Overall, this is a very good vac-bot. But it should get better as Neato continues to fine tune it’s programming.Original Review:We splurged to get this higher-end model - after having it for over a month now, I do believe it is worth the extra. We have 2 floors in our house - the bot easily mapped them both and I was able to quickly add the 'no-go' lines in the app. You do have to closely monitor it on its mapping run but after that, if you dont use the scheduling, you use the app to clean the whole house or one specific room.

Rono

  • 27 Jan 2019, Sun
Neato D7 Vacuum Robot
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I ordered my Neato D7 Vacuum online from Amazon together with an iRobot Brava.I had my eye on the Neato D7 for a long time and finally decided that I needed one in the household.With Amazon Prime the order was delivered the following day however no Neato D7, only the iRobot. Had to complain to Amazon who were helpful and send me a replacement which finally arrived a few days after. Since setting up the Neato D7 it runs on a daily schedule and cleans the whole downstairs for me. Its amazing and picks up so much dust you would not believe it. It saves us to hoover the house as I have 2 Robots running weekly/daily now. The Robot is easy to set up, the app works well, its extremely well built, better than Dyson, and has a strong suction. It offers a Turbo and Eco Mode, one more strong and powerful and the other one more quiet where batteries last longer. I run it on Turbo each day and the batteries would last easily for a 2nd or even 3rd clean without recharging. It then drives itself back to the charging point where it charges up. Important to keep the charging point plugged in at all times. The only downside is that only after 1-2 times it got scratched all over the top because it is slightly higher than some of its competitors it can get stuck under low furniture. This is something Neato could improve, the recognition of low furniture via its laser system so that the robot wont bother trying and also trying to put some protection layer on the top to stop the metal getting scratched so easily,however this is more superficial as I cannot fault it in any other way. I set it up with virtual no go lines and it works perfect.I have been using it for a few weeks now and am hoping that it will last me many years considering the expensive price, however so far it was 100% worth it compared to a cheaper version which is not as good and wont pick up all the dust. Especially for people with large apartments or houses it makes your life more easy and hygenic.

Amazon Customer
  • 03 Jan 2019, Thu
I love it but I would buy the Neato D3 next time.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Let me start by saying I like this robotic vacuum a lot. It cleans both carpets and hard floors very well and is relatively quiet (it is a vacuum though so some noise has to be expected) but not quiet enough to use during the night. I don't have any mats to test but it has absolutely no problems crossing door thresholds with a 1cm drop. The first few times I used it, and while trying to create the maps for no-go lines, it did get confused a couple of times and ended up doing circuits around the bedroom. That said I haven't experienced any navigation problems since then. I also like the way it cleans. First it goes around the edges of an area and then it fills in the area by going up and down in rows rather than the randomly bouncing around that other robo vacs seem to do. When it's finished it will return to the dock and start recharging. I normally empty the bin after it has cleaned the whole house but you can set a timer in the software to remind you after x number of minutes use. When cleaning I use the Extra Care cleaning mode which means it goes a little slower and tries to leave a slight bigger gap between it and walls, furniture, etc. It does a pretty good job of not bumping in to things but occasionally will thump something, normally when reversing out of a tight spot. If you have really expensive furniture then can I suggest you get a cleaner instead :o). The D7, unlike D5 or D3, can be set to clean either in Turbo or Eco modes. Eco mode is supposed to make the battery last a little longer by reducing the cleaning performance slightly and be a little quieter too. When I tried Eco I couldn’t hear any difference and as it cleans my whole house on one charge I’ll stick with Turbo mode.The no-go lines maps are very good in that they allow you to block off areas where you don't want the vacuum to go e.g. pets feeding bowls, expensive furniture, etc., without having to use physical barriers such as the provided magnet strip. The D7 and D5 support up to 3 no-go line maps where the D3 supports 1. However, I am d

Ivan
  • 31 Dec 2018, Mon
not as good as the hype
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I was weighing up buying the new Dyson robotic hoover as I'd been waiting for it's launch however, many reviewers rated this model higher than the Dyson so I thought I'd try it. So far totally disappointed. Way too expensive, damaging my walls by leaving black bumper marks on them and has got "lost" on its way back to base. Wish I'd stuck with Dyson. Also, it keeps going off line and hasn't yet provided a map of the house so I can add the no go areas. Each time I follow the on app instructions to set up a map plan which I can see at the end of the clean but I can't seem to access it set up specific cleaning areas.

