Qualityreviews logo

DeLonghi ICM 15210
De'Longhi
B00919Z3WG


  • 24,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: De'Longhi
5
54%
(208)
4
33%
(127)
3
7%
(28)
2
1%
(5)
1
4%
(14)
Review 382 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(DeLonghi ICM 15210)
  • 27 Jul 2020, Mon
Brilliant value & quality coffee
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

2nd one of these machines I've had. They're brilliant. Simple to use & my coffee always tastes great. Previously had the large, all singing all dancing & expensive machines but (as a black coffee drinker) this is perfect. Highly recommend

karen campbell
  • 08 Jul 2020, Wed
Didnt Last Long
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Purchased in Oct 19 - no longer working July 20 - DeLonghi guarantee no worth the paper its printed on as they make it almost impossible to get fixed/exchanged.

Tony Gray

  • 27 Jun 2020, Sat
Good value
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good value product as a stand-by for a competitors design for which I’ve not yet been able to replace the cracked jug.

Roadrunner55Zzz
  • 31 Mar 2020, Tue
Very capable machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Remarkable and very easy to use machine. Yes, it’s lightweight but perfectly adequate for home use. Very quiet in operation. If you’re older you may have to listen carefully to hear the finish beeps but it’s obvious when complete anyway.

inchcape
  • 23 Mar 2020, Mon
Hotplate switches off without notice!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

As a Which? Best Buy, this should be worth more than 3 stars. However, one important fault knocks a couple of stars off my rating.Unfortunately, the unit switches off very soon after coffee is made. No warning, just lukewarm coffee!It's too late to return it, and I wouldn't want to. We like hot coffee, so a repair would be useful, but how?

Roger
  • 22 Mar 2020, Sun
Cold coffee after 40 minutes (machine turns off after 40 minutes by design) Useless !!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Turns off after 40 minutes by design! Hadn't realised this was a feature and wouldn't have bought it if I had. Useless as a replacement for my old filter coffee maker which I could leave in all day and get a hot cup of coffee when I needed one. With this machine however you either have to make one cup at a time or drink cold coffee after 40 minutes. Pointless really

Andrew
  • 13 Feb 2020, Thu
Basic machine, worth spending a bit more for quality.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is a replacement for the two De longhi coffee machines I have had over the last fifteen years. The quality of this one. Is nowhere near as good. I bought the basket for the coffee as an extra only to find it is Avery poor fit and jammed the dispenser, also the dispenser that holds the coffee is a loose fit, when it is closed it can bounce open a small amount, also the valve that lets the liquid thro stuck closed and the coffee leaked all over the counter. Not happy with my brand new machine.Basic.

Ray Smithson
  • 13 Feb 2020, Thu
Great coffee and good value
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is an excellent coffee maker bought after reading the Which review. It’s easy to operate, easy to clean and makes great coffee. I can recommend this machine - you won’t be disappointed.

Buster Blue
  • 18 Jan 2020, Sat
Brilliant
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

A “Which” recommended product- so easy to use ( buy a net filter though to save on the paper ones).Brilliant for the price!

Keith Napier
  • 27 Dec 2019, Fri
Does the job ok for the price
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Unfortunately i felt a little let down by this product and wish i had invested a little more in a better product

Jess
  • 24 Dec 2019, Tue
Coffee heads
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

We drink ( 6 in the house) an obscene amount of coffee so as a standard machine this model is a sturdy workhorse & although it does not last forever we always replace with the same. One thing that surprises me is that the name De' Longhi fades very quickly from the machine. Modest advertising?

Willisten
  • 18 Dec 2019, Wed
Recommended filter coffee machine.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

A good filter coffee machine.Improved by the addition of a re-useable stainless steel filter replacing paper ones.

