Qualityreviews logo

Russell Hobbs 20680 Buckingham Filter Coffee Machine 1 25 Litre Black Silver
Russell Hobbs
B00KRGER1A


  • 20,00 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Russell Hobbs
5
55%
(83)
4
16%
(24)
3
9%
(13)
2
8%
(12)
1
12%
(18)
Review 150 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Russell Hobbs 20680 Buckingham Filter Coffee Machine 1 25 Litre Black Silver)
  • 18 Feb 2020, Tue
Amazing product.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Easy to use, no plastic taste at all for the coffee, very practical! I've been using this product for quite a while now without any problems. Fully recommend as a cosy, fast and cost effective coffee machine. very eexy design too!

Cristina H.
  • 14 Feb 2020, Fri
Coffee maker
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great item, bought this for early morning starts. Timer works great & it was a great price too

Ricky Stewart

  • 31 Jan 2020, Fri
AMAZING COFFEE MACHINE
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I LOVE THIS MACHINE!!!! the ability to set it to wake me up with fresh brewed coffee is incredible and everyone needs this. I have bought one for my boyfriend and am sure many more of my friends and family will receive these as presents! Also great how the heated base keeps the coffee warm for 30 mins!!!

Ffion
  • 02 Jan 2020, Thu
A great coffee maker for the price
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I liked the price and the simplicity of this coffee maker. The only thing I didn’t like is that a tiny piece of the plastic lid’s hinge broke off, but it still works fine.

jk shek
  • 05 Nov 2019, Tue
Warming plate shuts off too quick.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This coffeemaker is pretty standard, does what it’s supposed to. My only gripe is that the warming plate shuts off about 30 minutes after brewing is finished. No adjustment for the time of the shut off. Come out for a second cup and it’s not hot. All other makers are usually adjustable from 0-2 hours. Wouldn’t buy another.

tas0425
  • 18 Aug 2019, Sun
Simple, good coffee, good value for money.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Really good coffee maker with timer function. Easy to setup and clean afterwards. It’s a little on the large side, but we wanted something that would make enough coffee for everyone in one go.

Eddie Y.
  • 09 Aug 2019, Fri
Does the job
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great coffee maker we decided to switch back from a capsule one to cut down on plastic. Works well so far so good

Sarah N.
  • 30 Jul 2019, Tue
Good machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great little machine. Works well. Product comes with a 2 year guarantee and optional 1 year extended guarantee making it 3 years

Antonia
  • 24 Jul 2019, Wed
Quick, easy and tastes good. All I want from a coffee machine to be fair.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Does what you want from a coffee maker without any hassle. Importantly coffee tastes good from this machine.

Andrew Theodorou
  • 12 Jul 2019, Fri
VERY NICE, GOOD QUALITY, ENJOYING IT
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

REALLY ENJOYING IT IN A DAY TO DAY BASIS. TOUGH AND GOOD

Alexandros
  • 11 Jul 2019, Thu
Back to old faithful .
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Fed up of pods and the price they are and when you have company you need proper coffee not what George Cloony is favouring this month proper COFFEE , thank you its everything I thought it would be.

STEVIE D
  • 11 Jul 2019, Thu
Avoid !!!!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Electrical parts just explosive and turn off all fuses in the house !!! Avoid ! I use 2 coffe mashines, all the same story.

Andrej
  • 09 Jul 2019, Tue
Well Up with the Times
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This replaced a machine that needed replacing after 10+ years. I was amazed at how much better it was than the old one in terms of having a timer (not used it yet), for ease of filling with cold water, and for removing parts for thorough washing. And all at much the same price as the old one in real terms.

John Merriman

  • 07 Jul 2019, Sun
Russell Hobbs 20680 Buckingham Filter Coffee Machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I'm very pleased with this coffee maker, we have had very good results with it, and would highly recommend it.

Black Cat
  • 01 Jul 2019, Mon
Basic but great
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Super fast delivery and keeping us in essential coffee. Bought to replace a broken one of the same make that lasted years!

MH
  • 20 Jun 2019, Thu
Best coffee machine i have had
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I love this coffee machine - the best I have had.Works well and produces lovely coffee

patchworkJ
  • 11 Jun 2019, Tue
Easy to use, glad I bought it
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Easy to set up timer. Have coffee ready very morning. No complaints, glad I bought it

James
  • 10 Jun 2019, Mon
easy to use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bought as a gift and the recipient is delighted with this product. It is very quick compared to their old machine.

Amazon Customer
  • 31 May 2019, Fri
Great product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I love this coffee machine! The constitution feels stable unlike other coffee machines and the design looks nice. I like the blue horizontal light that lets me know for how long my coffee is warm. Easy to wash. I am not an expert in coffee taste but I only use the filter of the machine and the taste is good.

georgina
  • 25 May 2019, Sat
Great value for money.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Exactly what I wanted from a coffee machine. Easy to use, good hot coffee ready to go.

Debra Moore
Style Name:Coffee Maker Only

Product Description

The Buckingham Coffee Maker uses Showerhead technology during the filtering process. This showers all of the coffee grains in the permanent filter, making sure that all of the coffee is used. Because more of the coffee is captured and dissolved, you enjoy a richer coffee flavour and less waste in filter. Whether you prefer intense or mild flavours this machine makes coffee just how you like it.

Box Contains

  • 1 x Russell Hobbs Buckingham Filter Coffee Maker
  • 1 x 1.25 L coffee carafe
  • 1 x Instruction manual with details of guarantee


Brand Russell Hobbs
Model Number20680
ColourBlack and Silver
Item Weight1.91 Kg
Product Dimensions23 x 32.5 x 20.5 cm
Capacity1.25 litres
Volume Capacity1.25 litres
Power / Wattage1000 watts
MaterialStainless Steel
Auto ShutoffNo
Special FeaturesJug, Programmable, Thermal, Timer
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 767
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once