Adrian Mccaldin
  • 27 Dec 2018, Thu
Great expectations, but disappointing in many ways
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The greatest feature of this robot - its smartness is pretty disappointing to me.The spot where the charger is, has 4 doors in radius of 2m. The robot needs the doors to be open/closed exactly as they were when it made its initial floor plan. Thus I can't be sure if it will actually clean when I'm away if door number 3 is not open at 30 degrees precise. It just says I don't recognize this floor plan and goes back. Sometimes it will just go round in a small circle near the charger till the battery drains. The advertising says though that it can recognize furniture and doors.The app needs a bit of learning and is not really intuitive.Have in mind that the ultra mega HEPA filters get clogged very fast( on the third day) and can't actually be cleaned, although the robot comes with a brush for them. I vacuum clean the filter, but still there's stuff stuck in it. Not very nice with the high price of the filter.Something that I haven't thought about, but seems to be an issue with all smart robot vacuums - the navigation bump on the top of it. It gets it stuck in places where my old faithful stupid roomba cleaned with ease. It's just too high and not smart enough to realize that. I had to lift a wardrobe to get it out. I just put a nogo line there, but now I have to clean manually under. The irony..It cleans well where it can go though. It can clean the entire apartment, taken it just doesn't die on a left out sock.I can't compare it to other smart robots. Maybe it's not that bad, maybe I was just fine with the roomba 6xx...

Milen Samuilov
  • 21 Dec 2018, Fri
Product doesnt charge and shocking customer service - cant even talk to people
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

D7 didn't work out of the box - called tech support line in the uk - they answered but didn't speak 3 times, final call - got into a queue 30mins of waiting - no answer and call hold repeats "French call"??? No response via the chat on their own support website. First experience is important - neato is a massive let down

gadgetman
  • 20 Dec 2018, Thu
Fabulous!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The Botvac connected D7 is fabulous! We decided to buy one to keep on top of the hair shed from our two rough collies and ginger cat. Both my wife and I were a little sceptical that a robot vacuum would keep on top of the pet hair as opposed to a conventional vacuum we thought it was worth a try.Our expectations have been greatly exceeded! Our robot (Simon!) cleans everyday at 10am and when we get back from work the carpets are spotless. There isn't a pet hair in sight and the carpet looks like brand new! The navigation is superb as it's ability to get it self out of tight spaces when it gets stuck. The robot will lift itself up and wiggle around if it gets into a tight spot.The new zone cleaning feature introduced in a recent software update is very useful and allows different rooms to be cleaned on different days.All in all the robot is excellent and already 3 of our friends have purchased one on our recommendation. They have been equally pleased with their purchases.It is a bit on the expensive side but we got ours on black Friday with nearly £300 off! That said this is a very well made, quality product and we would have been happy to pay full price for it.One thing that is worth considering is adding some felt pads to the front bumper and side panels (taking care not to cover the sensors). This stops is making too much noise if it runs into doors / skirting board / furniture etc. We bought these ones (https://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B0140WM84O/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o06_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1) from Amazon and I've attached a few pictures. The additional of these pads doesn't hinder it's performance in anyway.Hope this helps!

P. Sheffield
  • 20 Dec 2018, Thu
Easy to use. Love it!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Easy to set up by following the instructions. Just need to install the app on Android or iPad/iPhone, it’s serial number (on base) to register it, plus the network password and it does the rest. For a basic run, just press one button and it sets off on its little cute route.I’ve a complex house layout.Living room has a central staircase, an office with boxes, the Xmas decorations are up, several trolleys and bits of furniture etc. The only consistent problems it had were with wires or laundry on the floor (my fault). I’ve had no problems with WiFi connection dropping out so far.It’s firmware is pretty amazing, it rotates, tips etc if it senses it’s stuck, to extricate itself. I loved it that it did the vacuuming under my desk (and under various bits of furniture) which is always a pain.Changing room layout, eg moving chairs about, doesn’t seem to phase it. It appears to recognise newly open bits and cleans them fine.Noise, it makes a typical vacuum noise but not as loud as any regular one I’ve owned and I was able to blank it out while working from home. Rosie (the dog) doesn’t come running when it’s working tho she’s met it just once and was a bit barky. She’ll be fine if we don’t make a fuss.I managed to get it to lose itself by moving it out of the laundry room and into the kitchen. It tried its hardest to find its way home but gave up. I was alerted by the mobile app. If it’s stuck then it should be carried back to base or just moved within a foot of the problem area.After downstairs, I moved the whole kit to my bedroom to test it there. It did a lovely job except when it got stuck under my shower (my fault, I couldn’t replace the tray cover after flooring was installed). It really got jammed under there and needed digging out of the corner. It did recognise the room as a new floor plan automatically. After that I used the included barrier strap.Re floor plans and zonal cleaning. When trying to set this up in the app, even though it’s done several runs and returns a report and floor map it seems that one need

