Qualityreviews logo

La Cafetière Thermique 8 Cups
La Cafetière
B016L19NZE


  • 36,44 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: La Cafetière
5
77%
(94)
4
12%
(15)
3
2%
(2)
2
2%
(2)
1
7%
(9)
Review 122 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(La Cafetière Thermique 8 Cups)
  • 19 Feb 2020, Wed
Nice gift
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bought as a gift - looked great

Richard Robinson
  • 10 Feb 2020, Mon
Would recommend - love it
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great quality

Aoife F.

  • 06 Jan 2020, Mon
Doesn't break like glass filter
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Love it keeps coffee warm!

NasK
  • 07 Aug 2019, Wed
Solid but coffee lower than expected
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Gritty coffeeSquirts coffee on even the slowest plung

Eoin
  • 27 Jul 2019, Sat
Great!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Just what we were looking for.

MVH
  • 13 Jul 2019, Sat
Attractive and functional
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Works quite well at keeping coffee warm for up to 30-40 mins.

Susan
  • 29 Jun 2019, Sat
very pretty and keeps coffee hot for ages
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I love this, well worth the money

Mrs. Sarah Smith
  • 07 May 2019, Tue
Beautiful coffee pots
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I got two one copper for de-caf and one stainless for caffeinated as we like both in my family and often have communal breakfasts. Keeps coffee hot for 2+ hours.Worth every penny.

terryl bacon
  • 02 May 2019, Thu
Great hot coffee
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Absolutely delighted with this product.Promptly and safely delivered. Well priced and good condition.Thank you

Kevin Viney
  • 18 Apr 2019, Thu
Good product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great, does the job.Sturdy and good looking

terri the cook
  • 27 Mar 2019, Wed
Very easy to use and looks so good!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

My old cafetière had started being very temperamental and was often difficult to push the plunger down. I have arthritis in my hands and was getting fed up hurting myself. Bought this one and it is a dream to use, no discomfort at all and pushing the plunger down takes no effort at all. My son has gone off happily with my old cafetière as he has no problem with it!

M. Stewart
  • 24 Mar 2019, Sun
So classy and beautiful to use and look at.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Beautiful design and works well.

SheenaA
  • 10 Mar 2019, Sun
Be careful of the price
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The cafeteria is good quality and is nice to use. The spout pours perfectly without any drips. The coffee stays hot for about 2 hours, so really good if you like a couple to kick-start the day.
I would have given 5 stars, but (unusual for Amazon) the price quoted Didn't include VAT. I also made the mistake of ordering using the One Click option this added postage by default. So I had to pay £32.37 not the £27.88 advertised.

G A H

  • 10 Mar 2019, Sun
Be careful of the price
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The cafeteria is good quality and is nice to use. The spout pours perfectly without any drips. The coffee stays hot for about 2 hours, so really good if you like a couple to kick-start the day.I would have given 5 stars, but (unusual for Amazon) the price quoted Didn't include VAT. I also made the mistake of ordering using the One Click option this added postage by default. So I had to pay £32.37 not the £27.88 advertised.

G A H
  • 23 Feb 2019, Sat
Great looks and easy to use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great looking, easy to use and clean. Keeps your coffee hotter for longer

Paulblue321
  • 17 Feb 2019, Sun
Delicious coffee
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Brilliant, weighty cafatiere. Very good.

Nicky
  • 08 Feb 2019, Fri
Good product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great for keeping the coffee warm but with courser coffee it does seem to spill over quite a lot.

Amazon Customer
  • 06 Feb 2019, Wed
The perfect cafetiere
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I bought this cafetiere 3.5 years ago, after yet another glass one developed a crack. I've used it almost every day, and it's still going strong - it's the kind of thing that's going to last forever.The insulated walls help keep the contents hot for longer, and the 3-piece filter unscrews for easy cleaning - the perfect cafetiere!

Colin A.
  • 31 Jan 2019, Thu
Stays warm for a long time
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Best caffitiere I’ve ever had! 5 stars

Amazon Customer
  • 30 Jan 2019, Wed
Very easy to use and to clean.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Ideal for one person. It is very easy to use and to clean. The coffee keeps hot and it is a well made product.

Lynda Louden
Colour:Copper  |  Size:3 Cup

Product Description

Effortlessly stylish, the smooth, elegant Thermique cafetiere has been redesigned with a copper finish, offering a winning combination of practicality and functionality. It''s double-walled stainless steel body and lid keep coffee hot for three times longer than a conventional cafetiere which makes it perfect for a busy restaurant or cafe.

Box Contains

1 Coffee Maker



From the manufacturer

La Cafetière Thermique Insulated 8-Cup Cafetière French Press Coffee Maker

Enjoy piping hot, richly flavoured coffee every day with this stunning eight-cup cafetière. From the way it looks, to the coffee it makes, it’s rooted in the style and elegance of classic café culture.

The Thermique has a unique double walled design, keeping contents hotter for longer and meaning coffee lovers can relax and enjoy long breakfasts and catch-ups without having to brew twice. The insulated 18/8 stainless steel body and lid offers sleek style, simultaneously keeping the contents hot and the outside comfortably cool.

Silver stainless steel is combined with a minimalist shape to create an understated, sophisticated look. Etched La Cafetière branding completes this prestigious design.

Chic, Classic Design

Indulge in elegance with this La Cafetière French press from La Cafetière. The coffee maker is beautifully practical; a kitchen necessity and statement piece. This cutting-edge, stainless steel coffee maker boasts polished lines and a finish that will create the ultimate style statement for your kitchen or hospitality business.

Heat Embracing

The double walled, 18/8 stainless steel body and lid on this coffee maker enable it to keep the contents hot while maintaining a cool exterior, for safe and easy handling. As the Thermique is designed to keep coffee hot for three times as long as standard models, you’ll know this La Cafetière French press coffee maker has both fashion and function covered.

About La Cafetière

The traditional home of coffee, La Cafetière has provided households with sleek, contemporary hot drinkware for over 50 years. With a timeless yet trendy collection, La Cafetière has everything you need to bring café culture into your home.

Brand La Cafetiere
Model Number5165587
ColourCopper
Item Weight544 g
Product Dimensions13.5 x 7 x 19.5 cm
MaterialStainless Steel