Qualityreviews logo

Tower T13001
Tower
B00U194OZ2


  • 25,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Tower
5
59%
(1953)
4
27%
(908)
3
7%
(220)
2
3%
(108)
1
4%
(135)
Review 3324 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Tower T13001)
  • 31 Jul 2020, Fri
Excellent product excellent vendor
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very easy to use and very good coffee

David Mac
  • 26 Jul 2020, Sun
Great for the price
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Easy to use, fast to brew. 10 cups must refer to the baking measurement as this wouldn't make 10 normal sized drinking cups, but will easily make 4 good sized mugs of coffee.

Amazon Customer

  • 10 Jul 2020, Fri
judging amounts of water needed.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

There is no water scale on the glass container, just on the side of the vessel which is a bit awkward when trying to judge how much water to put in to make the appropriate cupfuls.how much

vivien bath
  • 09 Jun 2020, Tue
Sturdy simple machine does good black coffee
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

If you like black coffee, this machine does it just fine. Maybe doesn't look fancy but it has been making great filter coffee for us everyday for more than a year now.

Merve Ercümen
  • 28 May 2020, Thu
Great machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great price makes a good coffee happy

M. J. Dixon
  • 05 May 2020, Tue
Not good.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Makes awful high pitched tinnitus inspired squeal whilst operational. Flushed through three times and brew was still awful tasting. Return started!

Luke Warm
  • 04 May 2020, Mon
Coffee lovers
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The coffee maker is bigger than you think, so this has already surprised me positively! It is beautiful, basic and meets what I wanted!

Amazon Customer
  • 20 Apr 2020, Mon
Bargain
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I don't know why I haven't bought one sooner, great machine basic and easy to use, fast coffee

Lynda McGuire
  • 08 Mar 2020, Sun
Very pleased
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very pleased with this brews a lot quicker than our old coffee machine and very reasonably priced

Amazon Customer
  • 10 Feb 2020, Mon
It makes coffee
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This machine was purchased to replace a Gaggia machine that had served me well for many years. Identical in appearance, but the coffee is noticably weaker so larger quantities are needed. Otherwise it is OK. Easy to use and clean.

Amazon Customer
  • 07 Feb 2020, Fri
Very good thank you
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent thank you

Graham
  • 19 Jan 2020, Sun
It stopped working on its 2nd year.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It was working normal but suddenly , exactly on its second year, it stopped working. It was not used extensively and and did not suffered any wrong use.

SCB
  • 16 Jan 2020, Thu
PRETTY IMPRESSED
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

MUST SAY FOR THE MONEY I'M PRETTY IMPRESSED WITH THIS LITTLE UNIT, ONLY ONE SLIGHT,TINY 'BEEF' IT ONLY STAYS WARM FOR 35/40 MIN'S AFTER PERCOLATING, WHICH IS A SHAME. I'D HAVE IT ON THE GOMOST OF THE DAY IF IT STAYED WARM.... BUT IT'S STILL A NICE ITEM FOR THE MONEY..

Roy

  • 13 Jan 2020, Mon
flimsy - makes the coffee
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very flimsy feel to it. High pitch sound when on. Non drip is not made as well as it can be. I think this was a bad way to try and save some money on an appliance. Makes the coffee. but that is it. Convinced i will break soon. Disappointed.

LMV
  • 11 Jan 2020, Sat
Coffee Maker
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Brilliant and easy to use.

Audley Byfield
  • 15 Dec 2019, Sun
Nice simple coffee machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Makes great coffee, simple operation, single button to switch on, (does not have a timer which I never used anyway), takes about 4 minutes to brew and keeps hot for about 40 minutes. Quite a low profile so when not in use slides under the cupboards without any issues - the lid does not feel as robust as on more expensive models, but looks good and perfectly functional.

Julian Schofield
  • 09 Dec 2019, Mon
Gets the job done
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This coffee maker works well. The only annoying piece is that the carafe takes a bit of jiggling to place. Otherwise, it gets the job done.

Heather
  • 07 Dec 2019, Sat
Mine was faulty
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It has never worked properly. I really should have returned. It doesn't keep the coffee warm. Just switches off after making. Very disappointed

Elaine C.
  • 20 Nov 2019, Wed
Good product at a fair price
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Not overly noisy but then again not overly powerful. I use one each side of me when training on my bike turbo trainer and they do a good enough job for my needs. Gives a nice spread of moving air.

Nixie
  • 19 Nov 2019, Tue
Fab!
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Love i, brilliant quailty

Polo

Product Description

Wake up to the smells of barista-style coffee in the comfort of your own home with the 10 cup coffee maker. Boasting a large 1.25 Litre capacity, this coffee maker holds up to 10 cups, making it to enjoy with family and friends. The handy warming plate function keeps your coffee at the ideal temperature whilst the anti-drip device lets you remove the jug at any time, keeping your surfaces clean and tidy. The ergonomic handle offers comfort and control during use whilst the water gauge lets you easily see how much coffee is left. Complete with stainless steel finish and a permanent washable nylon filter, this 10 Cup Coffee Maker makes a tasty coffee, just the way you like it. Three years guarantee.

Box Contains

1 x Coffee maker



From the manufacturer

Tower T13001 10 Cup Coffee Maker, Anti-Drip Feature, Stainless Steel, 1000 W, 1.25 Litre, Black

Wake up to a cup of fresh, great-tasting coffee with a warming plate keeping your coffee at the ideal temperature whilst the washable filter preserves the flavour.


Innovative Water Gauge

Providing effortless style and practicality, this Tower Coffee Maker also features a water tank with single water gauge, so you can easily measure how many cups of coffee you desire, providing you with a faster brew and minimal wastage.


Practical and Convenient

Filling up to 10 cups with one simple brew, this 1.25 litre capacity is ideal for one or all the family, allowing you to enjoy brews with friends and family whilst also saving you time and hassle in the kitchen.


Anti-Drip and Anti-Slip Features

Boasting a built-in anti-drip feature, you can ensure that your kitchen counter-top remains clean and tidy, whilst its anti-slip feet makes it stands securely for added safety.

Keep Warm Function

The handy keep warm function allows you to keep the coffee at a consistent temperature and ready to drink.

Ergonomic Handle

The ergonomic handle offers comfort and control during use, whilst the carafe glass allows to monitor coffee levels.

Washable Filter

Fitted with a permanent washable nylon filter, you can now enjoy the fresh barista-style coffee.

Stylish Design

This stylish coffee maker features stainless steel accents which compliments any kitchen.

Brand Tower
Model Number T13001
Colour Silver/Black
Item Weight 1.4 Kg
Package Dimensions 33.3 x 28.2 x 21.1 cm
Diameter 18.2 centimetres
Capacity 1.25 litres
Volume Capacity 1.25 litres
Power / Wattage 1000 watts
Material Stainless Steel
Auto Shutoff No
Special Features Permanent washable nylon filter