Qualityreviews logo

Nescafé Dolce Gusto Piccolo
De'Longhi
B004TRY3TE


Brand: De'Longhi
5
78%
(80)
4
13%
(13)
3
6%
(6)
2
0%
(0)
1
4%
(4)
Review 103 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Nescafé Dolce Gusto Piccolo)
  • 26 Dec 2018, Wed
Very happy
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Very happy with my new coffee maker looks good in my kitchen

Ali
  • 05 Sep 2018, Wed
Coffee machine
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

So far so good, no need for cleaning yet, but the various coffee's taste really good

jennygirl

  • 14 Aug 2018, Tue
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Lovely item

mary williams
  • 02 Aug 2018, Thu
This Coffee machine is absolutely amazing.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I had Dolce Gusto coffee machine before. That one what I just bought is absolutely difrent in positive a sense. Fully automatically and easy to use. Simply functional. Test the is like bite a pice of heaven. I really, really recommended!

Tommmy
  • 01 Aug 2018, Wed
Looks like a robot !
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Replacement for my old design machine. This one is not so convenient for topping up water as you have to remove the water container. It is also more fidly inserting the pods. It does make the coffee and I like the automatic shut off when the desired amount of water is dispensed.

Wizkid
  • 18 Jul 2018, Wed
My coffee machine looks smart, elegant. LOVE IT
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I did not expect my coffee machine will look so smooth like the coffee it does. Doesn't take lots of space. It's quiet competing to diffrent models. So easy to use, clean. I don't need anything else. Perfect choice.

Megi
  • 25 May 2018, Fri
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

great.

B Lavery
  • 16 May 2018, Wed
A bit awkward
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I have had several of these coffee machines over the past few years and have always been happy with them this one works well but the water tank is very awkward to remove a slight redesign is needed

collypops
  • 15 May 2018, Tue
Simple
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Simple efective and easy enough to use

Rodrigus
  • 11 May 2018, Fri
Looks great . Perfect size
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Easy to use . Perfect size . Looks vary smart

Anna
  • 11 May 2018, Fri
FAST AND EASY TO USE...EXCELLENT VALUE
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I FOUND A LARGE SELECTION OF COFFEE STYLES IN LOCAL SUPERMARKETS I CAN USE I ALSO LIKE THE ICED COFFEE FEATURE

BAZ
  • 08 May 2018, Tue
Looks great
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Simple, easy to use, works well

Psep
  • 05 May 2018, Sat
I love it.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I started with an manual machine and decided to get an automatic one and I made the right choice. Its alot easier and drinks come out perfect.

germ

  • 25 Apr 2018, Wed
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Neat machine looks well.

Bulldog
  • 28 Feb 2018, Wed
Works perfect
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

It does what it is meant to do easy to use and to clean

Pete
  • 27 Feb 2018, Tue
Nice in shape and design only
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I bought it three weeks ago then I returned it back to the store, the water dropped from the rear in the point that feed the base , finally found the water all around the base before doing the coffe itself . I don’t recommend this item

Ahmad
  • 27 Feb 2018, Tue
Coffee shop coffee in an instant
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great coffee machine easy to use with simple instructions, looks good in the kitchen and makes a great cup of coffee, I have tried 4 different flavours from cappuccino to chocolate and none of them disappoint, great price and I would definitely recommend this product

Hs57
  • 21 Feb 2018, Wed
It’s quick but I’d buy a different brand next time
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

The pods are non recyclable so it’s creating such a huge amount of waste. We have bought one pack of pods and now feel guilty about buying anymore. So likely won’t. It is good as a really quick kettle for making your own coffees though.

Mims
  • 20 Feb 2018, Tue
Nice looking coffee machine
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This coffee machine at Argos half the price being sold in Waitrose

MoImp
  • 14 Feb 2018, Wed
My coffee machine looks great and easy to use.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great coffee machine. Makes coffee, latte etc in no time. Easy to clean. Looking forward to every morning and have a lovely coffee.

Jhing
Colour Name:Black

Product Description

Piccolo is small yet powerful
Piccolo is small
yet powerful

NESCAFÉ Dolce Gusto Coffee Machine Piccolo Piano Black by De'Longhi

No Mess, no Fuss. Just Great Coffee

Exclusive to NESCAFÉ DOLCE GUSTO, our clever, easy-to-use pod system has been designed so you can enjoy coffee shop quality at home - whenever you want. The NESCAFÉ DOLCE GUSTO Piccolo may be small, but with a maximum 15 bar pump pressure, this machine creates your favourite drinks in a matter of seconds. The maximum 15 bar pressure pump is essential for delivering the golden crema that you get from coffee shop quality coffee.

For maximum freshness, our coffee pods are sealed after the roast has been ground to deliver to you a delicious aroma and full flavour. And with a wide variety of roast & ground coffees, delicious hot chocolate drinks and coffee shop specialties you'll wonder how you ever coped without it.

Because the coffee grinds stay in the pod there is virtually no cleaning either.

NESCAFÉ DOLCE GUSTO Piccolo
With the Piccolo, your drink is ready in 3 simple steps.

1. Pop in a pod
2. Move the lever to hot or cold
3. Stop the water when you're ready

Hey presto, your coffee, your way every time.

Our machines need virtually no cleaning, however a wipe down of the machine and rinse of the capsule holder every few weeks is recommended.

And remember to descale every 3-4 months or 900 uses, to keep your machine working at its best.

Each pod is made differently for the perfect drink
Each pod is made differently
for the perfect drink
What Makes our Pods so Smart?

Inside every pod we use carefully selected ingredients. Then we add a little bit of technological magic. Different drinks need different amounts of pressure to release their full flavour. For example, an espresso needs high pressure to release that delicious coffee aroma and taste and milk needs less. So our clever little pods are designed to regulate the pressure so whichever drink you choose, it's made just the way it should be.

Create quality coffee with NESCAFÉ DOLCE GUSTO
Serving suggestion
Over 25 Coffee Varieties to Choose From...

From long black Caffè Americano to frothy Latte Macchiato, steamy Hot Chocolate to Chai Tea Latte, have your NESCAFÉ DOLCE GUSTO your way.

About De'Longhi

Serious About Coffee
De’Longhi has been a high-profile Italian brand for more than 100 years, providing high-quality, efficient, innovative and stylish domestic products. De’Longhi is a brand that is serious about coffee and are experts in this field, offering a wide range of coffee machine solutions to suit every palate and lifestyle.

Box Contains

1 x Delonghi Dolce Gusto EDG200.B
1 x Set of instructions
1 x fitted UK plug



Brand De'Longhi
Model NumberEDG200.B
ColourBlack
Item Weight2.4 Kg
Product Dimensions16 x 19 x 22 cm
Capacity0.6 litres
Volume Capacity0.6 litres
Power / Wattage1500 watts
Voltage240 volts
MaterialPlastic
Auto ShutoffYes
Compatible ModelsNescafé Dolce Gusto
Special FeaturesRemovable Tank^Thermoblock