TweetiePie
Style Name:D7

Product Description

New Botvac D7 Connected gives your entire home an effortless and powerful, deep clean. Neato's advanced navigating technology lets the robot vacuum cover up to 4600 square feet per cleaning cycle, and actually remembers and stores the floorplans it cleans - recharging automatically until the entire floor is cleaned. Set virtual boundaries if there are areas or objects that you need the wifi robot vacuum to avoid. The Botvac D7 Connected is an accessory for the whole family, large or small, dog moms and cat dads, alike. Neato vacuum robots work on all floor types, including low carpets, hardwood and tile - picking up dirt, crumbs, fur and allergens with ease. The Spiral Combo Brush it uses not only allows it to clean quietly but also clean deeper. Combined with the easily removable Ultra Performance Filter, this pet-friendly vacuum cleaner traps unseen particles and fine dust including mould,spores, cat and dog dander, dust mites, pollen and fibres from textiles and carpet. Neato's distinctive D-shape design allows the vacuum to get deep into corners and close to walls,unlike round robot vacuums. Not home? No problem. With 5 GHz Wi-Fi and the user-friendly Neato app for iOS and Android, you can start, stop, pause and view a history of the performed cleaning sessions right from your smartphone, smartwatch or tablet. Neato Robotics: From Silicon Valley, the most intelligent robot vacuum with cutting-edge technology. When it comes to automated cleaning, trust engineers from the most innovative place in theworld.

Box Contains

Neato Botvac D701 includes: Wi-Fi Enabled Robot Vacuum - INSTALLED: Ultra Performance Filter, Spiral Combo Brush and Side Brush, Integrated Charge Base, Power Cord - Also in the box: Cleaning Tool, Boundary marker



From the manufacturer

NEA

When size does matter - Our robots offer the biggest brush and the biggest brain

neato Visit the Neato Amazon Store
Visit any Neato Amazon Product Page Find "by Neato Robotics" Click "Neato Robotics" Browse the Store and find the perfect model for you
NEA

The Neato D7 is our high-end model, leaving nothing to desire. Our intelligent robot lets you take control of the clean in larger homes and spaces with innovative features and functions that give you an effortless and powerful, deep clean. No matter if you have a carpet, tiles, laminate or wooden floors.

Your home is unique. Let Neato become part of your unique lifestyle!

Neato invented the first D-shaped vacuum robot, capturing dirt in corners and along walls better than round robots You can set No-Go lines, so Neato doesn’t disturb the areas you want left alone Connects with your Smart Devices, like Alexa, and Wi-fi giving you incredible control over your Neato so you can even let it clean your flat while you're away With its smart laser technology your Neato works even in the dark
NEA
NEA
Zone Cleaning

Neato's Zone Cleaning enables you to set special parts of your home that need extra care. So you can schedule, that the area around your breakfast table gets cleaned in the morning and your corridor in the evening.

NEA
No-Go Lines

Be as messy as you want to be. Virtual No-Go Lines tell your robot where not to go. Have a room full of clothes on the floor you would like the robot to avoid? Add a No-Go Line at the entrance of the room right from the Neato app. It's that easy.

NEA
Multi-Floor Plan

Now your Neato can remember not just the main level of your home, but an additional level as well. This means Neato knows where to go and where to avoid on any level of your home. But don't you worry - the fall protection will make sure that it won't drop off the stairs.

NEA
Quick Boost & Automated charging

Get up to 120 minutes of battery life, perfect for flats and smaller homes. If your robot needs extra power to finish a cleaning run, Quick Boost lets your robot charge only what it needs, so it finishes the job fast. If your robot is done, it will return to the charging station automatically.

NEA D650 Neato D650 neato D4 - Beginner model D6 - Premium Model D650 - Premium Pet Bundle D7 - High-End Model D750 - High-End Pet Bundle Additional accessories 1x Replacement filter especially for pet hair, 1x Replacement brush especially for pet hair, 1x Cleaning tool 1x Replacement filter especially for pet hair, 1x Replacement brush especially for pet hair, 1x Cleaning tool No-Go Lines ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ Multi-Floor Plan - ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ Quick Boost & Automated charging ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ Zone Cleaning - - - ✓ ✓ Runtime per charge Up to 75 min on a single charge Up to 120 min on a single charge Up to 120 min on a single charge Up to 120 min on a single charge Up to 120 min on a single charge Fall protection ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ Side brush - ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ Manual remote - - - ✓ ✓ Works with Smartphone, Apple Watch, Amazon Echo*, Google Home*, Neato Chatbot for Facebook (*just available in certain countries) Smartphone, Apple Watch, Amazon Echo*, Google Home*, Neato Chatbot for Facebook (*just available in certain countries) Smartphone, Apple Watch, Amazon Echo*, Google Home*, Neato Chatbot for Facebook (*just available in certain countries) Smartphone, Apple Watch, Amazon Echo*, Google Home*, Neato Chatbot for Facebook (*just available in certain countries) Smartphone, Apple Watch, Amazon Echo*, Google Home*, Neato Chatbot for Facebook (*just available in certain countries)
Brand Neato Robotics
Model Number945-0296/D701
ColourSilver/Black
Item Weight3.4 Kg
Product Dimensions32 x 34 x 10 cm
Capacity0.7 litres
Volume Capacity0.7 litres
Power / Wattage61 watts
Voltage61 volts
MaterialPlastic
Auto ShutoffNo
Energy Efficiency ClassA+++
Noise Level69 dB
Special Featurescharging_station
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once