Qualityreviews logo

Coffee Maker By Swan Filter Coffee Made Easy Non Drip Keep Warm Hot Plate Large 1 25 Litre Coffee Pot Pink
Swan
B00FFLE8SY


Brand: Swan
5
50%
(96)
4
15%
(28)
3
12%
(23)
2
8%
(15)
1
15%
(29)
Review 191 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Coffee Maker By Swan Filter Coffee Made Easy Non Drip Keep Warm Hot Plate Large 1 25 Litre Coffee Pot Pink)
  • 16 Dec 2019, Mon
reasonable price
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

good product.

angela barnes
  • 06 Aug 2019, Tue
Excellent value
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent little machine. Only downside is no washable filter. It requires filter paper. Bought for the office and well worth the money

MR D CLARK

  • 12 Jun 2019, Wed
Nice little coffee maker
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Does the job, easy to use, coffee tastes good.

Amazon Customer
  • 12 Dec 2018, Wed
Coffee maker
Reviewed on Ebay

This is a very good product and I recommend it.

45artey_8
  • 15 Nov 2018, Thu
Not as described
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very disappointed going by the description the machine stays on, it does not it turns off after 40 mins.Wake up to a freshly brewed cup of coffee with this sleek and stylish coffee maker. Featuring a generous 1.25 litre capacity allowing you to brew 10-12 cups, making this a perfect addition to any family kitchen. Boasting a keep warm plate, makes it ideal for late risers and an illuminated on/off switch and a water gauge, makes it simple and easy use. It also features an 870 watt power rating, meaning you won’t have to wait too long for that perfect cup of coffee. This product also comes with a 2 year manufacturing warranty, so you’ll never be without a hot cup of coffee.Above is the description, if I had know it turned off after 40 minutes i woukd not have brought it. My previous coffee maker was the same make and looked as if it was the same model that one stayed on all the time.I would not recommend this machine, extremely disappointed.

Rowena
  • 11 Aug 2018, Sat
Hot plate doesn't stay on
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It makes a good cup of coffee. However, I expected the hot plate to stay on until I switched it off so I could make a batch of coffee and drink throughout the day. It turns itself off after a while.

Max Mortimer
  • 13 Jul 2018, Fri
Good but expensive
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Makes an excellent cup of coffee enough for six normal size cups. Keeps the coffee hot for a short period and then switches off after 20 minutes. If you wish to have the coffee hot for longer you will need to keep an eye on the blue switch and turn the machine back on. Nice and light and easy to use. I found that using the paper filter was much better than the normal filter. Only negative comment a little over priced.

Mike
  • 17 Jun 2018, Sun
Great price at irks
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great price... Works well

Amazon Customer
  • 28 May 2018, Mon
Don't waste your money
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very cheap and flimsy. Cuts out after 20 minutes. Don't waste your money.

Tragasus
  • 09 May 2018, Wed
white and makes a good cup of coffee
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Compact, white and makes a good cup of coffee.

Amazon Customer
  • 18 Apr 2018, Wed
Super buy
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent piece of kit

Keithmny
  • 26 Mar 2018, Mon
After 1, 5 month stopped working.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

After 1,5 month stopped working.

D O
  • 17 Mar 2018, Sat
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Just what I was looking for!!!!

konstantia

  • 10 Mar 2018, Sat
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great!! and the hot plate doesn't turn off after 45 minutes

NAME_NOT_RETURNED
  • 01 Mar 2018, Thu
Unhappy customer
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very disappointed. Coffee maker bought about 2 months ago, only use on a few occasions and already broke down. Return window already closed. I am wondering. Thanks Amazon.

Patrice
  • 03 Feb 2018, Sat
Looks nice and good quality
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

No stay warm feature - it does say it stays warm but it switches off very quickly. Looks nice and good quality, but not what we wanted.

Mrs. R. L. Dove
  • 12 Jan 2018, Fri
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

a good buy... and decently priced ????

crichty
  • 09 Jan 2018, Tue
Fits the bill perfectly.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It's just what I wanted - no bells and whistles, a simple coffee maker that makes good coffee, very reasonably priced!

Anthony Yaklich
  • 03 Jan 2018, Wed
Misleading
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This coffee machine does not have a proper keep warm function it turns off after 10 minutes.Update. Coffee machine lasted less than 2 months before complete failure

Lee
  • 03 Jan 2018, Wed
Good enough
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good value, leaks a lot as it pours though.

Amazon Customer
Colour:Pink

Product Description

"


Wake up to a freshly brewed cup of coffee with this sleek and stylish coffee maker. Featuring a generous 1.25 litre capacity allowing you to brew 10-12 cups, making this a perfect addition to any family kitchen. Boasting a keep warm plate, makes it ideal for late risers and an illuminated on/off switch and a water gauge, makes it simple and easy use. It also features an 870 watt power rating, meaning you won’t have to wait too long for that perfect cup of coffee. This product also comes with a 2 year manufacturing warranty, so you’ll never be without a hot cup of coffee.

"

Box Contains

1 x Swan SK18110PIN Pink Coffee Maker



Brand Swan
Model NumberSK18110PIN
ColourPink
Item Weight1.5 Kg
Product Dimensions28.5 x 15.5 x 20.1 cm
Capacity1.25 litres
Volume Capacity1.25 litres
Power / Wattage870 watts
MaterialPlastic
Auto ShutoffNo
Special FeaturesRemovable filter holder, Permanent filter