Sutherlb
  • 11 Dec 2019, Wed
LOVELY COFFEE MACHINE
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Ah, just like an old friend. I had one of these machines for years but, sadly, it died one morning. I've tried several others but they just aren't as good. This is so easy to use and to clean. The only thing is we have been dictated by the EU that our mew machines can only be left on for 40 minutes then they turn off automatically.I always [with my old one] could have my husband turn it on when I got up, do what I had to do in the bathroom and get dressed then get my first coffee and take it to the bedroom whilst I made the bed and styled my hair then I could go back to the kitchen and get my breakfast and my second coffee. Now we try to time it so it's ready for my 1st drink, then turn the machine off and on again to keep it hot for my 2nd, that kept the machine on for about an hour and my coffee is really tasty, but what a palaver. Still, I'd rather have this machine than any of the others.

jayeskaycee

  • 11 Dec 2019, Wed
LOVELY COFFEE MACHINE
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Ah, just like an old friend. I had one of these machines for years but, sadly, it died one morning. I've tried several others but they just aren't as good. This is so easy to use and to clean. The only thing is we have been dictated by the EU that our mew machines can only be left on for 40 minutes then they turn off automatically.
I always [with my old one] could have my husband turn it on when I got up, do what I had to do in the bathroom and get dressed then get my first coffee and take it to the bedroom whilst I made the bed and styled my hair then I could go back to the kitchen and get my breakfast and my second coffee. Now we try to time it so it's ready for my 1st drink, then turn the machine off and on again to keep it hot for my 2nd, that kept the machine on for about an hour and my coffee is really tasty, but what a palaver. Still, I'd rather have this machine than any of the others.

jayeskaycee
  • 03 Dec 2019, Tue
Nice simple coffee filter machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I am very pleased with this as it is a replacement for a similar older model from same company which expired on me after quite a few years of use. It is much quicker to brew a pot of coffee than my old one and is very easy to clean as the entire filter cup part can be removed for washing.

DSS54
  • 13 Nov 2019, Wed
Simple to use, good value
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Coffee produced is good.Simple to operate. Looks ok. Regular descaling required.

Grumpy74
  • 13 Nov 2019, Wed
Does what it was bought for
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Pleased with the coffee maker.

Dave
  • 13 Nov 2019, Wed
Nice looking and quick
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Our old coffee machine had bitten the dust so looking for a replacement we came across this. Looks great on the kitchen work top, easy to clean and simple to use. The best thing is, it can make a fresh pot of coffee in the time it takes to boil a kettle on the stove.

MrsC
  • 20 Oct 2019, Sun
De'Longhi ICM15210 Filter Coffee Machine - Black.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

works well, makes lovely coffee, compact too & looks good

Fusspot
  • 20 Oct 2019, Sun
This is our second De'Longhi coffee machine
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Our first machine lasted many years which influenced our decision to buy the same product again and we are very happy with the replacement.

Natter

Product Description

Delonghi 1.3 L Filter Coffee Maker of 10-15 Cup Capacity, 900 W - Black.

Box Contains

1 x ICM15210.1 Filter Coffee Maker
1 x Glass Carafe
1 x full set of instructions



From the manufacturer

De'longhi 1.3 L Filter Coffee Maker of 10-15 Cup Capacity, 900 W - Black

Details:
  • Cupacity: 10 cups. (1,25 L).
  • Manual control.
  • Glass carafe.
  • Auto shut-off.
  • Water level display.
  • Carafe and filter holder dishwasher safe.
  • Sealed carafe plate.
  • Cord storage.
  • V shape paper filter.
  • Black plastic main colours. whit stainless steel finishing.

General specifications:

  • Weight (Kg):1.7.
  • Rated voltage/Frequency (V~Hz):220/240-50/60.
  • Input power (W):900.
  • Colour:Black.
  • Display:LCD display.
  • Water container capacity (l):1,25.
  • Autoshut OFF:✓.
  • Cups:10.
  • Keep warm plate:✓.
  • Water level indicator:✓.
  • Body material:Plastic body with a metal insert.


Glass Carafe

Glass carafe with 10 cups capacity and anti drip system.


Caraff Door Plate

Plate to keep the coffee hot.


Water Level Indicator

Water tank with level indicator on both sides of the machine.

Brand De'Longhi
Model Number ICM15210.1
Colour Black
Item Weight 1.7 Kg
Product Dimensions 22.5 x 20.5 x 32 cm
Capacity 1.25 litres
Volume Capacity 1.25 litres
Power / Wattage 900 watts
Voltage 240 volts
Material Plastic
Auto Shutoff Yes
Special Features Jug^Water Filter^Thermostatic Hotplate